Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today By Appointment

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional and concerned for your well being!
I highly recommend this dentist and his staff, they really take care of you!
L
2 years ago
Staff worked me into an appointment in a very timely manner. My issue was resolved quickly and thoroughly.
D
2 years ago
Great service, professional and friendly
T
2 years ago
This was my 2nd visit to Pinecreek. Things went well. All of the staff were friendly and happy. There was no sitting or waiting time in the lobby. To fix my cavity took less than an hour. Quicker than I expected and I was able to go back to work for the afternoon. A very positive experience for a person that hates to have any kind of dental work done. I would highly recommend!
T
2 years ago
I am probably one of the world's worst patients in a dentist chair. This office has a friendly, happy and laughing atmosphere that made me feel as comfortable as I possibly could have been. For those of us that worry about germs and such, this place is clean. I will return as I refuse to give up my morning coffee and prefer to just have my coffee stains removed on a regular basis. I really like the text appointment reminders and ease of scheduling. My appointment was on time and what I expected. Pinecreek Dental has a great team that seems to get along and work well together.
L
2 years ago
Great appointment!
The office staff is always amazing and friendly. Katelynn is a new hygienist at Pinecreek and she's absolutely fabulous!! Happy, kind and very professional! She tuned into my anxiety and helped my appointment as comfortable and stress free as possible! Highly recommend!
W
2 years ago
Very Happy
Super friendly/helpful front desk and all staff, it must be a happy work environment and very pleasant for me. Never a long wait from my appointment time. Marti accommodates my neck pain issue and shares the x-rays with explanation, also a great hygienist. They accommodate my schedule for making appointments and without undue delay in scheduling a re-visit for needed work. I appreciate the email/text reminders, and the advantage plan discounts. I pay by check so they don't get charged a card fee, and hope it helps keep costs down. In my experience, it is an efficient professional office.
L
2 years ago
I can only say one thing about the professional people working in the office and those working in the back ... OUTSTANDING! Sincerely Loyd Catlett
S
2 years ago
Great Dental Facility
Pinecreek Dental houses a wonderful dental facility. Beginning with the office personnel. Ranee greeted me when I arrived and completed all of my dental service paperwork. My hygentist Marti Bryant was excellent. She explained every procedure and provided me with brushing/flossing tips and a great cleaning. Dr. Joe is very friendly and professional. All around a great place to visit if you need a dental checkup.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Rodriguez is the best!
We were going to different dentist and switched to dr Rodriguez shortly after he moved to town. The other dontiat I was going to failed to diagnose a teeth of mine that had been bothering me for over a year. The first time I saw dr. Rodriguez he saw the problem immediately! And he also saw a few other problems that weren't brought to my attention at my prior office. He's so friendly and polite. Not to mention AMAZING with small children. My 2 year old son had to get a cavity filled and he was the best! He made my son feel as comfortable as possible and got it done very quickly. I wouldn't go to anyone else considering the experiences I've had! Would very highly recommend him and his staff. They are all great!