Pinewood Dental

Dentist

15884 W. 127th St,Suite D

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
We can't wait go back!
Dr. Mohajir is one of the best dentists around. The office atmosphere is very welcoming with an amazing friendly staff.Can't wait to go back with my older daughter.
J
3 years ago
excellent
Dr. Is the best dentist in Chicagoland. He is thorough, knowledgeable and kind.
Z
3 years ago
Great service,
My visit as always was very pleasant even though I dislike dental visits, but the staff and Doctor Mohajir always welcome me and make me feel comfortable.
L
3 years ago
Outstanding and Professional
This may sound a little weird, but: we as a family actually look forward to our visits at Pinewood Dental. The staff demonstrates total professionalism and we leave with a since of confidence that our oral care concerns are fully addressed.
Z
3 years ago
Great service!
Friendly staff. Dental hygienist and dentist were great. Nice atmosphere too.
C
3 years ago
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!
D
3 years ago
I can't say enough good things about Dr.Almuhajir and his staff, they are great at what they do and also very friendly. My family and I have been going there for the last 8 years and we love everyone at the office.
A
3 years ago
The atmosphere is both professional and personable by all of staff. Each visit at this dentist office impresses me more and I feel confident that I am continually receiving the best dental services available.
D
3 years ago
Wonderful experience as always!! Great doctor and his office staff very helpful and knowledgeable!!! Thank you very much!!
T
4 years ago
I have not had a filling replaced or filled in over 25 years and was kind of apprehensive at having a filling replaced. The staff at pinewood dental put my fears at ease and the procedure was done and i was out of the chair in no time no pain no nothing except a new acrylic filling.