Pineview Aesthetic And Family Dentistry Dr. Stahl & Dr. Cahoon

Dentist

14030 NE 24th St

#100

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pineviewdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
The very best
Dr. Stahl and staff are professional, experienced and kind. Always a pleasure to visit this office.
A
6 days ago
Great Experience
Dr. Stahl and the team are wonderful, and really know their stuff. I’ve been to other dentists who didn’t seem to have the EMR culture of data collection in place, and this place seems to use it at every cleaning. They are kind, engaging, and answered all my questions with patience and ease. Further, I had a change with insurance and they were able to accommodate to lock in the price of my routine cleanings. This level of service is something I haven’t previously experienced in dentistry, and they have my business for as long as I’m in the area. Would recommend to anyone!
N
2 weeks ago
Courteous, communicative, and very professional
Absolutely no complaints! Everyone I dealt with was terrific. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Both my dental hygienist and Dr. Stahl were very helpful and attentive. I had a variety of questions, all which they answered in detail.
J
3 weeks ago
hygienists are the best...
I like those folks so much i am there 4 times a year. Dr Stahl is the best dentist i have ever had... period. Pineview is a nice group of wonderful people doing their job well. Eden we miss you. Best wishes to you and your family.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cahoon and staff are the best!
R
4 weeks ago
very high quality and level of care.
Both Erica (Dental Hygenist) and Dr. Stahl provide the highest level of dental care. Excellent technique and knowledge. Thank you both..
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was suffering from a painful gum irritation that was affecting the gum tissue around and above the source of irritation. The dentist saw me on an emergency basis and found a small piece of bone that was in the tissue. He removed it painlessly and that afternoon I was on the mend. Thank you, Dr. Stahl.
S
1 month ago
always feel very much being taken care of. professional and friendly doctor and assistants. Thank you
B
1 month ago
Caring professionalism partnered with the highest quality of work.
The attention to detail, caring demeanor, family friendly atmosphere, and quality of service is unsurpassed.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Cahoun and staff are great!
I always have a great experience. Everyone is nice and professional. I feel like i'm in good hands.