Pinewood Dental

Dentist

15884 W. 127th St,Suite D

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I cracked a molar Friday at work. Dr. Mohajir Friday's hours are till 11:00 A.M. Dr. Mohajir came back to his office after hours to treat me. That is what I call great patient service! As always, Dr. Mohajir and his staff are the best! I highly recommend Pinewood Dental.
A
3 years ago
OVERALL A GREAT VISIT, FRIENDLY STAFF, CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR DENTAL HEALTH.
M
3 years ago
This dentist is the BEST I've ever had. I'm an overachiever and I like when people give their best work. He gave me these flossers for my braces that are so much easier and better to use that the terrible ones from my orthodontist. He's always up on the best and newest treatments. He gave my son this stuff that corrects his discoloration on his teeth that he's had since he was a baby. He's really the best dentist I've ever had AND he has Saturday hours so I don't have to take off work & kids don't have to miss school to get their teeth maintained.
C
3 years ago
After changing dentists after 20 years, Dr. Mohajir is a breath of fresh air. He uses a new technology so you virtually feel nothing while being numbed up, and love the way he explains what he's doing during each procedure. I like to know what's going on in my mouth when I'm being worked on! Thanks for great experiences so far, Dr. Mohajir!
M
3 years ago
Very clean and really nice and knowledgable people
S
3 years ago
Awesome. The doctor and his staff deserve a 5 star rating for service,advice and approach. They are expert of expert team.
S
3 years ago
The whole process went pretty smooth from scheduling an initial appointment, reception, filing out the paper work, waiting time, X-Rays and finally having the quality time at the Dentist's chair. Not to mention the great & positive attitude exhibited by the clinic staff. The first time I really enjoyed having the X-Rays taken at the Dentist's office, usually it wasn't a pleasant experience in the past. Our recent visit to the Dentist's office ended up with the good closure by setting up the follow up appointment that we both my wife and I are looking forward to.
C
3 years ago
Great atmosphere, very polite. They take the time to explain and help you with every aspect ! Very professional , very friendly. Great dentist and staff!
S
3 years ago
Hi guys, visit was great. Had no cavities. I am always glad to see all of you. See you in Sept. Sue
V
3 years ago
Just wanted to Thank You for getting me in at the last minutes to address a discomfort I was having with a tooth.