Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
professional and friendly
Staff was friendly and professional. Very comfortable environment to get your dental work taken care of. Highly recommended to all.
M
4 years ago
extremely cheerful and helpful
I was able to get in on very short notice to assess and resuscitate a broken tooth before going on holiday. Everyone was generous and kind to a fault.
T
4 years ago
High quality Dentistry. Competent, caring and excellent customer service!
When first entering Pine Creek Dental you will be greeted by a very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The dental hygenist are excellent. Dr. Holbrook has the utmost skill, experience and talent. He is very professional, friendly and courteous. Always going the extral mile. Dentistry at its finest!.
T
4 years ago
High quality Dentistry. Competent, caring and excellent customer service!
When first entering Pine Creek Dental you will be greeted by a very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The dental hygenist are excellent. Dr. Holbrook has the utmost skill, experience and talent. He is very professional, friendly and courteous. Always going the extral mile. Dentistry at its finest!.
C
4 years ago
Great Experience!!
Very enthusiastic and thoughtful staff who are extremely service-oriented and professional.
J
4 years ago
`
This was a minor service, but you ere able to get me in on short notice. I have always found you to be professional, courteous, and pleasant.
A
4 years ago
Professional
I had Marti & she was professional and courteous. Highly recommended!
D
4 years ago
Semi-annual check up
Everyone from the minute you walk in the door were very polite and asked how your day was going. The hygienist was very well prepared and told you everything that was going on. Always a good experience.
D
4 years ago
every one really took into consideration my comfort
A
4 years ago
Cleaning with Marti
Great cleaning, Marti was awesome