Pine View Family Dental

Dentist

680 Gail Gardner Way

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today By Appointment

pineviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional service
Grateful that I was able to be seen. I am so thankful that they solve my problem immediately, technician made feel so at ease, showed compassion, and understanding due to my speech impairment to a recent stroke.
T
4 days ago
I underwent my scheduled teeth cleaning with Vonnie. She is pleasant, professional, thorough and informative.
J
4 days ago
First time first time bridge work
Everyone and everything was great 👍
A
5 days ago
Patient Centered
This is a highly professional office, keeping the needs of their clients a priority. I was able to have same day appointment, had little wait time in office, my needs were addressed quickly and to my satisfaction. They reviewed the cost before the procedure and addressed a previous concern with reason. I believe Dr. Glass is knowledgeable. He demonstrates kindness and compassion.
L
1 week ago
Love my Hygienist!
What a professional, what a sweetheart, the time flies by! Highly recommend this dental office - the staff are so nice, and Dr. Glass is great.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental office, Staff and Dentist (not neccesarily in that order)
I've had a lot of dental work done by a lot of Dentists and find that Dr. Glass is the best! The staff, from the front office to the cleaning crew is also the best. You all are to be commended.
B
2 weeks ago
6th month cleaning and checkup
First virtually painless cleaning in forever! Thanks Robin Music tract is too loud and awful! (That's why only 4 stars) This office used to be able to pipe different music genres in each station. I once had a root canal/crown procedure to Mendelssohn's violin concerto!
L
2 weeks ago
Super service, professional and kind!
Had a bridge installed and seated sans Novacaine. That’s how good Dr. Glass and staff are.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
I have had a lot of work done on my teeth over the years both here in Prescott and in California. Dr. Glass is amazing!! Friendly and personable. I had a 3 hour procedure done today and both he and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I could sense they were all experienced and skilled in their profession, genuine in their patient care and that's important! I have no doubt in my mind moving forward that Dr. Glass and his staff will take good care of me. I plan on switching my 4 children from pediatric dentistry to Pine View Family Dental when they are teenagers.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional service.
It was necessary for me to replace and old crown. I had not seen the technology used to scan the affected area and create a new crown while I waited. Dr. Glass is very professional and friendly as is his staff. The procedure was explained and performed and I was on my way with a new crown in less than two hours. I will recommend this Doctor and office to my friends.