Pinnacle Dental

Dentist

4218 Hoover Rd

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinnacledentalgc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Pinnacle makes you feel like family!!!!!!
Love Pinnacle... they go out of their way to make you feel like family...It's not the normal in and out... they ask about your family... how you are doing... they truly listen... and they are gentle... affordable... and they work with you on every level from the work being done to making payments... they make you feel more than special, they make you feel like they truly care and you are part of their family! ANDI love the fact that they stay open late on Wednesdays so I don't have to take time off work... and they always seem to get you in on time for your schedule... no sitting for hours... and their waiting room is like sitting in your own front room... can't say enough about this but I guess it's the best kept secret in Grove City and the Columbus area... wish I have found them sooner than I did... love you all and keep up the good work!!!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Good job
My hygienist did a great job, gentle and very thorough.
K
2 months ago
Best Staff!!
Pinnacle Dental has the best staff I have ever met. From the minute you arrive and are greeted from the front office to the visit from the doctor; they are so friendly, professional and welcoming.
J
3 months ago
We have been going here for years. I laughed so hard I cried talking about the doctor and her stories about "Cheetos in the BRACES' and my own child who had to have his teeth sandblasted because of the plaque build up. Love these guys so much! They are AWESOME! Please note: my kid does have a fully functioning waterpik...he is just lazy. They are so nice and encouraging. I am telling you...my son is lucky they are so nice to him! Stacy --so sorry you had to deal with his stink breath! I would have barfed! You are the BEST!!
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
As always nothing but great people and service!!!
P
4 months ago
Professional and caring
I appreciate the extra care the ladies have provided me. Stacey takes extra care helping me get around ( I use a walker) and always explains everything thoroughly. I have been a patient only two years but very satisfied with their professional and caring manner.
V
4 months ago
Great dental experience
I always have a great experience at every appointment!
S
5 months ago
Quality & friendly staff
This was my first visit. Stacey was very friendly (dental hygienist) explaining all the steps as a new patient. Dr. Miller also very friendly & caring explaining in detail my dental next steps. They are contacting my insurance prior to my future visits pertaining to my out of pocket expenses which I felt was a great first impression.
J
7 months ago
Always Excellent
I appreciate the personal, professional, and efficient approach. The staff is always kind and conversational but keeps the process moving quickly. A well-organized team.
A
8 months ago
Friendly, gentle service for the best cleaning to get me back on track!
Everyone is so friendly from the minute I walked in the door. Always concerned about my comfort and are well trained in what they do. Can't say enough good things about this practice!