Pineview Aesthetic And Family Dentistry Dr. Stahl & Dr. Cahoon

Dentist

14030 NE 24th St

#100

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Pineview Dentistry
The entire experience with Pineview Dentistry was excellent from start to finish. Before the appointment, the communication with staff was clear, helpful, kind. Arriving, the staff were again extremely pleasant, and helpful. I was bringing my elderly mother, who has memory issues, and everyone was very accommodating and kind. Dr. Stahl took time to explain everything to mom and myself. I look forward to taking mom back to her next appointment, I know she will be in good hands. Thank you for excellent customer service.
L
1 week ago
Efficient professional teeth cleaning
Laura did a great job with teeth cleaning. Dr Scott Cahoon has been our family dentist for 20+ years. Office is friendly and organized. Highly recommend this office!
W
2 weeks ago
Extremely thorough, painless and professional cleaning
Dr. Cahoon and his staff always do an extremely proficient job at maintaining the health of my teeth and gums.
M
3 weeks ago
They take such good care of me!
Haesup is thorough and super friendly. I love getting to know her better each time I visit. And today Dinรฉ took care of the x-rays. She's always great. And of course Dr. Stahl is awesome. There's no one better in his field! But the thing that sets this team apart is how much they care. They don't shame me; they encourage me. I appreciate them so much!
D
4 weeks ago
Betsy was excellent.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient dental care
Both dentists and all the support staff are very clear about the procedure being done and manage to keep the visit to their estimated time frame. Excellent pain management. Visits usually start and end on time. All the staff I have encountered are helpful and accommodating. Have never had a problem of any kind.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and very Friendly
I went for a dental cleaning and was greeted by name as soon as I walked through the door. They were very good about explaining anything that I had questions about.
J
1 month ago
I had a 2:20 pm appointment. I arrived 10 minutes early. I was not called until 2:40 pm. I know that only Dr. Stahl was working last Monday. Was he over booked? I normally have only a five or ten minute wait before I am called. The treatment was very professional with concern for my comfort. I appreciate Dr. Stahl's ability to reinstall my front veneer correctly.
M
1 month ago
Everything outstanding as usual.
W
1 month ago
๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘