Pinnacle Dental - Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Kaestner

Dentist

5605 Winsome Ln

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
BIG 5 STAR ALL AROUND
Absolutely the BEST. Everyone treats you so nice. Very professional, extremely high quality of service and your comfort is first. They take time with you, never hurrying you through and answers all questions. Kind and considerate at all times. I recommend them to everyone who says their going to have something done to their teeth. Thank you so much. Love you all.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
All the staff was very pleasant and made me feel at ease and welcome. The interiors are soothing and wait time was less than 5 minutes. The Hygienist made sure that I was comfortable during the teeth cleaning process and the Dentist, Dr. Nguyen gave me a thorough exam and was very professional and answered any questions I had. I was very pleased with the overall experience and happily recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Extremely satisfied and highly recommend!
I love my dentists! Both Dr. Kaestner and Dr. Nguyen are so caring and attentive to my concerns! The whole staff is super pleasant and always a joy to see. They are always on time, never rushing through the appointment and most importantly...have gentle hands! Makes going to the dentist fun! I highly recommend this office. You won't go anywhere else after you visit them.
W
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality service. Excecuted thoroughly and patiently
C
2 months ago
Great Service and very personable
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Nguyen for about 15 years plus. We went to her when she was at her old location and when my family and I moved to Missouri City and it takes us 45-60 minutes to get to her clinic, we will still go to her. We love all her staff especially Giesle and Jill. Everybody is friendly and professional. They always make us feel at ease when we visit. We are forever bind to Pinnacle Dental.
K
2 months ago
Professional team to deliver high quality result
Dr. Nguyen is my doctor for the last fifteen years. I met her first time with lot of dental issues which she resolved systemstically over a minimum period of time. Her team is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I am very happy to recommend her for the dental work since she is a person you can always trust.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I always get excellent service!!! The staff is very friendly and Dr. Nguyen is amazing!!
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Always a good experience!
J
3 months ago
Prompt, personal, and always professional.
B
3 months ago
Exceptional hygienist