Pine Creek Dental

Dentist

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinecreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Fancy place, all young attractive girls, matching shirts... but deceitful practices
1) honor your "new customer" offers. Its what drew me to your office in the first place, but you never delivered. 2) don't represent yourself as an in-network provider at an employer health fair when you actually aren't (this also drew me there, I was deceived). 3) once #2 is discovered, don't promise that your rates will be comparable to an in-network provider's rates when they clearly aren't. 4) don't tell us a service is covered (a very pricey one) when you know it isn't, and then turn your back on the customer when the insurance refuses the payment AFTER the service was already provided. 5) don't steal from the customer by threatening "collections" after the insurance tells the regulatory officials that you (the dentist) "knew better" about #4. 6) don't claim to have a clear conscience after all of the above. Because of this, I've lost all trust in dentists. You made a lot of money off me, I still have nerve damage in my tongue from a misguided shot last year, and I can't even finish the treatments needed now. 7) Lesson learned: the insurance and the dentist always win (regardless of fault) and the customer always loses (regardless of trust), even though the customer wasn't wrong.
A
1 month ago
Professional and clean
I was very impressed at how clean, organized, and friendly the place and staff were. Wonderful place!
N
1 month ago
Great Hygienists
I look for state of the art dental practices with 4 year degrees hygienists.
S
1 month ago
Thorough, professional and service is superior
W
1 month ago
First Class in Every Way
Very professional knowing exactly what to do! And the added comforts (a massaging seat and TV) are a bonus; that little extra makes Pine Creek Dental a genuine plus!
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
The staff was very professional and caring. They explained everything they were doing so I was never caught off guard and I could tell they truly cared about my comfort and experience.
P
2 months ago
I Am So Thankful
We became patients at Pine Creek Dental about 10 years ago. At the time my daughter, who has autism, was extremely fearful of dental procedures, even cleanings. Because Dr Thompson and the team at PCD have worked with her and have always had the utmost patience with her, this appointment I watched her get two cavities filled and she was not fearful at all! Because she thoroughly trusts them, she was able to stay relaxed and the cavities were filled quickly (and they look great!)
D
2 months ago
Got a crown
I have been so nervous about getting a crown. They made it easy and equipment was amazing!
D
2 months ago
Painless and thorough
I needed a crown following a root canal and Dr. Thompson was fantastic. I walked out with a permanent crown that was manufactured on site. No temporay crown, come back in 3 weeks! I left with detailed photos of the before and after. Fantastic experience. The quickest and easiest crown procedure I ever had.
R
3 months ago
Just Incredible
Dr. Thompson is an outstanding dentist. The office is tech-savvy, warm and inviting, and the staff members are all thoughtful, patient and experienced. I spent four hours on the chair today catching up on a lot of dental work, and they made the time breeze past, worked with me and explained every step along the way. They provided before and after pictures so I knew everything done was necessary and not "work for sake of billing" which I have experienced once before. They use distraction techniques and topical agents to minimize or eliminate pain associated with anesthesia shots, and act quickly if you feel any pain whatsoever during the procedure. I have been to a lot of dentists including military and private overseas dentists, and I can say without hesitation that this is the best dentist that I have ever been a patient. Thank you Pine Creek Dental!