Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Polished professional
A pun, you realize. Katelynn did a fantastic job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I would happily see her again.
R
1 week ago
Very good experience!
Very professional staff, quick, pain free procedure!!
J
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
great job
J
4 weeks ago
Best ever!
The staff and Dr. Joe were so kind to fit me into their busy schedule to extract a bad tooth. I would recommend everyone to go to Pinecreek Dental!!
B
3 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
I trust this dental clinic to always give me the best possible advice and dental care. The hygienist, Marti, is so knowledgeable and friendly. Makes me feel like a family memberšŸ„°. The dentist, Dr Joe, is super. I highly recommend their services.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Joe and his staff are very professional, caring and friendly. I had a filling done today and was in and out within half an hour. Exceptional service. Affordable prices. I feel Pinecreek Dental is top notch!
D
4 months ago
Everything was great
D
4 months ago
Everything was great
D
4 months ago
Everything was great
T
5 months ago
Great Check-up
Professional and personable as always! Great check-up with Marti & Dr. Joe. Good feedback with no bad news...see you in DecemberšŸ˜