Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
D
2 years ago
KatieO you are great! Kind, gentle, and full of fun conversation. Thanks for a pleasant visit.
L
2 years ago
Outstanding service!
I've been forced to go to other dentist offices when I've been away on business ... Pinecreek Dental office and medical equipment is state of the art and put most other dentist offices to shame! I would give Pinecreek Dental 10 stars if I had that option!!!
L
2 years ago
Outstanding service!
I've been forced to go to other dentist offices when I've been away on business ... Pinecreek Dental office and medical equipment is state of the art and put most other dentist offices to shame! I would give Pinecreek Dental 10 stars if I had that option!!!
L
2 years ago
Wonderful, quality staff providing amazing service.
Katelyn helped me today- she’s a truly amazing hygienist! Don’t ever loose her!!
J
2 years ago
good job
M
2 years ago
Fast, friendly and quality service with a smile!
C
2 years ago
Respectful and friendly service.
Everyone has always been very friendly and helpful. Marty is wonderful in every way and I am pleased that my efforts to keep my teeth and gums healthy have been successful. Will keep working to maintain this result!
B
2 years ago
Good support staff.
Doctor Joe has no "bed side manner". He has no personality and he is not informative at all. As a result I am considering going to another dentist in the future. I have been coming to this office for almost nine years. All of the girls and the support staff is friendly and outstanding. Doctor Joe is a good dentist but not friendly at all.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Rodriquez is a very competent Dentist. In you adds you need to talk about his certifications. No other dentists in Idaho have these awards and you need to tell your patients this. I tried to talk my son into transferring here but no deal. "Locals" may not understand what all this "stuff" means but I cannot help thinking it will increase your percentage of patients and get patients from out of Lemhi county. Dr. Behm is a master at getting folks to drive here. Have Dr Rodriquez talk to him. Also, If you see people in pain on the same day they call, you must advertise this. If you have someone I can talk to let me know. This is one of many things I have done in business.