Pinefield Dental

Dentist

2088 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD 20601

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

dentalofficeswaldorf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Always the Best!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Gittleson/Dr. Rehder for 40 years now and the service is the best! Dr. Rehder's approach is pleasant, calming, gentle and knowledgeable. Today included x-rays (for me) and a six month check-up. I had a bit of a problem with my bite which Dr. Rehder promptly fixed. We appreciate their availability and courtesy over the years and highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.
V
1 week ago
I have been a patient here for 35 years. Dr. G and his staff are the best. They are customer service oriented and treat their patients with the utmost care. I love them!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is so warm and friendly. They engage the patient to make sure they are comfortable and at ease. A wonderful experience for both myself and young children.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Rehder, Chris and Lisa are great. Everyone is very friendly and efficient. My appointments are always on time and I am in and out very quickly.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
No wait. Diagnosed my problem right away and treated same day.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff. They never let you down and always professional. I would and have recommended this dentist
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Never have I had fun at the dentist! I had my first appointment with them last week. Everyone was so nice, friendly, and helpful! They took their time with me and I felt very welcomed.
D
3 weeks ago
The whole staff are friendly & professional, I would recommend to all my friends & family. They take really great care of my teeth! My last 3 checkups have been great.
A
1 month ago
Dr. G. and his staff are the greatest. They are very professional and caring.
P
2 months ago
Always there when you need them
I broke my tooth over the holiday and left a message for them while they were out. Once they were back in office, they were able to get me in and actually stayed late so that I could be taken care of. Great practice :)