Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always a great experience! I actually don't mind going to the dentist now! The whole crew is awesome!
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience for my children
The hygeniest Katy took great care to put my son at ease and make him laugh. Both she and Marti were wonderful to my kids today. Dr. Joe was very kind.
L
3 weeks ago
Both kiddos were made very comfortable!
Great appointments for both of my children. Marti and Katy go above and beyond. Doctor Joe has a very kind nature, the kids were both at ease.
I
1 month ago
Awesome as Always!
My experiences with Pine Creek Dental are always great. I just got a night guard and am very happy with it.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
S
3 months ago
Awesome as usual!!
L
3 months ago
Pretty painless
As far as dental experiences go- this one was fairly painless and anxiety free! Dr. Joe and his amazing staff always do a great job! Hence why my family has kept them as our dental headquarters for years and will continue to do so! Absolutely recommend! (Oh! And got my teeth cleaned last week by the Fabulous KatieO! It was a great experience and she makes it painless and anxiety free!)
R
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Teeth cleaning and xrays done nicely with care to make me comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
I have always received excellent dental care from this office!
J
3 months ago
Great service!!
Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with your staff. Katelyn is a pleasure to work with as is Dr. I am very happy I’m your new patient.