Pinnacle Dental - Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Kaestner

Dentist

5605 Winsome Ln

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
First Rate, as always
I've been coming here for a long time, and my confidence remains high through all the (exciting) changes that have been happening in the practice and in the office.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years with Dr. Nuygen. I love her so much she is ALWAYS the same caring, loving, and great bedside manners.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, quality service
Always timely, friendly, and knowledgeable. Jill is great.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Have been going here for years. Love the people and the service you get.
G
1 month ago
He Definitely gets a 5 of 5.
C
1 month ago
Very Professional, High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Kaestner for many years and have been very pleased with him taking care of my many dental needs. He is very polite, personable and very gentle with all the dental work he has performed on me. Recently while Dr. Kaestner was away for a while, I had some dental work done by Dr. Nguyen, who is also very good. She is very pleasant and also gentle and takes her time when taking care of me. The dental hygenists are very good, especially Jill and Arlene. The office staff (Gail and Jizelle) are wonderful. They are excellent in scheduling your appointments, calling you to remind you of your appointment, and taking care of filing claims with your insurance. Dr. Kaestner's and Dr. Nguyen's (Kelly) chairside assistants are also great. I would highly recommend this dental office to you and your entire family. I love this entire staff.
B
1 month ago
The Best - As Usual
Always a pleasure to see Dr. K. I wish that I was a better patient, but he gets his point across without judgement or condescension. Talented and super personable, a rarity these days!
A
3 months ago
Exceptional Professionalism and Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Nguyen for 17 years at a different location ( her old office). I am very happy and always satisified with everything they helped me with. They exhibit exceptional professionalism and service. The personnel and staff treats me like their family. I highly recommend Pinnacle Dental!!!
S
4 months ago
Professional
I usually see Dr Kaestner and he was on vacation. Dr Nguyen was excellent explaining procedure. This office is courteous, friendly and professional. I had to get a filing— painless and quick. Love this office.
P
4 months ago
This was my first appointment with Dr. Nguyen since Dr. Kaestner was on vacation( I've been seeing Dr. Kaestner for the past 16 years) and what a nice experience it was! Dr. Nguyen was very attentive and informative of what she recommended and the process required to solve my toothache. The rest of the staff(Jizelle & Kelly) were very helpful and considerate of my first time visit especially since the recent joining of both practices! I'm very impressed with the coming together of both practices, what a one-two punch group that should be experienced by others. Dental visits are and can be a delight with this office!!!