Pineland Family Dentistry

Dentist

49 Farm View Dr.

Ste. 303

New Gloucester, ME 04260

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
You're at the Top for Service, Skills & Professionalism
Ever since I had braces as a youngster, I used to dread going to the dentist. Now, I don't dread it but look forward to seeing my dental team & I appreciate how well they do their jobs. Thanks again, if I have said it lately.
B
7 months ago
Excellent
I have been going to Pineland Dentistry for several years now. The Doctor and his staff are very friendly and a relaxing environment. Scheduling is very easy to find a time that works for me. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now even if I need more than just a cleaning.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice!
Love Pineland Family Dentistry! Came in for a cap; it went very smoothly and efficiently. Dr. Goding and his staff make you feel right at home, comfortable and welcoming . Very professional employees, answer all questions, never make you feel rushed. All staff is extremely polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend this practice to anyone wanting excellent dental service.
B
7 months ago
Heather was great at my cleaning today. Answered all my questions and did a great cleaning. Very thorough.
F
7 months ago
Always a great experience love chatting about food
A
8 months ago
Excellent Caring Professionals
So happy I switched to Pineland Family Dentistry. The people are friendly, accommodating and true professionals.
C
8 months ago
The stars above is a reflection on the dentistry, It is very very good I can not say enough about the beautiful work. I will do my best to work with the front desk. I'm sure it will come around as they get to know the patients. thank you and god bless:
D
8 months ago
Excellent!!
Quick and painless, friendly staff.
B
9 months ago
always been happy with everything
M
9 months ago
I love it here I've been going here about 5 years my daughter also.. Good dentist friendly staff professinal, But yet small where your not just a number they remember you. I moved to New Hampshire about 18 months ago and I still travel here.