Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone takes time to make sure you're comfortable and provides personal attention. We get excellent care. The hygienists are very thorough and the best we've ever had.
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring, thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Rodriquez and his staff.
L
3 months ago
Great service
I feel like I get great care here. Everyone is super nice and efficient Thanx!
C
3 months ago
Polished professional
A pun, you realize. Katelynn did a fantastic job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I would happily see her again.
R
4 months ago
Very good experience!
Very professional staff, quick, pain free procedure!!
J
4 months ago
professional and friendly
great job
J
4 months ago
Best ever!
The staff and Dr. Joe were so kind to fit me into their busy schedule to extract a bad tooth. I would recommend everyone to go to Pinecreek Dental!!
B
6 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
I trust this dental clinic to always give me the best possible advice and dental care. The hygienist, Marti, is so knowledgeable and friendly. Makes me feel like a family memberšŸ„°. The dentist, Dr Joe, is super. I highly recommend their services.
L
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Joe and his staff are very professional, caring and friendly. I had a filling done today and was in and out within half an hour. Exceptional service. Affordable prices. I feel Pinecreek Dental is top notch!
D
7 months ago
Everything was great