Pine View Family Dental

Dentist

680 Gail Gardner Way

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Excellent service & professional dental practice
I really love this dentist office! Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Bailey does a thorough exam & never suggests or recommends services I don't need. Julianna is a great dental hygienist and I feel great when I leave this dental practice!!
M
2 days ago
My hygienist
I came in for a cleaning and check up. I love my hygienist because she listens to what I like and don't like and really works to make it a pleasant experience for me. Always leave happy!
M
2 days ago
Friendly, professional staff
T
1 week ago
great severe great people !
as good as it gets
T
1 week ago
New Patient
Doctor Bailey came highly recommended by someone for whom I have great respect. My first visit was prompted by an emergent situation. The staff got me in right away and I was referred to a specialist the same day. A treatment plan was developed and my situation was promptly and successfully remedied by Doctor Bailey. The staff is professional, informative, understanding and very friendly. Doctor Bailey is also very professional. He has a calm, confident manner and listens to his patients. He is very attentive to patient comfort and at the first sign of discomfort he acts promptly to remedy it. As a result of my very favorable impression I am having other dental work done by Doctor Bailey and his staff without any reservation. I have had a lot of dental care since the age o 3 and I have experience both good and poor care. My experience with Doctor Bailey has convinced me that he is one of the good ones.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
From the first time I came to see dr bailey the whole staff made me feel comfortable. Dr Bailey is the best dentist I have ever been to. He made sure I wasn't so scared and made sure I was kept comfortable during my procedure. Thank you so much for caring the way you do.
B
2 weeks ago
Right on time for my appointment. Friendly staff, excellent cleaning of teeth, very professional and Very comfortable environment, and Dr. Bailey friendliness just makes you feel at home, like you want to stay.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
I am always greeted with a friendly smile. The office is clean and the service is prompt and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Great!
Vonnie was great- did a great job, communicated great.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality and friendly
I will return as their new patient. Makes you feel very comfortable