Pine View Family Dental

Dentist

680 Gail Gardner Way

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Exceptional services and friendliness
My first dental appointment in Prescott, and I believe I landed in the best place! Super courteous staff & dentist as well as an extremely thorough checkup!
C
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff at Pine View is friendly while keeping a professional atmosphere. I have great confidence in their abilities and have never been disappointed with my treatments.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice demeanor and thorough. She’s a very pleasant person.
A
2 weeks ago
Robbin Great Hygenist
Robbin did a very nice job cleaning my teeth, She also answered my questions and we had a nice talk. She is very knowledgeable and sociable which made my visit a pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
Love Dr. Glass and his staff. Very professional, helpful and friendly. Fun atmosphere!
C
1 month ago
Hygentist Bonnie was the gawho cleaned my teeth today. She is the single handed best hygentist I have ever had, anywhere. I hope I can request her next time. Also Dr Glass and Marie did a great job on my bridge replacement.
J
1 month ago
A Fun trip to the Dentist
Spent just a little over two hours yesterday having a crown installed. Delightful, pleasant, fun visit. Everyone is happy to be there and it is reflected in their attitudes and "bedside" manner. Enjoyed the process and was even able to sneak in a short nap during the wait for the tooth to be manufactured.
J
1 month ago
A Fun trip to the Dentist
Spent just a little over two hours yesterday having a crown installed. Delightful, pleasant, fun visit. Everyone is happy to be there and it is reflected in their attitudes and "bedside" manner. Enjoyed the process and was even able to sneak in a short nap during the wait for the tooth to be manufactured.
G
1 month ago
Professional, caring service.
Dr. Glass, and his serious consideration of my dental needs, was deeply appreciated. Dr. Glass and his staff gave professional, caring service. Thank you - Gayle
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff was warm, friendly and professional. Dr. Glass has a wonderful personality and provided a very thorough examination.