Pineview Aesthetic And Family Dentistry Dr. Stahl & Dr. Cahoon

Dentist

14030 NE 24th St

#100

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Always caring and knowledgeable
J
4 days ago
Friendly, professional service
I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Cahoon. He is unfailingly friendly and professional, and has always had staff members who share those same qualities.
D
5 days ago
First time dentist visit for my son was so fun!
I just took my toddler son in to see Dr. Gannon Stahl and it was such a fun experience. He's been my husband and I's dentist for years and is absolutely wonderful but this just was the icing on the cake! He has hidden toys for the kiddos and the girls there were all so friendly with him - It went great! It's SO important for that first visit to be a good experience and I was so relieved! Also over the years the whole team there has taken really excellent care of us! I'd recommend Dr. Stahl to anyone!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cahoon and his staff are always superior.
Our entire family go to him and would go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care & staff
Dr. Stahl is very thorough and attentive. His hygienists are personable plus great at what they do. My teeth look and feel better (and my daughter is really pleased as well). Great communication and everything I want from a dental service.
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and welcoming. They are prompt, the office is clean, and very professional. I've never had anything but the best care, from the dental hygienists to the dentists to the receptionists.
F
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Stahl and his team are great. Eden and Avery did a great job of welcoming me, Betsy is an amazing hygienist, and Dr. Stahl's professionalism and kindness are one of a kind
G
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous.
Superb! very professional, very knowledgeable, would highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Sealant was applied quickly
We returned to have sealant applied. It was a quick appointment.
E
1 month ago
Always, yes, always and all ways have i found Dr Cahoon and his staff superlative professionals with a warm and thoughtful regard for everyone.