Pinefield Dental

Dentist

2088 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD 20601

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

dentalofficeswaldorf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great visit
As always, the staff are all extremely helpful and informative. Blessed to have another clear visit with no issues, and a terrific visit with the doctor and the staff.
V
1 month ago
We have been going to Pinefield Dental for 36 years. We love Gr. Gittleson and his staff. We drive from North Carolina to come to our dentist appointments. They are friendly, professional, and service oriented. We love them!
M
1 month ago
Experience at Pinefield Dental
My experience at Pinefield Dental was pleasant. I found the staff to pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always able to get an appointment when needed, and pretty much able to be seen earlier than scheduled appointment time. The whole staff always asks how things are going and it is not just showing up as a business appointment. Makes a trip to the dentist a good experience.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, appointment time was ontime. Excellent dental care. Would recommend to anyone looking a dentist.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Welcoming
From the moment I walked in the door I felt comfortable. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The dentist was very nice and gentle and put me at ease. Thank you for such a great experience!
M
3 months ago
A quality visit as always
I have found that appointments at Pinefield Dental always go smoothly. You are seen on time, are provided the correct treatments and all the staff are friendly and tailor their work to your specific situation.
D
3 months ago
Before Dr. Gittleson became my dentist, I was terrified to see a dentist because of past experiences. Now I tell all my friends and family how wonderful he and his staff have treated me. I am no longer afraid of any dental procedure.
E
4 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
I have been bringing my kids to this office for years now, but today was the first day I was receiving care for myself. I am as satisfied today with the care I received today as I have been with my kids care.
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I actually like going to the dentist at Pinefield. The staff is so friendly. They greet me by my name. They take me back early. The dentist (Dr. Gittleson) is extremely friendly you almost don't notice he is performing a procedure!! They process the insurance claims quickly and accurately. I wish I had found them years ago!