Pinnacle Dental

Dentist

4218 Hoover Rd

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinnacledentalgc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle service for the best cleaning to get me back on track!
Everyone is so friendly from the minute I walked in the door. Always concerned about my comfort and are well trained in what they do. Can't say enough good things about this practice!
J
1 month ago
The Best!
I think this office is the bomb! They make going to the dentist fun!! I never dread dental appointments now, I look forward to seeing them!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service. Professional and very friendly.
Staff is nice and friendly, gives quality care, respectful, meets the needs of each individual.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
C
3 months ago
Love this place
Stacey is a great hygienist and Dr Miller is wonderful!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, felt comfortable from the first phone call. I hadn't found a dentist in this area and am so happy to have found Pinnacle Dental!
L
4 months ago
Best cleaning ever
It was like talking to family. Everyone was very nice and helpful!
D
7 months ago
Professional
It is a wonderful dental office. The friendliest office I have ever been at. Dr. Miller and Karin are great.
S
7 months ago
Just love Stacie and Dr Miller!
P
9 months ago
Latex free, Professional and All women!
Latex free...really latex free. Dr Miller is wonderful and goes the extra yard every time. She very quickly becomes in tune with your pain level tolerance. Best denist I have ever had! Stacy is the best dental hygienist I have ever had! ( I will wait to schedule with her). Then there is Nancy, who keeps everything else on track.