Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
My filling appointment went quickly, and I was in and out in under a half hour. While I was getting my filing done, your staff reviewed my account as I had several questions. These questions were resolved. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Excellent staff!
The staff could not be friendlier or more helpful and I truly appreciate all their work.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and patient
Marti Dental Hygienist was excellent
C
2 months ago
Great
Great as always. Marti is very thorough in what she does and explaining what she's going to do. Dr. Joe is great too.
J
3 months ago
Everything was great. The office staff, Katelynn and Dr. Joe are competent, friendly and professional
K
4 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly.
I have been a patient at Pine Creek Dental for 4 years. The entire staff is friendly and very professional. I receive quality care on every visit.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly attitude. Outstanding service.
T
5 months ago
Night Guard Fitting
I am so excited to finally have a top notch, professional night guard. No more Amazon, cheap, over the counter guard for me!!! Thank you so much Pinecreek Dental :)
S
5 months ago
Amazing patient care
I had my 4 year old daughter with me. The wait time was very short and they took the time to show my daughter around and talk to her before my appointment. They put her at easy and prepared her for her own future cleaning. The cleaning itself was quick and pain free. Every staff member we saw to was very polite and welcoming. This team is absolutely the best. They care and it shows!
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Did well, friendly, numbed up fast, in and out of office fast, good job