Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Good support staff.
Doctor Joe has no "bed side manner". He has no personality and he is not informative at all. As a result I am considering going to another dentist in the future. I have been coming to this office for almost nine years. All of the girls and the support staff is friendly and outstanding. Doctor Joe is a good dentist but not friendly at all.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Rodriquez is a very competent Dentist. In you adds you need to talk about his certifications. No other dentists in Idaho have these awards and you need to tell your patients this. I tried to talk my son into transferring here but no deal. "Locals" may not understand what all this "stuff" means but I cannot help thinking it will increase your percentage of patients and get patients from out of Lemhi county. Dr. Behm is a master at getting folks to drive here. Have Dr Rodriquez talk to him. Also, If you see people in pain on the same day they call, you must advertise this. If you have someone I can talk to let me know. This is one of many things I have done in business.
J
1 year ago
Best ever!
Dr. Joe and his staff are so great.....very professional and so nice. My procedure on Wednesday could not have gone any better.
J
1 year ago
good
D
1 year ago
good visit as always
Marie did a fine job and I hate the thot of her retiring but happy for her Dentist made no comment on my teeth>???? but know he made a notation on something????
S
2 years ago
Amazing, considerate, compassionate.
(Walk-in) Friendly staff accommodates me into the schedule (10minute wait) for a quick peek to see severity of tooth injury. (Low-income) finantual adviser help with setting up arrangement to cover the X-ray and visit cost privately and with high consideration to prevent embarrassment. Dental assistant brings me back to the room and immediately considers my discomfort and preforms the X-ray as quickly and painlessly as possible. Dr comes into the room, and was very considerate about giving me option for care, he was more worried about the pain I absolutely was in then I was. He was polite and respectful. He also took into account my anxiety I get solely from going to the dentist alone, walked me through what to expect and set up a plan to manage my anxiety for the upcoming appointment. After leaving the room I was brought to the financial adviser to discuss and set up a plan for the cost of my upcoming procedure again very discretely. I then was free to go with an appointment scheduled to fix my injury. The whole process took less then 30 minutes. If my dentist visits were like this when i was growing up, i would have never developed anxiety of pending pain in the first place. What a well rounded great compassionate caring staff from start to finish!
F
2 years ago
I was happy with the service and the people who I came in contact with. Thank you for being so Friendly.
I
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I actually enjoy going to the dental hygienist and dentist here.
Response from Pinecreek Dental
Thank you Ann, we enjoy seeing you!
T
2 years ago
Excellent visit
My visit went well. Mardi always is very thorough and helps me take care of my teeth.
L
2 years ago
Dr Joe
First work I have had done by Dr. Joe. Just as kind as Dr. Holbrook.Staff as accommodating as ever!