Pinecreek Dental

Dentist

1301 Main Street

Suite 9

Salmon, ID 83467

Open Today By Appointment

pinecreekdentalidaho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great appointment!
The office staff is always amazing and friendly. Katelynn is a new hygienist at Pinecreek and she's absolutely fabulous!! Happy, kind and very professional! She tuned into my anxiety and helped my appointment as comfortable and stress free as possible! Highly recommend!
W
2 years ago
Very Happy
Super friendly/helpful front desk and all staff, it must be a happy work environment and very pleasant for me. Never a long wait from my appointment time. Marti accommodates my neck pain issue and shares the x-rays with explanation, also a great hygienist. They accommodate my schedule for making appointments and without undue delay in scheduling a re-visit for needed work. I appreciate the email/text reminders, and the advantage plan discounts. I pay by check so they don't get charged a card fee, and hope it helps keep costs down. In my experience, it is an efficient professional office.
L
2 years ago
I can only say one thing about the professional people working in the office and those working in the back ... OUTSTANDING! Sincerely Loyd Catlett
S
2 years ago
Great Dental Facility
Pinecreek Dental houses a wonderful dental facility. Beginning with the office personnel. Ranee greeted me when I arrived and completed all of my dental service paperwork. My hygentist Marti Bryant was excellent. She explained every procedure and provided me with brushing/flossing tips and a great cleaning. Dr. Joe is very friendly and professional. All around a great place to visit if you need a dental checkup.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Rodriguez is the best!
We were going to different dentist and switched to dr Rodriguez shortly after he moved to town. The other dontiat I was going to failed to diagnose a teeth of mine that had been bothering me for over a year. The first time I saw dr. Rodriguez he saw the problem immediately! And he also saw a few other problems that weren't brought to my attention at my prior office. He's so friendly and polite. Not to mention AMAZING with small children. My 2 year old son had to get a cavity filled and he was the best! He made my son feel as comfortable as possible and got it done very quickly. I wouldn't go to anyone else considering the experiences I've had! Would very highly recommend him and his staff. They are all great!
C
2 years ago
Crown replace
Painless and comfortable
C
2 years ago
Professional and caring
This is my first experience with Dr. Joe, and I thought he was just great...he replaced an old, broken filling in what I would call record time...painless, thanks to very well-placed injection, which wore off in a short time. Courtney was very professional, also...I am very pleased with the care I have received at Pinecreek Dental over the many years I have been a patient, and cannot think of a reason that I would ever leave!
A
2 years ago
Timely, friendly, excellent
Did a great job, kept on time, clearly explained to me what needs to happen next and even showed me the x-rays and pictures.
K
2 years ago
Always professional and friendly
I am always satisfied with the care and service I receive at Pine Creek Dental. The front desk staff is always welcoming and friendly, and the hygienists are gentle and thorough. I met the new Doc, and look forward to continuing my dental care at Pine Creek.
A
2 years ago
I am a chicken when it come to dentists and getting work done. They were very understanding and helpful with everything.