Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today By Appointment

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Excellent visit
My visit went well. Mardi always is very thorough and helps me take care of my teeth.
L
1 year ago
Dr Joe
First work I have had done by Dr. Joe. Just as kind as Dr. Holbrook.Staff as accommodating as ever!
J
1 year ago
much better than the last visit. All were friendly, had a sense of humor and were professional. I appreciated this very much
D
1 year ago
Excellent quality of care and service.
I became a patient in 2017 and I wish I had found this place 15 years ago. These people are wonderful and make an exceptional group; they make you feel welcome and I feel like they worked the best possible course of action to take considering my poor dental conditions and finances. I have given out business cards to friends and family that mention dental care; I relate the service I have received and highly recommend them to others.
M
1 year ago
My concerns about a less expensive option for my problem were considered and implemented in a very polite and professional manner.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional and concerned for your well being!
I highly recommend this dentist and his staff, they really take care of you!
L
1 year ago
Staff worked me into an appointment in a very timely manner. My issue was resolved quickly and thoroughly.
D
2 years ago
Great service, professional and friendly
T
2 years ago
This was my 2nd visit to Pinecreek. Things went well. All of the staff were friendly and happy. There was no sitting or waiting time in the lobby. To fix my cavity took less than an hour. Quicker than I expected and I was able to go back to work for the afternoon. A very positive experience for a person that hates to have any kind of dental work done. I would highly recommend!
T
2 years ago
I am probably one of the world's worst patients in a dentist chair. This office has a friendly, happy and laughing atmosphere that made me feel as comfortable as I possibly could have been. For those of us that worry about germs and such, this place is clean. I will return as I refuse to give up my morning coffee and prefer to just have my coffee stains removed on a regular basis. I really like the text appointment reminders and ease of scheduling. My appointment was on time and what I expected. Pinecreek Dental has a great team that seems to get along and work well together.