Pine View Family Dental

Dentist

680 Gail Gardner Way

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
14 hours ago
It truly is high quality service.
These are great knowledgeable professionals, everything you could want in Dentistry, and they are friendly !
L
17 hours ago
Robin is an excellent dental hygienist. She is thorough, professional and helpful regarding your oral health. I would recommend her highly.
R
6 days ago
Really enjoyed meeting Dr Glass
Dr. Glass was personable, professional and really listened. My only concern is the limited service which is provided there. Prior dentist did everything. I am concerned if I need a sudden root canal, I need to find someone who takes my insurance. It would be helpful if there were prearranged sources with insurance information so if we needed a service, they would be accepting of Dr. Glass’ patients.
M
7 days ago
Staff is wonderful:)
J
7 days ago
Always The Best Dental Experience
Greeted by every staff person! Appointment time was honored. Friendly hygienist Robbin who makes the whole experience A+ for teeth cleaning. She is competent, caring and thorough. Met new Doctor Glass who was immediately friendly and genuinely interested in my dental care as he examined m teeth and gums. I have been a patient in this practice for more than 18 years. I feel a true sense of partnership with all who work there to keep my dental health at its best.
L
1 week ago
I had a great experience as always. My appointment of 0800 hours was met with a very pleasant experience with the Dental Hygienist. She explained areas of concern that I needed to give more attention. She also was very skilled at cleaning teeth in a manner that caused no discomfort to the patient. Had the opportunity to meet Dr. Glass for the first time and was very pleased with his interpersonal communication skills and patient care concerns. As always, a very good experience and would recommend the practice to my friends.
J
1 week ago
I believe I've been taking my dental business to the folks at Pine View for about twenty years now. From my first visit to my last one, a few days ago, I have been very glad to have found them. They're efficient effective, upbeat, pleasant, pain-suppressing, and willing to refer (if they know someone else they believe can better serve me). Two days ago I checked in with a broken tooth. They did an X-ray of the remaining portion of that tooth and its condition. They arranged an appointment for me with a specialist in town. I'll visit him tomorrow.
J
2 weeks ago
Julianna always gives me a very thorough and educational cleaning. She gives me hints on areas that will help with issues we are working on and always motivates me to keep trying to do do my best to keeping my teeth clean. Dr. Glass is very professional, communicates well and answered my questions well. I feel he is very careful and thorough in his exam of my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional, seems the staff enjoy their job and working with each other.
Recently was in for a crown. The whole process went smoothly, except for painful jaw. But that’s the way it goes. Marie “the crown maker” for better word. She’s an artists, excellent at her job. Dr. Glass appears to be very easy going. Hope he sticks around
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff
I love this dental office. Everyone is so friend and very professional.