Pinefield Dental

Dentist

2088 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD 20601

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

dentalofficeswaldorf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, appointment time was ontime. Excellent dental care. Would recommend to anyone looking a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Welcoming
From the moment I walked in the door I felt comfortable. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The dentist was very nice and gentle and put me at ease. Thank you for such a great experience!
M
1 month ago
A quality visit as always
I have found that appointments at Pinefield Dental always go smoothly. You are seen on time, are provided the correct treatments and all the staff are friendly and tailor their work to your specific situation.
D
1 month ago
Before Dr. Gittleson became my dentist, I was terrified to see a dentist because of past experiences. Now I tell all my friends and family how wonderful he and his staff have treated me. I am no longer afraid of any dental procedure.
E
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
I have been bringing my kids to this office for years now, but today was the first day I was receiving care for myself. I am as satisfied today with the care I received today as I have been with my kids care.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I actually like going to the dentist at Pinefield. The staff is so friendly. They greet me by my name. They take me back early. The dentist (Dr. Gittleson) is extremely friendly you almost don't notice he is performing a procedure!! They process the insurance claims quickly and accurately. I wish I had found them years ago!
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Had an emergency dental need over the holidays and received excellent service from Dr. R. and Dr G. along with other members of the staff. Thanks Pinefield Dental.
N
3 months ago
Awesome Visit
Super friendly staff and amazing experience each time. Dr. G is the best I’ve had. Thank you Pinefield family!
C
3 months ago
Friendly
The best dental office in the world, keep up the great work.
L
3 months ago
Awesome service! Staff is always friendly and professional
Been going there for years! Would always recommend Pinefield Dental! When I moved to Virginia years ago I kept them as my dentist! Don’t even mind the hour long drive! Dr Rehder is awesome.