Pinebrook Dental Center

Dentist

4868 Cortez Rd W.

Bradenton, FL 34210

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Went for a second opinion. The dentist confirmed what was needed but quoted a price far less than the first dentist
C
2 years ago
Execellent Service supper clean great staff
The way they take care of my 87 year old mother is fantastic. They are so caring and they make her feel very comfortable. I also go to Pinebrook. They are extremely thorough and detailed in their cleaning. They keep their office completely spotless, every inch of this office is fresh looking and perfectly clean. They are very mindful of their cleanliness procedures when ever they are working on your teeth.. The staff is fun and friendly. They have an excellent reminder system with phone calls and text messages. Best in town.
G
2 years ago
outstanding service and treatment
outstanding experience, work, and throughness from and outstanding dental hygienist and support staff and doctor.
C
2 years ago
very professional & caring doctor I'm pleased. with the service provided
C
2 years ago
High Compassion
Pinebrook dental staff is compassionate and caring about their patients. Awesome group
F
2 years ago
Good service friendly people quality work what more can you ask
B
2 years ago
Excellent service!
I visited Pinebrook Dental Center recently for a broken crown that had occurred the evening before. They fit me in right away, which was greatly appreciated, as the crown is located right in front. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated with respect and kindness. All of the staff, including Dr. Froug, were helpful in so many ways. Dr. Froug offered me some options on how to proceed and provided a very reasonable estimate for the option I was considering. It didn't take me long to decide to go ahead with the work required and I was very fortunate that he was available to start on my new post and crown immediately. He was patient, considerate, knowledgeable and quite witty, as well, which certainly helped. All of the dental professionals that assisted me today were professional, informative, attentive and definitely skilled...all of them! From someone who has had a fear of Dentists my entire life, I have to say that this experience has me rethinking my position on that. Great location and very welcoming offices.
B
2 years ago
very pleased prompt friendly made me feel very comfortable I had confidence inthe service will return when in need
W
2 years ago
Excellent professional service
D
2 years ago
Pinebrook has been very considerate and caring . Dr. Doug has a very professional status and has extended his kind dental knowledge to assist me with my dental concerns. I appreciate the staff at Pinebrook for their overall kindness and I feel very fortunate for my Bradenton DENTALconnection at Pinebrook.