Pinefield Dental

Dentist

2088 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD 20601

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

dentalofficeswaldorf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Most comfortable I've ever been in a dental chair
This place is amazing! The staff and dentist are so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them if you are afraid or have had a bad experience with dentists. I had part one of a crown today and they were amazing and I didn't feel a thing.
C
2 weeks ago
Super professional and extremely friendly!
Pinefield Dental is the place to go for your dental needs! The staff was more than accommodating and helpful. Very impressed with the honesty and kindness of Dr. Rehder. I am very afraid of the dentist and I felt very at ease while there. Highly recommend.
V
4 weeks ago
So friendly and kind!
Everyone was very friendly and kind! I appreciate that so much! Doctor Rehder was very gentle and thorough. I felt like I was valued and well taken care of.
A
1 month ago
Amazing
Super great staff! Felt 100% comfortable!!
C
1 month ago
Best dental office
I have been a Patient if this practice for over 15 years. When you go in you always see the same smiling faces. I had to go in on emergency and Dr Rehder saw me right away with the help of the whole office. He made sure I was comfortable during my procedure and even called to check on me later. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone.
T
1 month ago
Great Personalized Service
Our visit was awesome! The four of us went in for the first time, completed our paperwork and were seen immediately. Very knowledgeable and friendly dentists and staff! The most pleasant dental experience we've ever had!
W
2 months ago
Great
Staff is WONDERFUL
J
2 months ago
Customer oriented practice.
Everyone was so polite and fun -- felt like I had been a lifelong patron even though it was my first time. The woman at the front desk did a wonderful job tracking down my insurance information and contacted the dentist office I had last visited. The dental hygienist and doctor provided valuable insight and kept the mood very light. Dr. Giddleson is friendly and candid, will tell you exactly what you need to hear. One of the best customer service experiences of my life. Now I really am a lifelong patron.
T
2 months ago
....
H
2 months ago
Great Staff
Recently had to bring my son in because he stated his teeth were hurting. Was able to get an appointment for the same day, turns out he is have issues with grinding his teeth which was causing the pain. So had those filled and appointment made to get mouth guard fitting. Very happy with Pinefield Dental.