Pineview Aesthetic And Family Dentistry Dr. Stahl & Dr. Cahoon

Dentist

14030 NE 24th St

#100

Bellevue, WA 98007

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Initial Appointment with Dr. Stahl
Dr. Stahl and his assistant could not have been more thorough and professional. I left feeling completely confident with my new dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great experience as always
M
2 months ago
Great service. Timely appointment
I want to thank you and your staff for the great job you do taking care of me. I always feel confident that I get great service and you always give me all the information I need to make informed decisions. I have complete faith in your ability and your team is completely professional. I appreciate all you do for me. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Professional Service
Greeting by the staff , very friendly and helpful in every way . The Great communication between Dr. Stahl and his assistants . Attention to detail is in Dr Stahls person . I feel very sure at what he explains is factual and the course to follow . You can feel confident , that you are getting the BEST advice and CARE offered .
C
2 months ago
Only the best dental experience I've ever had.
D
2 months ago
Excellent visit as always!
An outstanding and through visit. I arrived early due to light traffic and they called me back before my appointment! The dental hygienist took the time for a complete cleaning. Dr. Stahl is excellent and remembers details about me and my family. I highly recommend this practice.
R
2 months ago
Superb, as usual.
G
2 months ago
Fantastic Hygenists
In my enthusiasm for this practice (earlier review) I forgot to mention an equally important aspect: the truly wonderful hygienists! Thorough, patient, professional, and gentle!
G
2 months ago
I love my dental practice
My family and I have been getting our dental care from Dr. Cahoon and now Dr. Stahl for at least 15 years. We have had mostly preventive care, but a few dental emergencies too. All have been handled with excellence, professionalism and tender care. They took care of our children, teens, aging parents, and now aging us! I am so thankful for their commitment to knowledge, modern technology, and careful care.
T
2 months ago
Smooth sailing @ Pineview Aesthetic & Family Dentistry
My recent appointment @ Pineview could serve as example on how to look forward to a dental visit. The staff was, as always, polite, friendly & professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Cahoon for many years and recently have also been a patient of Dr. Stahl. I would recommend either of these individuals unhesitatingly; they and their support staff provide top-notch service in a reassuring and timely manner. And yes, I do look forward to my visit @ Pineview.