Pinefield Dental

Dentist

2088 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD 20601

Open Today By Appointment

dentalofficeswaldorf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient.
We drive 2 hours to the dentist now that we have moved away but we continue to come back. That says it all!
G
3 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
The experience is always excellent because the staff is friendly, the environment is easy going and the facility is always clean!
R
4 weeks ago
high quality service professional and friendly great visit as always
M
2 months ago
Great visit as always
I am always pleased to visit Pinefield Dental. Dr. Rehder is very professional and kind. He goes out of his way to make me comfortable and explains each of the treatments to be done. Highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
I have been going to Pine field Dental for a long time Yes I would tell people about Pine Field Dental.
W
2 months ago
Dr G is great and so are all of his staff members.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
This is a follow up. This has got to be the friendliest dental clinic on the planet. They explain everything along the way. They know who you are when you enter the door. Also they are very professional and efficient. This is the best experience I have had ever with a crown. I owe my sister a great debt of gratitude for recommending them.
T
3 months ago
The perfect Dentist
They were so friendly. They greeted when I came in by name. It was the first visit. I was so impressed. During the whole appointment they treated me like a good friend not just a number. The dentist actually cleaned my teeth. He went over the X-rays with me and my treatment options. I did not feel pressured to have a procedure done like I had experienced with previous dental services. I am glad my sister recommended him. It was wonderful. The people in the office seem to have a very good working relationship. That is usually a good sign of a great place to work. If the employees are happy they keep the customers happy and it definitely works at Pinefield Dental. Highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Great experience overall ! Fantastic friendly staff
T
4 months ago
Thanks for always being great and taking care of my family