Pinnacle Dental- Dr. Kaestner, Dr. Nguyen

Dentist

5605 Winsome Ln

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Good service
I was having pain in my lower teeth. I was afraid I had cavities but it turned out to be an infection in my gum. I called for an appt. and they were able to get me in the same afternoon I called.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I started my teeth cleaning at Pinnacle Dental several years ago. I trust all the dentists and staff here. They are always professional and friendly. I also recommended my colleagues and family members to go to Pinnacle Dental. You can’t go wrong here.
D
2 months ago
I think everyone in Dr. Kaestner's office is very professional and the service is the absolute best. Everyone is wonderful! I've been a patient of Dr. Kaestner's for many, many years and wouldn't think of going to anyone else even though the drive is quite a bit longer than it was when I started. And I just met Dr. Nguyen who I immediately liked! I would most definitely recommend Pinnacle Dental to anyone..
C
2 months ago
Personable and knowledgeable
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaestner for MANY years and really enjoy going to the dentist because everyone there is so friendly.
K
5 months ago
Great dentists!
Going to the dentist can sometimes be scary. But not at Pinnacle Dental. I promise! I've had some intense, extensive dental work done along with my cleanings and I would highly recommend Dr. Kaestner and Dr. Nguyen. They are a great team! The staff is the most friendly group I have experienced in a very long time. You will really feel at home at this dental office. They are not selling you things you don't need. They are just great dentists taking great care of your teeth!
K
5 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Excellent service all around!
L
5 months ago
Great service, friendly and very professional
I go to pinnacle dental every six months for a cleaning and checkup; they have always been great with my family and myself. They take their time to answer questions and at no point have I ever feel rushed.
K
5 months ago
excellent cleaning and check up. office is friendly and helpful. Dr K is top notch.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, VERY nice!
Dr. Kaestner, surely you know that you are the only dentist who has never inspired pure terror in me. You always make a real effort to cause no pairn. You are, without question, the best dentist in Houston. You are thoroughly professional and always tell me the truth, whether I want to hear it or not. Don't even think about retiring!
J
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
I always receive outstanding service and attention from Dr. Nguyen and her team. - Would definitely recommend.