Pineview Aesthetic And Family Dentistry Dr. Stahl & Dr. Cahoon

Dentist

14030 NE 24th St

#100

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always leave feeling so much better than when I arrive do to some some anxiety of the dentist. Dr.Stahl and staff always makes sure you are doing OK; and explains exactly what they are doing and what to expect. I highly recommend Dr. Stahl & his team.
T
1 week ago
I thought Laura did a fine job. I indicated that I do not need to have my dental chart on every visit and will be pleased to revert to the standard schedule of every other time. In addition, as we had previously discussed I find that having a dental examination annually is sufficient. Inasmuch as I was examined on my previous visit in the April/May timeframe I will plan on having my next exam next May or so, skipping once again the appointment that I hae for January 2nd.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer Service!
The staff is both warm and professional. Dr. Cahoon is kind, gentle, and thorough. He is happy to answer any questions, and frequently does additional research and consultations with others to recommend the best plan going forward.
C
3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly staff and excellent care. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Always excellent. Dr. Cahoon has been my dentist for many years now - lucky me!!!!!
Both Dr. Cahoon and Dr. Stahl genuinely care about their patients, and their concern is reflected in the rest of the staff, as well. Having dental work done is never fun, but the care I receive makes it all much easier.
S
1 month ago
High quality professionals providing high quality service
Great experience form end to end. From the first time I spoke with the gals at the front desk to the time that Liz and Dr. Stahl saw me, it was a seamless and well executed experience. Kudos and well done. I'll be coming here for as long as I can.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent friendly service from a team of real pros
I visited for routine cleaning and check up. I saw Dr. Cahoon who always does a good job explaining everything. Everyone I have encountered has been excellent.
B
2 months ago
Human and Hospitable
I've had a fear of dentistry for many years now and after a nearly 4 year hiatus from going to any dentist office, I finally ventured back in. The experience here could not have been better for me. I worried they would be judgmental; they weren't. I worried they would be too rough in the exam room, but they weren't. The doctor made thoughtful suggestions, putting an appropriate amount of emphasis on things needing more or perhaps less attention, giving me a realistic timeline and realistic expectations. I left feeling that these things are my choice to make and I appreciate that. I'll be back.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Cahoon provides excellent care and thorough explanations. His staff is skilled and unfailingly helpful.
D
2 months ago
Dentist Review.
Dr. Cahoon is definitely a notch above Dr. Stahl regarding his thoroughness, experience, and willingness for a what appears a quality product for the patient (Dr. Cahoon looked over me during a brief absents of Dr. Stahl). Theirs nothing wrong with Dr. Stahl in my option, in comparison Dr. Cahoon shines bright in caring, quality and personal care. !! All aspects from the office staffing to "hands in the mouth" personnel care Rocks !!