Pinnacle Dental Group

Dentist

13530 South Route 59

Unit 120

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wemakefamilysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
It is always obvious from the minute you walk in the door until you leave that you are valued! I have incredibly sensitive teeth and I know they will always thinking ahead for ways to ensure my comfort when I am in the chair! Dr. Lena and Sarah are the best!
J
1 month ago
Amazing as always
Dr. Lena and her staff are second to none.
C
2 months ago
Friendly
The people that work at Pinnacle are always welcoming and friendly. They are all also very thorough from the front desk to the cleaning.
M
3 months ago
Amazing service, friendly staff, caring dentist
My last cleaning was over a year ago! I was a bit apprehensive to go in, I just knew I'd get "that" look. Instead I was met with kindness, understanding, and caring. This office is made up of honest to goodness real people. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but having this caring office taking care of me sure does help!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, caring, an friendly!
I have been seeing Dr. Lena for almost 11 years. Dr. Lena an her staff are absolutely amazing!! I couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff. Thank you for always taking great care of me! I am extremely blessed!!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to this dental office for 12years the team is professional, friendly and courteous. They have provided me excellent service, advice and techniques for me to do a better home routine. Thank you, see you next year for quarterly check-up
G
3 months ago
Highly recommended
We've been seeing Dr. Lena for almost ten years now! Dr. Lena and her staff are always professional, friendly, and truly care about our dental hygiene and well being. We have moved 35 miles away from Planfield, finding a local dentist is not an option for us! We are super satisfied with our dentist!
H
3 months ago
Great dental group to take care of your needs
Dr. Lena, Erin and the staff are very courteous and friendly. I go every 3 months to have my teeth cleaned and they also give advice on how I can better take care of my teeth and denture. I always feel comfortable and pain free. My husband also uses Pinnacle Dental for his needs. Have been with them for several years when Dr. Otto was also there. He has since moved to their other facility. Give them a try...you won't be disappointed.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thanks so much Helen! We enjoy having you and your husband as our patients also!
G
3 months ago
Lena and her staff provide an excellent service, Lena is a very skilled and caring dentist and her staff is equally First Rate
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you Greg!
R
3 months ago
Pinnacle Dental
I’ve been seeing Dr. Lena for many years now, and am very happy with the care I receive. Dr. Lena is well educated, careful, and attentive. She has excellent bedside manner as well. I have the same positive remarks about my hygienist Erin. I switched to this practice (Pinnacle) after having frustrating experiences and subpar care at another local dental office. I’m happy to be here and won’t be going anywhere else. Thanks, Dr. Lena and Erin!
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words Rebecca!