Pinewood Dental

Dentist

15884 W. 127th St,Suite D

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
excellent
Dr. Is the best dentist in Chicagoland. He is thorough, knowledgeable and kind.
Z
2 years ago
Great service,
My visit as always was very pleasant even though I dislike dental visits, but the staff and Doctor Mohajir always welcome me and make me feel comfortable.
L
3 years ago
Outstanding and Professional
This may sound a little weird, but: we as a family actually look forward to our visits at Pinewood Dental. The staff demonstrates total professionalism and we leave with a since of confidence that our oral care concerns are fully addressed.
Z
3 years ago
Great service!
Friendly staff. Dental hygienist and dentist were great. Nice atmosphere too.
C
3 years ago
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!
D
3 years ago
I can't say enough good things about Dr.Almuhajir and his staff, they are great at what they do and also very friendly. My family and I have been going there for the last 8 years and we love everyone at the office.
A
3 years ago
The atmosphere is both professional and personable by all of staff. Each visit at this dentist office impresses me more and I feel confident that I am continually receiving the best dental services available.
D
3 years ago
Wonderful experience as always!! Great doctor and his office staff very helpful and knowledgeable!!! Thank you very much!!
T
3 years ago
I have not had a filling replaced or filled in over 25 years and was kind of apprehensive at having a filling replaced. The staff at pinewood dental put my fears at ease and the procedure was done and i was out of the chair in no time no pain no nothing except a new acrylic filling.
S
3 years ago
Great service- went in right on time. Amiable employees from A-Z. They are very accommodating and will never do a partial job; hey always aim for the best. Great service! Great people! The office is also immaculate.