Pineview Aesthetic And Family Dentistry Dr. Stahl & Dr. Cahoon

Dentist

14030 NE 24th St

#100

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great office, even better staff
Had a great first experience at this office. From the ease of checking in, filling out new patient information, getting seen right on schedule, to the friendly professional staff. I had a great overall experience and would definitely recommend this office.
P
3 weeks ago
the special X-ray.
I was surprised at the cost of the Panaramic filming, which I had never had before, and probably would not have agreed to it today!. I have no dental insurance and there was no current reason for this procedure. I feel it was an unnecessary cost!
Y
4 weeks ago
I always feel relax and comfortable to be there.! Thanks!
I always feel relax and comfortable to be there.! Thanks!
C
1 month ago
The best dentist in the NW.
I’ve been seeing Dr. Cahoon since 1993. He is the best dentist I have ever had. He is caring and attentive to patient comfort and does excellent quality work. He is always up on the latest dental solutions from his relationship with UW for the best patient care. Dr Cahoon always explains what he is doing and why it can enable the best outcomes for you.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As a 30+ year patient of Dr. Cahoon I have always experienced the highest quality of dental work along with friendly care and good humor. Dr. Cahoon never tires in explaining procedures in detail to satisfy my usual and genuine curiosity.
P
1 month ago
Consistantly High Quality
Friendly office staff. Will put you at ease no matter what you are having done. Always inquire about your overall health and any changes. Hyssop is the best hygienist ever.
A
2 months ago
Always lovely to be greeted with genuine regard! The work done today as always leaves me feeling I am in good hands✨
C
2 months ago
Courteous friendly check in, professional and helpful throughout.
I have been an on and off patient of Dr Stahl’s for 10 years and I was more satisfied than ever today. Tara and Julie both made sure I was comfortable throughout their services. Julie answered many questions about cavities and receding gum lines. Thanks also to Dr Stahl for his referral to a periodontist.
S
2 months ago
If you're going to have a crown. . . I trust these people fully
I have been experiencing tooth pain which lead to a root canal and at Dr. Cahoon's recommendation, we are in the process of crowning the tooth. The appointment went really well. Dr. Cahoon and Liz worked really well together and often checked in to make sure that my pain was under control. Although there was a ton of drilling, water, and other fun dental objects in close proximity to my face, the dental work was great. My only frustration was with me and not on the staff--the appointment was almost three hours and that's a long time to sit still which also required a restroom break, but Dr. Cahoon and Liz were very understanding. Liz spent a lot of time making sure that my bite was working and my mouthguard would work without an issue. I am grateful for their help. Thanks Dr. Cahoon!
J
2 months ago
Great staff, great service!
Dr. Stahl and his staff are the best around. They make you feel relaxed and taken care of while visiting the office. I think this is the most transparent and patient-focused dental office I have visited. I cannot recommend them enough!