Pine View Family Dental

Dentist

680 Gail Gardner Way

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality service
Everyone in the office is very professional and there customer service is 2nd to none.
T
3 weeks ago
I don`t see how you could improve just great
everything is always perfect there I look forward to my dental appointment .I just love the folks at pine view there are great ~
L
4 weeks ago
Called in promptly at my scheduled time. Office and Dental staff very friendly and cordial. No pain experienced at all during the injections and drilling. Dr. Bailey is a true professional who I would recommend to my friends.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
This was my first visit but the staff and Dr. Bailey made me feel like an old customer. Highly recommended.
D
4 weeks ago
We appreciated Jaime's warm welcome! She was friendly and the office environment was clean and cozy. Juliana was friendly and informative. Marie came out to great me when found we had a common intetest!
M
1 month ago
Front office is professional & friendly. Julianna, hygienist is spectacular
Julianna is such a knowledgeable person. She explained everything she did as we went along. She gave instructions and suggestions about better dental hygiene. I learned so much from her. What a delightful woman. Pine View is so fortunate to have Julianna's services. I actually look FORWARD to having my teeth cleaned in 6 months. NOW, THAT has never happened before! Oh, and Andrea H is a genius at organizing the office practice. The whole office is like a well-oiled machine.
S
1 month ago
They are great
So easy going. Nice friendly professional staff!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Very friendly, let me know what they were going to do before they it. I felt comfortable, and at ease. 87 yr old lady
B
1 month ago
Marie, always does a great job for me and I have been a patient here for several years. I was in and out and the procedure was $40 less than quoted, Thanks Pine View Dental.
J
1 month ago
All Around Comfortable
This was the most relaxed I've ever been at any dentist office. The front desk (Jamie) was so sweet and helpful and the hygienist (Julianna) was so very nice. Two other women, I didn't get their names but they were friendly and pleasant as well. I moved here from out of state and needed a dentist for cleaning and x-rays and It was my good fortune to find Dr. Bailey. He is warm and friendly, told me everything I needed to know and I really feel I'm in good hands. I left there happy.