Pineland Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Farm View Dr.

Ste. 303

New Gloucester, ME 04260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinelanddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone is so nice and helpful. The doc rocks
R
1 month ago
Reponsive...there when you need them!
I broke my front tooth on a Friday afternoon. Called Pineland Family Dentistry and within a half hour of leaving a message, they called to schedule an appointment for Monday morning. The tooth was restored, quickly, professionally and conveniently. Very pleased!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Always an efficient, professional visit. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, pleasant and easy to interact with. All my visits, whether for routine cleanings or advanced procedures are handled quickly, efficiently and with care given to the comfort of the patient. All of the employees go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable and welcome.
K
2 months ago
Efficient & Friendly Services
I was once again pleased to have a rather routine matter handled quickly & with expertise. Of course, your friendly manner during the procedure was frosting on the cake! Please know you both are appreciated.
G
3 months ago
First Time Patient
Everyone was very welcoming and professional in the office. So glad we made the switch to Pineland Family Dentistry. Jenn did an awesome job cleaning my teeth.
B
3 months ago
Quick personal service as always
Thank you for getting me in right away. Hopefully it was just my bite off and the grinding of my cap will be successful. I have taken an Aleve and will see how it feels tomorrow. Again, thanks for seeing me so quickly. I knew if it still bothered I wanted you to take a look, usually I have not issues Bonnie
M
3 months ago
Love the people!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very impressed with the service. Was a pain free experience
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Goding's practice is professional in every way-- the staff, the facility, the welcome, and most importantly, the quality of care. I notice that another client talked about commuting 30 minutes to go to this practice. We do the same in my family-- we could certainly get care in Brunswick, right at home, but wouldn't even consider it!
P
4 months ago
I have always had an excellent experience there. I love the hygienist Sonia. She is very competent and caring.