Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Everything was great. The office staff, Katelynn and Dr. Joe are competent, friendly and professional
K
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly.
I have been a patient at Pine Creek Dental for 4 years. The entire staff is friendly and very professional. I receive quality care on every visit.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly attitude. Outstanding service.
T
1 year ago
Night Guard Fitting
I am so excited to finally have a top notch, professional night guard. No more Amazon, cheap, over the counter guard for me!!! Thank you so much Pinecreek Dental :)
S
1 year ago
Amazing patient care
I had my 4 year old daughter with me. The wait time was very short and they took the time to show my daughter around and talk to her before my appointment. They put her at easy and prepared her for her own future cleaning. The cleaning itself was quick and pain free. Every staff member we saw to was very polite and welcoming. This team is absolutely the best. They care and it shows!
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Did well, friendly, numbed up fast, in and out of office fast, good job
G
1 year ago
Kid friendly
Marty was wonderful with our young kiddo! Made her feel at ease and explained everything she would be doing to clean her teeth.
A
1 year ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
D
1 year ago
KatieO you are great! Kind, gentle, and full of fun conversation. Thanks for a pleasant visit.
L
1 year ago
Outstanding service!
I've been forced to go to other dentist offices when I've been away on business ... Pinecreek Dental office and medical equipment is state of the art and put most other dentist offices to shame! I would give Pinecreek Dental 10 stars if I had that option!!!