Pinnacle Dental - Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Kaestner

Dentist

5605 Winsome Ln

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great place to get teeth cleaned!
Everyone here is nice and makes you feel at home. I hate the dentist. But here I am at ease. Dr. Nguyen is caring and always ask how i am doing. They really do care about their patients.
M
1 week ago
Having been a patient for more years than I care to remember I can honestly say that all of the above in the box is completely true. I have not met Dr. Nguyen yet but hope to do so in my next visit. ....and the office could not run without Gayle!!! Joy Bailey
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Nice, friendly staff. No wait or delay getting in for the appointment. The x-ray equipment was very high tech and comfortable. I have seen other dentists use huge pieces that hardly fit in my mouth. Great cleaning as always.
N
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are wonderful! Excellent bedside manner and exceptional dental work. She put my young daughters at complete ease, making our trips to the dentist not scary for them!
L
1 month ago
Pleasant & Professional
Dr. Nguyen is super professional and pleasant - and a super good dentist - the best I have had here in Houston and elsewhere. Everyone in her office is the same which makes the experience almost one to look forward to....
P
1 month ago
No fear!
I think Jill hung the moon! She takes the time to get to know her patients and their particular issues, not to mention what's going on in their lives (as well as their mouths)! It's this kind of personal care that has kept me coming back year after year. She is a treasure... as is Gail who always makes me feel welcome the instant I come in the door. From someone who grew up with a fear of dentists, and a plethora of horror stories, it is a pleasure to know I'm in good hands! Thank you! I've seen Dr. Kaestner for years and Dr. Nguyen less frequently but they are both top-notch, caring, professional dentists who take the time to ensure you understand the options available and have your best interest in mind. If my family lived here, I would not hesitate to send them to Pinnacle! Well done!
S
1 month ago
First Rate, as always
I've been coming here for a long time, and my confidence remains high through all the (exciting) changes that have been happening in the practice and in the office.
C
2 months ago
I have been a patient for many years with Dr. Nuygen. I love her so much she is ALWAYS the same caring, loving, and great bedside manners.
L
2 months ago
Professional, quality service
Always timely, friendly, and knowledgeable. Jill is great.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Have been going here for years. Love the people and the service you get.