Pine View Family Dental

Dentist

680 Gail Gardner Way

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Excellent staff and care
Just had my first visit with Dr. Glass. He is very friendly, easy to understand, patient and caring. He explained what he viewed as my most important priorities, and set forth my treatment plan in simple terms. Julianna is the hygienist I’ve been seeing, and she does a wonderful job with a great attitude. The entire staff is friendly and professional, and I would recommend them to anyone. Thx, Eric V.
A
1 week ago
Dr Glass is awesome! He is attentive, a good listener, funny and enthusiastic! Dare I say a "fun" trip to the dentist?!! He made sure I was comfortable and explained everything he did and why. I would highly recommend him to others!!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I recently met Dr. Glass for a crown. The staff and Dr Glass took their time and I ended up with a perfect crown. Very professional and friendly people.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Care
As always, from the time you enter the office till you leave , one is treated with respect and professionalism, always painless. I am always given a cost estimate for the work needed and so there are never any surprise cost after its completed. The great staff along with the Experienced Dentist make it enjoyable to have my work done there. Thank you for another great visit. Mike Schuster Prescott AZ ,
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
Great personal touch. Very understanding about dental anxiety. Willing to make the process comfortable. So far, I'm very impressed.
B
4 weeks ago
Great new Dentist
Dr Glass was very friendly and kind. He took to time to listen to my concerns about having dental work. He made me laugh and helped to reduce my anxiety.
B
1 month ago
Got an emergency appointment for an hour after my call. Staff friendly, kind, and helpful. The only thing that consistently puts me on edge here is the loud raucous music and noisiness in general. Soft soothing music would be more appropriate and would calm down the staff as well. A dentist's office is a scary place, we all need a little Zen. If I leave this practice it will be because of the noise level and offensive music ambiance.
J
1 month ago
My experience at Pine View Family Dental has always been pleasant from having my teeth cleaned, crowns and root canals. Personal has always been courteous and kind. When working on you they are always asking if you are uncomfortable or if it's to painful, I don't fear going to the dentist like I use to and they are always up to date on all the new training methods.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr. Bailey is highly skilled and empathetic. He and his staff put a new crown in and, except for the tooth zing as the anesthetic wore off at the end of the procedure, the next day I have no pain and my bite feels great. Thank you Dr. Bailey and staff.
K
2 months ago
I was please with the prompt attention to my dental problem.