Pineview Aesthetic And Family Dentistry Dr. Stahl & Dr. Cahoon

Dentist

14030 NE 24th St

#100

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Thank you all Awesome job guys
T
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning & checkup
The gal (I'm sorry that I can't remember her name at the moment) who did my teeth cleaning is great. I've had her the last several times and she does a great job. I appreciate her thoroughness and care in cleaning my teeth. She is great!!
S
3 weeks ago
Uncovered by Dental Dental HMO plan, or “managed care”
The care itself has always been excellent, and I have seen Dr Cahoon for several years. However, make sure that your Delta Dental insurance is NOT an “HMO” plan. Cahoon is out-of-network under the HMO version, also known as “managed-care.” I didn’t know my dental insurance changed to this version, and wasn’t notified that my dental cleaning appointment wasn’t covered until after my visit. I have seen Doctor Cahoon using Deltal Dental before and have never had this problem. The insurance billing surprise might come from having very similar names for two very different dental plans.
M
1 month ago
Gentle and Professional
Dr. Stahl did an excellent jog replacing a filling and repairing a crack that had resulted. He explained the procedure in advance, frequently checked in to see if I was comfortable, and was cautious and careful in adjusting my bite to ensure that it was sound.
C
1 month ago
Gentle, efficient, high-quality service
I had a filling that had broken off and needed replacing. I was very impressed with how quickly and carefully the filling was repaired. I was always comfortable, which is not an easy task under the circumstances, and both Dr. Stahl and his assistant worked efficiently, while regularly checking that I was ok. Dr. Stahl did a good job ensuring that my bite was good with the new filling, and I'm happy with how it turned out.
M
1 month ago
High quality and always friendly
Dr. Cahoon and his staff are professional and always greet patients with a smile. They very personable and thorough. Often Dr. Cahoon often follows up with additional information.
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Cahoon and his staff. I value the knowledge and expertise of Dr. Cahoon. My son and daughter-in-law also value the high quality of service. Professional, friendly, and honest, I trust Dr. Cahoon.
J
2 months ago
Professional, caring excellent service...ALWAYS.
Dr Cahoon is a very gentle & compassionate dentist that provides excellent work. He focuses on the whole patient and encourages preventative healthy life skills/habits. Dr Stahl is equally skilled and both are very conservative in their treatment plans. The staff are always cheerful & professional. They have created a welcoming professional team approach.
B
2 months ago
More than just a Dentist, Scott Cahoun is a great person
I have been a patient here for many decades along with all of my immediate family and many of our relatives. This is the best dental practice I have ever been to.
K
2 months ago
Was nice seeing everyone, YOU were great!!!