Ping Hai, DDS

Dentist

3600 Dallas Hwy.

Suite 220

Marietta, GA 30064

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Ping Hai and her staff changed my opinion about negative experiences I've had with dental visits in the past. I will recommend her to friends and family.
G
1 week ago
I needed a crown so I checked the reviews for the dentists in my area & Dr. Hai had a lot of positive feedback. Everyone there was very nice and professional & they took care of the problem with no pain or discomfort. I was so pleased with my visit that I brought my mother in to have extensive work done. She was very happy with her experience as well.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Professional staff
I have never been treated the way everyone at Dr.Hai office treated me. I was overwhelmed with the whole experience they made me feel so special and explained everything to me I just want to say thank you all and thank you for being so patience and caring even when I got lost and needed better directions.
G
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I cannot say enough about the professionalism and quality of care that my family and I continue to receive from Dr. Hai and her staff. I would recommend her services to anyone who needs exceptional dental care.
S
4 months ago
Very professional, kind and gentle.
Dr. Ping Hai and her staff are absolutely top notch. Extremely professional and kind. They took care of my root canal in the most painless way they could. Definitely would recommend them.
F
5 months ago
Dr. Hai is the best!
She has such compassion for her patients. I sincerely appreciate her, and her staffs, approach to administering dental care and treatment.
S
6 months ago
Professional
Friendly, professional and extremely caring.
R
7 months ago
Dr Hai is very thourgh in her exam
A
8 months ago
Very professional, patient and gentle
I have been experiencing a lot of pain in my mouth for the last month. I have gone to several dentist and none of them were like Dr.Hai. I expressed my concerns to her and she immediately wanted to help. I called the day of and was able to get a appointment. While getting my deep cleaning she was gentle and even though I was sensitive she made sure to keep me relaxed. Thank you guys so much for a incredible experience I truly appreciate it.