Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Exceptional Staff Provides Quality Service
The staff at Pine Creek Dental never disappoints! I am checked in and seen quickly, the care provided is top notch, and the facility is always clean and tidy.
C
5 months ago
Caring Service
Going to the dentist is not a scary thing when you have your dental work done at Pinecreek. The entire staff is awesome!
J
5 months ago
Very Professional! Friendly Staff!
Definitely recommend! Dr Joe is the Best - always kind and professional. Katy cleaned my teeth and she is outgoing and and an Awesome Hygienist. All the staff is super - makes me feel at home.
P
6 months ago
Always a great experience! I actually don't mind going to the dentist now! The whole crew is awesome!
L
6 months ago
Great experience for my children
The hygeniest Katy took great care to put my son at ease and make him laugh. Both she and Marti were wonderful to my kids today. Dr. Joe was very kind.
L
6 months ago
Both kiddos were made very comfortable!
Great appointments for both of my children. Marti and Katy go above and beyond. Doctor Joe has a very kind nature, the kids were both at ease.
I
7 months ago
Awesome as Always!
My experiences with Pine Creek Dental are always great. I just got a night guard and am very happy with it.
J
7 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
S
8 months ago
Awesome as usual!!
L
8 months ago
Pretty painless
As far as dental experiences go- this one was fairly painless and anxiety free! Dr. Joe and his amazing staff always do a great job! Hence why my family has kept them as our dental headquarters for years and will continue to do so! Absolutely recommend! (Oh! And got my teeth cleaned last week by the Fabulous KatieO! It was a great experience and she makes it painless and anxiety free!)