Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today By Appointment

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Facility
Pinecreek Dental houses a wonderful dental facility. Beginning with the office personnel. Ranee greeted me when I arrived and completed all of my dental service paperwork. My hygentist Marti Bryant was excellent. She explained every procedure and provided me with brushing/flossing tips and a great cleaning. Dr. Joe is very friendly and professional. All around a great place to visit if you need a dental checkup.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rodriguez is the best!
We were going to different dentist and switched to dr Rodriguez shortly after he moved to town. The other dontiat I was going to failed to diagnose a teeth of mine that had been bothering me for over a year. The first time I saw dr. Rodriguez he saw the problem immediately! And he also saw a few other problems that weren't brought to my attention at my prior office. He's so friendly and polite. Not to mention AMAZING with small children. My 2 year old son had to get a cavity filled and he was the best! He made my son feel as comfortable as possible and got it done very quickly. I wouldn't go to anyone else considering the experiences I've had! Would very highly recommend him and his staff. They are all great!
C
3 weeks ago
Crown replace
Painless and comfortable
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
This is my first experience with Dr. Joe, and I thought he was just great...he replaced an old, broken filling in what I would call record time...painless, thanks to very well-placed injection, which wore off in a short time. Courtney was very professional, also...I am very pleased with the care I have received at Pinecreek Dental over the many years I have been a patient, and cannot think of a reason that I would ever leave!
A
1 month ago
Timely, friendly, excellent
Did a great job, kept on time, clearly explained to me what needs to happen next and even showed me the x-rays and pictures.
K
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I am always satisfied with the care and service I receive at Pine Creek Dental. The front desk staff is always welcoming and friendly, and the hygienists are gentle and thorough. I met the new Doc, and look forward to continuing my dental care at Pine Creek.
A
2 months ago
I am a chicken when it come to dentists and getting work done. They were very understanding and helpful with everything.
D
3 months ago
professional and friendly
As always, everything was explained to me in detail and keeping me on track for good oral health. I met the new DDS, Dr Joe who I found pleasant and I loved the feel of the new chair in the procedure room, very nice soft leather, hope prices don't go up.!
J
3 months ago
Friendly folks
Friendly staff and a great new dentist
R
3 months ago
Seamless
My family have been going to Pinecreek Dental for nine years. My son is the first to go in since the transition. He said the office staff were "normal. They know me, so I walked in, we said 'hi', and they took care of me". He liked Dr. Joe, said he was comfortable and doc was nice. I have no reason to look elsewhere for dental care, it seems the transition was smooth, and if my kids are happy, I'm happy :)