Pinewood Dental

Dentist

15884 W. 127th St,Suite D

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Honest and professional high quality service!
Pinewood Dental is a excellent place, if your looking for cosmetic work done and other service as well as children. The staff is very friendly and also available for emergencies. The dentist is honest, truthful and polite and will not steer you in the wrong direction. I am very pleased with this dentist.
H
2 years ago
Check-up & Cleaning
Dentist was very professional and friendly. Assistant, Nicole was a cutie, She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth
T
2 years ago
Professional
Very professional skilled and concerned
A
2 years ago
I am glad I went
It was great
M
2 years ago
Very Happy with Pinewood Dental
I am 71 years old and have went to many dentist over the years. I would rate Pinewood Dental one of the best. The staff is very professional and the doctor is fantastic as well as the hygienist. I have recommended Pinewood Dental before and will continue to do so.
S
2 years ago
No cavities. It's a good day !!
It's always a good day at the dentist when you don't need anything but a cleaning and some good conversation. Thanks guys.
W
2 years ago
Love the place and all workers were super nice !;)
100% would recomendet to all of my friends!:)
M
2 years ago
Conveniently located Friendly staff Great hours - easy to schedule an appointment
L
2 years ago
Exellent
Great dentist, great team!
R
2 years ago
We can't wait go back!
Dr. Mohajir is one of the best dentists around. The office atmosphere is very welcoming with an amazing friendly staff.Can't wait to go back with my older daughter.