Pinewood Dental

Dentist

15884 W. 127th St,Suite D

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
8 months ago
Highly professional with the right amount of friendly
I never liked going to the dentist but going here has changed my opinion, They are professional and very prompt, hardly ever have to wait, the staff makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Mohajir and his staff to eveyone. I love how I get reminders via email and text.
G
1 year ago
I love this place
My kids and I have been coming to this office for a long time. I have never had a complaint about anything in regards to the services provided. The entire office staff is friendly and the doctor is phenomenal. I refer everyone I know to this office.
M
2 years ago
My visit was very satisfactory and informative, I was very impressed with the staff and dentist. Thank you
J
2 years ago
Great practice!
The staff was friendly, the office was clean and the Dr took his time explaining everything that was going to happen to both my children.
C
2 years ago
Another great visit!
Dr. Mohajir and his amazing staff continually provide such stellar services no matter if I am in for a checkup or a root canal. I appreciate the time and precision that Dr. Mohajir and the hygienists have for me and my family at every visit!
T
2 years ago
excelent dentist and his staff cares as if they are your family
Great dentist as id his staff
M
2 years ago
New patient
I just moved to the area and am a new patient. The office is nice and clean, the staff is friendly and knowledgable, and I have no complaints. There are a lot of choices right in the same general area and I'm glad I picked them. It's been a million years since I've been to a dentist and I'm having some deep cleaning done. I always assume that doctors and dentists will beat me up over not having regular preventative appointments and they have been kind enough to not even mention it after the first conversation in my consultation. They really are nice people.
A
2 years ago
Another wonderful visit today! I had all three kids and you were all fast, friendly and efficient, not to mention thorough. We keep traveling from Evergreen Park because we love your practice so much!
R
2 years ago
They did an extraction that went so quick and was totally painless. Sahib Mohajir came highly recommended and it was spot on. He reminds me of a dentist I went to years ago that was amazing. Can't wait to go back for more work.
D
2 years ago
Routine exams
Excellent service as always!!