Pinnacle Dental -Crescent

Dentist

120 N Grand

Crescent, OK 73028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Great experience!
I was anxious about going after deflecting my dental health for over 15 years but Dr. Kelly and the staff were wonderful and put me at ease.
A
1 month ago
The Staff is so friendly and the Service that I have done----is so much more reasonable than what I had done in Guthrie---- since starting with you several years ago
C
1 month ago
Great staff
I love the Crescent office. The entire staff are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable. If Dr. Kelly ever decides to retire, he can always fall back on his stand up comic routines. This makes the drilling, poking and numb mouth not seem so bad.
L
1 month ago
Same page
Dr Frazier was very efficient, not putting the horse before the cart. The appointment was to pull a tooth in order to have a bridge made, but she must have read my mine, as I did not want to go with out the tooth until the bridge could be made. Very professional in explaining the options that I had for the work that I needed. All the personnel at Pinnacle Dental were extremely polite and knowledgeable. Nice atmosphere for a dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Great service, sweet people
Everyone at Pinnacle in Crescent have been very helpful and explain questions thoroughly without making a person feel badly about the condition of their teeth. My children are comfortable with everyone there as well and have not a single complaint. I would recommend them to anyone of any age!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly & compassionate!
Pinnacle Dental was wonderful. They were understanding of my pain are helping me to fix the problem!
B
2 months ago
What can I say you know you are a Dentist. Not much fun, but your office was friendly and helpful. You made my visit as good as it gets. Probably just me, I have been called a kurmungan. I can and will tell anyone who asks that you are fairly priced and understanding about what could be done and what should be done. I plan on starting back going every six months for checkups. Again this is a Dentist Office. Yours in the Bond, B. Silvey
H
4 months ago
Love this office!!!
The office staff was wonderful. It was so nice to be treated with such kindness and care. This was our first visit and it was wonderful. Definitely recommend. They also have an office in OKC as well.
D
4 months ago
Very good
Great experience, matter of fact it was the best cleaning I've ever had, no pain. One thing about the blood pressure technique, those auto devices are not accurate. The manual way is best.
K
5 months ago
Amazing staff
Great people working here! Friendly dr's and staff. Highly recommended !!