Pinnacle Dental- Dr. Kaestner, Dr. Nguyen

Dentist

5605 Winsome Ln

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Exceptional Professionalism and Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Nguyen for 17 years at a different location ( her old office). I am very happy and always satisified with everything they helped me with. They exhibit exceptional professionalism and service. The personnel and staff treats me like their family. I highly recommend Pinnacle Dental!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional
I usually see Dr Kaestner and he was on vacation. Dr Nguyen was excellent explaining procedure. This office is courteous, friendly and professional. I had to get a filing— painless and quick. Love this office.
P
2 months ago
This was my first appointment with Dr. Nguyen since Dr. Kaestner was on vacation( I've been seeing Dr. Kaestner for the past 16 years) and what a nice experience it was! Dr. Nguyen was very attentive and informative of what she recommended and the process required to solve my toothache. The rest of the staff(Jizelle & Kelly) were very helpful and considerate of my first time visit especially since the recent joining of both practices! I'm very impressed with the coming together of both practices, what a one-two punch group that should be experienced by others. Dental visits are and can be a delight with this office!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Had my teeth cleaning and found a small cavity. This office is exceptional! Love all the employees and both doctors. This office looks awesome after renovations!!
L
3 months ago
Good service
I was having pain in my lower teeth. I was afraid I had cavities but it turned out to be an infection in my gum. I called for an appt. and they were able to get me in the same afternoon I called.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I started my teeth cleaning at Pinnacle Dental several years ago. I trust all the dentists and staff here. They are always professional and friendly. I also recommended my colleagues and family members to go to Pinnacle Dental. You can’t go wrong here.
D
5 months ago
I think everyone in Dr. Kaestner's office is very professional and the service is the absolute best. Everyone is wonderful! I've been a patient of Dr. Kaestner's for many, many years and wouldn't think of going to anyone else even though the drive is quite a bit longer than it was when I started. And I just met Dr. Nguyen who I immediately liked! I would most definitely recommend Pinnacle Dental to anyone..
C
5 months ago
Personable and knowledgeable
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaestner for MANY years and really enjoy going to the dentist because everyone there is so friendly.
K
7 months ago
Great dentists!
Going to the dentist can sometimes be scary. But not at Pinnacle Dental. I promise! I've had some intense, extensive dental work done along with my cleanings and I would highly recommend Dr. Kaestner and Dr. Nguyen. They are a great team! The staff is the most friendly group I have experienced in a very long time. You will really feel at home at this dental office. They are not selling you things you don't need. They are just great dentists taking great care of your teeth!
K
8 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Excellent service all around!