Pinkas Building & Roofing

Roofer

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

pa contractors: PA-085741
Open Today 24 Hours

roofingmechanicsburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Never provided services
I initially called and left a message on both phone numbers listed, and I received a return call a day or two later, which I'm okay with, since I know people get busy. After I received my return call, Pinkas advised me he would check out my roof the next morning and call me later that day. I never received the call, and as far as I know, no one came to the house. I called Pinkas' cell phone and business phones later that day, and again never received a return call. I am very disappointed in the outcome and would just have appreciated a phone call to let me know he could not make the plans. I do NOT recommend this business, even though I was recommended to call him.
P
6 months ago
Tip Top Roof
I had a great experience with Pinkas Building and Roofing and highly recommend them for roof installation and repairs. They repaired a damaged section on our sunroom and replaced the entire roof on our home, including replacement of three skylights. Their crew was very professional and cleaned up the job site at the end of each day. And their price was very competitive. Pinkas was recommended to me by two co-workers and I am glad I followed their advice.
R
6 months ago
high quality courtesy service
Need a new roof put on in two weeks for settlement. Said that he would be able to meet the dead line and did. Courtesy and professional in his work /would recommend him to any one
E
10 months ago
Quality Service at a Fair Price!
Samm and his crew are very professional and do quality work for a fair price! We are Real Estate Professionals and refer Pinkas Roofing to many of our clients and use their services on our own properties. Samm has been doing work for us for many years and have had many satisfied clients.
J
11 months ago
Local Real Estate Agent
I have used Sam Pinkas many times over the past several years. The quality and timeliness is incredible as well as the prices. When he says he is going to be there he is. When he says he is going to start, he starts. It is the same with the finish time. I definetly recommend Sam Pinkas.
R
11 months ago
Gutter Work
I contracted with Pinkas Building and Roofing to replace the gutters on my house and to inspect my roof as I was selling the property. Their work was of the highest quality and they completed the work speedily! They were flexible with my needs and invoiced me promptly. It was a truly great experience.
J
11 months ago
Exceptional pricing and quality work!!!
As a real estate professional, I am always encountering roof issues after the home inspection. Sam is reliable, professional and honest! I can always count on Sam to provide us with an estimate on a timely manner...and the best part...his pricing is phenomenal! He has saved many deals for me by offering the same service and quality for a fraction of the price !
J
11 months ago
A great experience!
I had a new roof installed by Sam Pinkas and his son in April 2016. They were very good about completing the project on time. Moreover, they always kept a clean environment around the house every day they were on site. I would certainly recommend Sam and his Company for any roofing need.
J
11 months ago
We are very pleased with our roof. Job was done in a timely manner. They left the area very clean.
K
11 months ago
Great job!
Sam has done a number of jobs for both my family personally and clients. He is reliable, reasonable and very dependable. I will continue to refer him! Thanks Sam... You always do a great job!