Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Dr Joe & Kaitlyn were seriously amazing. Very compassionate, caring & professional!!!
J
1 month ago
Top Class Dentistry
Absolutely the most professional and affordable dentistry in town. I liked the friendly, people-centered approach and exceptionally gentle care. These qualities, among others, keep me smiling and coming back to Pinecreek.
L
2 months ago
My filling appointment went quickly, and I was in and out in under a half hour. While I was getting my filing done, your staff reviewed my account as I had several questions. These questions were resolved. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Excellent staff!
The staff could not be friendlier or more helpful and I truly appreciate all their work.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and patient
Marti Dental Hygienist was excellent
C
4 months ago
Great
Great as always. Marti is very thorough in what she does and explaining what she's going to do. Dr. Joe is great too.
J
5 months ago
Everything was great. The office staff, Katelynn and Dr. Joe are competent, friendly and professional
K
6 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly.
I have been a patient at Pine Creek Dental for 4 years. The entire staff is friendly and very professional. I receive quality care on every visit.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly attitude. Outstanding service.
T
6 months ago
Night Guard Fitting
I am so excited to finally have a top notch, professional night guard. No more Amazon, cheap, over the counter guard for me!!! Thank you so much Pinecreek Dental :)