Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
short wait
was taken back on time, every thing was explained to me in full. The staff is friendly and professional. office is very clean.
K
4 years ago
Great Staff and Doctor
Got me in on short notice to evaluate a problem. Friendly and professional staff. They worked quickly but we're not rushed.
R
4 years ago
Great Job
All the dental assistants are professional and efficient. The front desk is friendly,helpful and timely !! The doctor is cordial, hard working and looks out for the interest of the patient. I may have to add ( just telling it like it is) that the ladies in the office are all very, very, pretty !!!
L
4 years ago
Painless dentistry
Very friendly professional staff. Every question answered in detail. Painless methods.
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is great! From the time I walked in until I walked out, everyone there was cheerful and polite!
A
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, and timely
I was seen for my appointment on time. The hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and explaining better brushing techniques. The dentist was very thorough in his exam and explained everything in great details. Awesome!
M
4 years ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Everyone at Pinecreek Dental is A-1. Service is outstanding.
A
4 years ago
Pine Creek Dental
Pine Creek Dental is the best dental office in town to work with. Everyone in their office is super nice and very accommodating. The absolutely best part about using Pine Creek Dental is that if you ever have an emergency, their office will go out of their way to help you out and fit you in their schedule. Dr. Holbrook is very nice, has a great sense of humor and goes out of his way to do business locally and donate back to the community which provides his living. Marti does a great job cleaning teeth and it is always fun see her.
K
4 years ago
One of the things, I have learned about customer service, is to make the customer, in your case the patient, is the most important person the world. I believe you have accomplished this in spades. Thank you. Ken
D
4 years ago
My visit on Thursday June 2nd was a good experience. Meredith was courteous and professional as was Dr. Holbrook. Thanks for doing a good job.