Ping Hai, DDS

Dentist

3600 Dallas Hwy.

Suite 220

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today By Appointment

drhai.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dr Hai is very thourgh in her exam
A
2 months ago
Very professional, patient and gentle
I have been experiencing a lot of pain in my mouth for the last month. I have gone to several dentist and none of them were like Dr.Hai. I expressed my concerns to her and she immediately wanted to help. I called the day of and was able to get a appointment. While getting my deep cleaning she was gentle and even though I was sensitive she made sure to keep me relaxed. Thank you guys so much for a incredible experience I truly appreciate it.
D
2 months ago
Loving Dr. Hai!
Simply put, they put up with me. I’m not the easiest Dental patient, I’m nervous, I’m tense, and I tend to wait till the pain is at it’s worse to get help. Dr Hai, and her staff are always attentive to me, and make my visit as as painless as possible. Recommend them for any procedure big or small.
Y
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The service was prompt and convent. Very professional and wonderful staff.
R
3 months ago
Great service
The staff is very nice and Dr Hai is very nice and knowledgeable. They treat you like a person.. I had surgery today and they fit me in nicely. My tooth was killing me but they really took care of me. Dr Hai is one of the best doctors around. She has the best staff too.
J
4 months ago
Fast service, friendly receptionist and staff! Highly recommend Dr. Hai!
X
5 months ago
Great family oriented dentistry
We love Dr.Ping and her crews, they're very professional and family friendly, you don't need to look around, stop by, and that's your place.
P
5 months ago
All of the staff is friendly and professional. My appointment was for a routine cleaning. I arrived on time, was seen on time, and out the door in 40 minutes with a new appointment for March.
S
6 months ago
Great quality and courteous service
Efficient, on time and love the personnel. Dr. Ping does a great job and makes our visits very pleasant. Highly recommend Dr. Ping.
I
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Hai she is very professional. I had a root canal done on tooth nr#2 with absolutely no pain. Dr. Hai is very caring and passionate about her work. I am going to continue seeing Dr. Hai for all my dental needs