Pinefield Dental

Dentist

2088 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD 20601

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

dentalofficeswaldorf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Had an emergency dental need over the holidays and received excellent service from Dr. R. and Dr G. along with other members of the staff. Thanks Pinefield Dental.
N
1 month ago
Awesome Visit
Super friendly staff and amazing experience each time. Dr. G is the best I’ve had. Thank you Pinefield family!
C
1 month ago
Friendly
The best dental office in the world, keep up the great work.
L
1 month ago
Awesome service! Staff is always friendly and professional
Been going there for years! Would always recommend Pinefield Dental! When I moved to Virginia years ago I kept them as my dentist! Don’t even mind the hour long drive! Dr Rehder is awesome.
T
1 month ago
I decided to go to this dentist based on the great reviews I saw and now I am very disappointed. Initial appointment was back in July and I was given an estimate of my out of pocket expense. At that point I was told that could change once they verified insurance and I understand that because I work at an medial office as well. My second procedure, which was also included in that initial estimate was scheduled in October and once I was done I paid and no one ever mentioned that my insurance was not verified. Which by the way they had months to get that done. Later I get a bill in the mail for an additional $160 and the explanation I get is that "they do not have enough staff to do insurance verification". So because they do not have "enough staff to do an insurance verification" I have to come up with extra money on top of what I already paid. Second they had a chance to tell me when I was in the office that they did not do the insurance verification but they could care less since they already provided service and no matter what they still get their money.
S
2 months ago
Great place
As much fun as you can have at s dentist
S
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, personable and friendly!
S
3 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had!
I went to Pinefield for the first time today after being recommended by a friend. I was extremely nervous because I had not been to the dentist in quite some time. From the minute I walked in the door everyone was friendly, outgoing and made me feel so much calmer about my visit! I had laughed with everyone more times than I can count, and it was honestly the bright spot of my day. The staff made me feel confident and proud of my teeth which gave me a boost of confidence throughout the day. I appreciate everyone for being so welcoming and accommodating. I will definitely be back and will recommend this to anyone who is looking!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
We drive 2 hours to the dentist now that we have moved away but we continue to come back. That says it all!
G
4 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
The experience is always excellent because the staff is friendly, the environment is easy going and the facility is always clean!