Pinnacle Dental Group

Dentist

13530 South Route 59

Unit 120

Plainfield, IL 60544

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Pleasant visit always!
We had our daughter’s routine visit and she always enjoy going there. Staffs are friendly and makes my daughter comfortable. My other daughter was able to watch the whole work so she can join her sis next time! She had perfect pearly white teeth! Thank you so much for taking good care of our whole family. We are so glad we found your dental care.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
And thank you and your family for being such great patients!
K
2 months ago
Best office and doctor ever!!!!
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you Kevin! We enjoy you and your family as well!
J
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever!!
I'm a new patient, have never had a better experience at the dentist. Dr. Lena & the entire staff are extremely professional, friendly, & caring. Highly recommend!
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you very much Mr. Koutny!
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and always professional
If you're looking for a dentistry who cares this is the place! They are always friendly and personable, making me feel very comfortable the entire appointment.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
We appreciate your post Mikall! Thanks so much!
T
6 months ago
Professional and Caring
It is always obvious from the minute you walk in the door until you leave that you are valued! I have incredibly sensitive teeth and I know they will always thinking ahead for ways to ensure my comfort when I am in the chair! Dr. Lena and Sarah are the best!
J
6 months ago
Amazing as always
Dr. Lena and her staff are second to none.
C
6 months ago
Friendly
The people that work at Pinnacle are always welcoming and friendly. They are all also very thorough from the front desk to the cleaning.
M
7 months ago
Amazing service, friendly staff, caring dentist
My last cleaning was over a year ago! I was a bit apprehensive to go in, I just knew I'd get "that" look. Instead I was met with kindness, understanding, and caring. This office is made up of honest to goodness real people. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but having this caring office taking care of me sure does help!
C
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, caring, an friendly!
I have been seeing Dr. Lena for almost 11 years. Dr. Lena an her staff are absolutely amazing!! I couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff. Thank you for always taking great care of me! I am extremely blessed!!
C
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to this dental office for 12years the team is professional, friendly and courteous. They have provided me excellent service, advice and techniques for me to do a better home routine. Thank you, see you next year for quarterly check-up