Pinnacle Dental Group

Dentist

13530 South Route 59

Unit 120

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wemakefamilysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
No Pain, No Gain?
I've recently had silver fillings that I had for over a decade replaced. I remember getting them filled to be pretty painful, but Dr. Lena and her team has performed the work with virtually no pain. I'm very surprised that this is possible. I've arrived on time, check in at front desk very easy and immediate, prepped for the procedure and all done professionally within about an hour. Bite after procedure was perfect. I'm okay with pain, since I grew up having many fillings (as my grandma fed me lots of suger milk since I wasn't eating well), but no longer needing to feel uncortable is something that's new for me. Even without pain, it's possible to have dental procedures done! Thank you Dr. Lena for being so considerate, asking how I was feeling along the way, and ensuring your clients are well taken care of and receiving our feedback during the procedure. Our family enjoys coming to the dentist office, including our two daughters two and four. Thank you!
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you so much JT! We love caring for you and your family. Knowing that you are happy with our services means a lot. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! -Pinnacle Dental Team
M
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I have been with Dr. Qawash for years and my daughter knows how much I really like them. She asked to switch and they treated her with great care. Dr. Qawash' s bedside manner is superb. Very calm demeanor and gentle with all patients.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you Michele! Having a calm, peaceful in environment is a MUST! We are glad to know you are comfortable with our team. -Pinnacle Dental Team
M
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I have been with Dr. Qawash for years and my daughter knows how much I really like them. She asked to switch and they treated her with great care. Dr. Qawash' s bedside manner is superb. Very calm demeanor and gentle with all patients.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you Michele! Having a calm, peaceful environment is MUST in our office. Our team wants everyone to feel comfortable when having treatment done. Thank you for your positive words. -Pinnacle Dental Team
A
3 months ago
Family frienday my kids love Dr. Lena!
All of my children have a great experience; always greeted with a warm smile, all treatment is clearly explained.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you Adrianne! We are happy to care for you and your family. -Pinnacle Dental Team
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Very professional ,cares about patient needs and takes the time to explain and answer questions. Extremely customer friendly!
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you so much for the positive review! We truly appreciate it. We hope you enjoy this wonderful weather and we will see you at your next appointment! -Pinnacle Dental Team
T
4 months ago
I had a filling replaced.
It was a painless experience. Everyone there was very friendly and made me feel appreciated.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you Ted! Our team loves to hear that your experience was painless and friendly! We hope you have a great day and will see you at your next visit. -Pinnacle Team
L
5 months ago
LOVE the people in this office
Always polite, you don't feel rushed or ignored. Great experience today with my son.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
We are so pleased to hear he had a good experience!! Thank you so much for the review. As always, we value your opinion. We look forward to seeing your family again soon!!
K
6 months ago
Great team!
Nikki was so great to work with to set up my appointment. Sarah, the hygienist was professional, personalable and so kind, as was Dr. Qahwash! This office really shows how much they care about making patients comfortable and fully engaged in the overall plan.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you Karen for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear you had a good experience!! Your comfort and overall dental health is always our main concern. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. The Team at Pinnacle Dental Group
M
7 months ago
Great with kids
Erin and the staff and Pinnacle did a great job welcoming my son.
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
We are so pleased to hear he had a good experience!! Thank you so much for the review. As always, we value your opinion. We look forward to seeing Ryan and the rest of your family again soon!!
A
7 months ago
My experience with Pinnacle Dental was great love how the office is nice and clean and staff was very polite I felt save and relax the dr always made sure I was doing okay during the procedure and did her job right keep up the great work. P.S I would definitely recommend pinnacle dental to everyone 😊
Response from Pinnacle Dental Group
Thank you Ana for your review. As always we value your opinion. Your comfort and overall dental health is always our main concern. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. The Team at Pinnacle Dental Group