Pine View Family Dental

Dentist

680 Gail Gardner Way

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today By Appointment

pineviewfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Re-assuring
Excellent treatment, positive climate by all staff. Very welcoming!
S
2 weeks ago
A great experience at the dentist!
I am new to this dentist, and everyone at the office from the moment I walked in for my initial consultation was very friendly and attentive. I am so glad to have found them!
D
2 weeks ago
A Thorough Cleaning
The Dental Hygienist, Julianna did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
The best place for dental work in Prescott
J
3 weeks ago
As usual the staff and also Robin my hygienist are professional, caring and they also have a good sense of humor. Meeting Dr. Glass for the first time was a pleasure and I welcome him to Prescott Hopefully nothing goes wrong and I will see you next year.
C
3 weeks ago
Love Pineview dental. I have a real phobia for dental services. Dr glass and his staff are very caring and understanding. Dr Glass listened and really felt my stress as I discussed with him about my dental procedure. Walking out of the office following my checkup i was feeling really good and ready to return for the followup. Thanks to all at Pineview dental.
J
1 month ago
You were all great - Like family. Thank you ... John
S
1 month ago
Its a helluva deal
There's a reason i don't want the numbing stuff. So i know what's goin on in there. Every time i go in, it's a very thorough cleaning job. Very friendly staff, and i like the new doc 😉all my questions are answered precisely with detail. You gals (and guys) are awesome. Thank you very much
D
1 month ago
A Cozy Dental Practice
Dr. Glass and his caring staff at Pine View Family Dental provided me with a courteous, professional, and cozy dental experience.
J
1 month ago
Great Hygienist
I came for my appointment today with my Hygienist, Robin, who is very gentle but thorough, and had my teeth cleaned. She took an X-ray because she thought there might be something going on with one of my teeth. As suspected there was, so Dr. Glass came in and spoke to me and suggested I see another dentist who can resolve the problem. Thank you to Robin for being on top of things and finding the problem.