Pinnacle Dental

Dentist

4218 Hoover Rd

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today By Appointment

pinnacledentalgc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional
It is a wonderful dental office. The friendliest office I have ever been at. Dr. Miller and Karin are great.
S
2 months ago
Just love Stacie and Dr Miller!
P
4 months ago
Latex free, Professional and All women!
Latex free...really latex free. Dr Miller is wonderful and goes the extra yard every time. She very quickly becomes in tune with your pain level tolerance. Best denist I have ever had! Stacy is the best dental hygienist I have ever had! ( I will wait to schedule with her). Then there is Nancy, who keeps everything else on track.
B
4 months ago
The Best
Dr. Miller and Staff are GREAT!!!!!
V
4 months ago
High quality, professional
Excellent visit, efficient and thorough.
L
5 months ago
Friendly, high quality service.
Pinnacle Dental has the best staff. I am so thankful to have these wonderful people take care of my, and my family's dental health. They always go above and beyond to care for us all.
E
5 months ago
Professional team and excellent service.
The entire team makes an extreme effort for you to feel welcome and such a great atmosphere. They truly care about their Patients.
L
6 months ago
Excellent staff
I have been going to Pinnacle Dental for about a year now. From Nancy at the front desk, to having Stacy clean my teeth, to having treament by Dr. Miller and Karen, they are the best around! I enjoy the smaller office and feel like I'm not a number, but a friend. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Pinnacle Dental for making me feel comfortable going to the dentist.
P
10 months ago
friendly, professional, accommodating
I have a walking handicap and I was met at the door and and upon leaving, I was shown a more convenient way for me to return to my car. Accessibility is very important to me. The ladies were very professional and friendly; I felt very comfortable in my surroundings; questions were answered and information given. I am happy with my decision to chose Pinnacle Dental.
J
12 months ago
Skilled dental professionals with an eye for details.
I have been going here several years; the staff has always been friendly and most helpful. Very knowledgeable staff who work together and provides excellent service.