Pinnacle Dental - Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Kaestner

Dentist

5605 Winsome Ln

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very clean,professional and friendly. Dr.Nguyen is very nice and gives excellent care.
A
1 day ago
Very clean,professional and friendly. Dr.Nguyen is very nice and gives excellent care.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous and Welcoming Staff
I have been a client for several years now and love the staff here at Pinnacle! They are professional and like family members to me, and have yet to let me down! Kudos to Pinnacle!
D
4 weeks ago
Great
Great
R
1 month ago
Needs to work on his humor material
Dr. Kaestner seriously needs to work on his jokes. Tell him to try one of these: Two blondes were in a parking lot trying to unlock the door of their car with a coat hanger. First Blonde: "I can't seem to get this door unlocked! Second Blonde: Well you better hurry up. It's starting to rain and the top is down! Q: If you are stranded on a desert island with Adolph Hitler, Atilla the Hun, and a lawyer, and you have a gun with only two bullets, what do you do? A: Shoot the lawyer twice. A Texas attorney, realizing he was on the verge of unleashing a stupid question, interrupted himself and said, "Your Honor, I'd like to strike the next question." Fork to spoon, “Who was that ladle I saw you with last night?” “That was no ladle that was my knife.” How do you make a hormone? You don’t pay her It is all right to talk to yourself. It is even all right to answer yourself. It only becomes problem if you’re talking to yourself and you go, “Huh? What did I say?” How many Ukrainians does it take to change a light bulb? None. People who glow in the dark don’t need light bulbs. How many straight San Franciscans does it take to change a light bulb? Both of them.
T
2 months ago
Great place to get teeth cleaned!
Everyone here is nice and makes you feel at home. I hate the dentist. But here I am at ease. Dr. Nguyen is caring and always ask how i am doing. They really do care about their patients.
M
2 months ago
Having been a patient for more years than I care to remember I can honestly say that all of the above in the box is completely true. I have not met Dr. Nguyen yet but hope to do so in my next visit. ....and the office could not run without Gayle!!! Joy Bailey
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Nice, friendly staff. No wait or delay getting in for the appointment. The x-ray equipment was very high tech and comfortable. I have seen other dentists use huge pieces that hardly fit in my mouth. Great cleaning as always.
N
3 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are wonderful! Excellent bedside manner and exceptional dental work. She put my young daughters at complete ease, making our trips to the dentist not scary for them!
L
3 months ago
Pleasant & Professional
Dr. Nguyen is super professional and pleasant - and a super good dentist - the best I have had here in Houston and elsewhere. Everyone in her office is the same which makes the experience almost one to look forward to....