Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today By Appointment

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Excellent in every way with each person I interacted with.
D
3 years ago
Made a future appt and it was only a week off........everyone very friendly and my cleaning was on time and thorough. I commented that I got a card reminder, email and text......I do prefer not to have anything on my cell phone, so hope that is curtailed. thanks
A
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional!
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Although going to the dentist is not my favorite way to spend time, I always appreciate the friendly welcome I receive at Pinecreek Dental. Dr. Holbrook and his staff go out of their way for this dental-phobic patient. I especially appreciate the following: 1. If I have an urgent problem, the staff finds a way to fit me in. 2. Dr. Holbrook takes the time to show me what he is seeing and explains my options. Even when he is super-busy, I don't feel he is rushed with me. 3. The staff knows and greets me by name.
D
3 years ago
Difficult to express,I would strongly recommend your office to others.From the greeting when entering the office to the interactions with the Doctor and staff, with their greetings to explanations of payment options to procedures it was easy to give the highest rating. Dentistry, from this clients view can create anxiety, but I have not experienced that in your office. Thank you.
J
3 years ago
Great
Marti is always professional, quick and does a fantastic job. Pinecreek Dental has a clean, beautiful office with great, friendly people. I recommend them to everyone.
S
3 years ago
Gentle hands and warm smiles.....that sums it up.
S
3 years ago
Gentle hands and warm smiles.....that sums it up.
H
3 years ago
Excellent!
We love Pinecreek Dental! They have been taking care of my family for years!
J
3 years ago
Dental cleaning with X-rays
The new tech for x-rays was a lot easier to experience. The cleaning was thorough and done with professionalism and a gentle hand. The entire visit was pleasant and done in a timely manner. The personnel was very friendly and professional. Thank you for making a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. The new X-ray technology was a lot easier to take. The cleaning was done in a timely manner and with a gentle hand. All the staff was friendly and professional. It makes a visit to the dentist a far less stressful appointment. Thank you, all.