Pinewood Dental

Dentist

15884 W. 127th St,Suite D

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Extremely Professional and expert staff
The staff is extremely professional with expertise of Dr. Saqib Mohajir even the trickiest of extraction or root canals I went through both and I was amazed at the smoothness at which it was done. The clinic is neat and clean and well equipped. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Thank you Nikki and Michelle. Thank you Pinewood Dental for taking good care of me and my family.
H
2 years ago
Excellent!
I have been going to Dr. Mo for 5 years. I wouldn't trust anyone else. My previous dentist wanted to put a crown on one of my teeth...after getting a second opinion with Dr. Mo. He was able to fix it with a filling and saved my tooth. I trust him implicitly!
D
2 years ago
Always Satisfied
As always, the dental visit is always a pleasant experience.
C
2 years ago
We love Pinewood Dental and so will you!
We always leave knowing how much the entire staff cares about their patients. The service is always excellent and the Doctober makes you feel so at ease. I recommend Pinewood Dental to all my friends and family!
S
2 years ago
Outstanding dental office
After moving back to the area two years ago I decided to go to Pinewood Dental after reading positive reviews. From the first visit I have felt like I have been a patient for years. The staff are very friendly, helpful and above all enjoyable to talk to. Dr. Mohajir is an exceptional dentist. He is very knowledgeable, up to date on the newest techniques of dentistry and explains everything honestly and clearly. During procedures he makes sure you are comfortable and communicates exactly what he is doing and what you can expect. If you are in need of a dentist I highly recommend you give Pinewood Dental a call. This group will not disappoint you!
M
2 years ago
This was my second time to visit Pinewood and I am so happy I found them. Great cleaning, friendly staff and super nice Dr. What more could you want.
S
2 years ago
Very Good Experience
Very nice, friendly. Explained the treatment and the expected outcomes in professional manner. Worked with my schedule.
K
2 years ago
professional friendly staff
Pinewood dental has a professional friendly staff they did a thorough job on my teeth cleaning and did full set xrays they explained everything they did and gave good explanation of my issues with my teeth. The staff at pinewood dental are excellent and I recommended these folks very highly Thank you
W
2 years ago
Very satisfied with my recent Visit with my 3 years old
They know how toget to child even the stubbern one ;)my son suprised me how he let the nurse clean his teeth! Love the place and would recomend it to anyone ! Good job!;)
F
2 years ago
My first visit with Pinewood Dental and I would recommend them to family and friends. Their staff is very professional & friendly. I look forward to my next check up.