Pinckney-Carter Co

Insurance

North Charleston, SC 29406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlestoninsuranceagents.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Go see Fletcher,Beau, JD, or Coopah.they'll treat chat like Family!
S
9 months ago
good service
I have been with your company since the military moved me to South Carolina in 1985, your company has been AWESOME. I didn’t have to use the insurance but maybe a couple of times since 85, but ya’ll were always so professional and efficient each time. I want to thank-you and please pass this along to your higher ups, that I will be your biggest Ally in Columbia SC and talk about Pinckney-Carter for the good things you are for as long as I am still breathing. The definition of a GREAT company is being there for your customer when needed, and that is exactly what your company always did for me. I thank-you and Pinckney-Carter from the bottom of my heart and I am sure we will cross paths again. Take care and Happy Holidays.
R
12 months ago
Above and Beyond Service
Lisa Kirkpatrick at Pinckney Carter has gone above and beyond her normal top-notch service. I had extenuated circumstances insuring an investor property, the premium had grown to high dollar amount. With a lot of research Lisa was able to find a policy, with the same coverage, for ONE THIRD the inflated premium. That is a savings of over $2000. Thank you Lisa Kirkpatrick!
Response from Pinckney-Carter Co
It is nice to hear that and I know Lisa works very hard to find the best option. We appreciate your business.
B
12 months ago
Kathy Carey review
We have been doing business with Pinckney Carter for many years. I have only been dealing with Kathy Carey whenever we had a change in policy. She handles my calls professionally and in a timely manner and is a pleasure to work with. She is a blessing to your company.
Response from Pinckney-Carter Co
Thank you so much for the review. Kathy does a great job and we appreciate her. We appreciate your business and kudos to Kathy.
L
12 months ago
Great service
My agent has been out on emergency leave and we had a issue with our flood insurance. Lisa, her assistant, stepped in and helped me to understand what the problem was and get it resolved. As we are in hurricane season I was anxious for speedy resolution and that is exactly what she did. Her follow through and follow up were exemplary and very appreciated. Insurance is a commodity so customer relationships and service is what makes the difference. Lisa got answers to my many questions and I feel she is a great asset to Pinckney-Carter. Thank you.
Response from Pinckney-Carter Co
We are happy to hear that Lisa was able to get your issue resolved in a timely manner. She is a good team player. We certainly appreciate your business!
C
1 year ago
Responsive and willing to help the customer in any way.
They respond immediately to any question I may have, even on weekends, which I don't expect. Cooper is very responsive and has been there with us through some pretty bad times. Can't say enough good things about this company!
Response from Pinckney-Carter Co
Thank you so much for your business! We are there when you need us and we appreciate you.
B
1 year ago
Great Service! Great People!
Great Service ! Great Peolpe!
Response from Pinckney-Carter Co
Thank you Bryan. We appreciate your business.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service. Always ready to meet your needs and answer any questions or concerns
Response from Pinckney-Carter Co
We are thankful for customers like you and we thank you for the nice comments.
J
2 years ago
Professional service with great staff
Ginny from Pinckney-Carter Co. was very helpful, friendly and professional with helping us find the right insurance coverage with our new home. Thank you so much and look forward to working with her again.
Response from Pinckney-Carter Co
Thanks for the nice words. We appreciate your business!
A
2 years ago
Rachel at Pinkney-Carter is the best!
I have worked with Rachel at the Pinkney-Carter Insurance Agency for years whenever I or a family member needs help with insurance coverage. She is friendly, responsive, and always helpful in finding competitive prices for good quality coverage.
Response from Pinckney-Carter Co
Thank you so much for the review and Rachel is a pleasure to work with at Pinckney-Carter. She knows her stuff!