Pine Top Orthodontics

Dentist

9475 Briar Village Pt

Suite 315

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Pine Top Orthodontics is amazing! The staff and doctor's are excellent!
L
9 months ago
All four of our children have been patients off Dr. Ford. We have always found the staff and Dr. Ford to be courteous, kind, and professional. We would recommend Pine Top Orthodontics to everyone.
I
9 months ago
Just Great
C
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience
We have had a wonderful experience both times we had appointments at Pine Top. The staff and doctor are so friendly and efficient. Would recommend to everyone!
S
10 months ago
Just a great experience. Dr Ford and staff so friendly and professional. I am actually looking forward to treatment so I can see them again! They were highly recommended and now I know why. Thank you all so much!!
J
10 months ago
I love Pine Top Orthodontics, everyone is very professional and friendly. They take good care of myself and the rest of my family. I would highly recommend then for your orthodontic needs!
L
10 months ago
Orthodontic Consult
Yesterday I took my son in for his orthodontic consult. Thought he was apprehensive, Ellen & Dr. Ford were so warm and understanding. They took care of him with a smile, answering questions, and sharing all the pertinent information. My daughter goes here as well and I'm always impressed by this office.
D
10 months ago
Amazing
I really cannot say enough about how great Ellen was! She took her time, made my daughter feel great for her orthodontic consult and complimented my daughter on how mature she was! The practice is clean, up to date and modern and we really can't wait to get my girls braces on and enjoy our journey with such a fabulous practice!
K
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We had our first consultation yesterday. The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional. They treated my child with respect and answered all of her questions. They put us at ease. I liked the videos they were able to show us to explain the process. The office was well organized. We didn't have to wait at all!
S
11 months ago
Pine Top Orthodontics has very professional and friendly staff.
My son recently went in for a consultation for braces. We were greeted right away by smiling, friendly faces and barely waited two minutes before being called for our appointment. Dr. Ford and his assistant were very professional and pleasant to talk with. They made us feel comfortable and explained everything in easy to understand detail. I highly recommend Dr. Ford to anyone needing orthodontic work!