Pinnacle Dental

Dentist

4218 Hoover Rd

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today By Appointment

pinnacledentalgc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Quality & friendly staff
This was my first visit. Stacey was very friendly (dental hygienist) explaining all the steps as a new patient. Dr. Miller also very friendly & caring explaining in detail my dental next steps. They are contacting my insurance prior to my future visits pertaining to my out of pocket expenses which I felt was a great first impression.
J
2 months ago
Always Excellent
I appreciate the personal, professional, and efficient approach. The staff is always kind and conversational but keeps the process moving quickly. A well-organized team.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle service for the best cleaning to get me back on track!
Everyone is so friendly from the minute I walked in the door. Always concerned about my comfort and are well trained in what they do. Can't say enough good things about this practice!
J
3 months ago
The Best!
I think this office is the bomb! They make going to the dentist fun!! I never dread dental appointments now, I look forward to seeing them!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional service. Professional and very friendly.
Staff is nice and friendly, gives quality care, respectful, meets the needs of each individual.
D
4 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
C
5 months ago
Love this place
Stacey is a great hygienist and Dr Miller is wonderful!
S
5 months ago
Very friendly staff, felt comfortable from the first phone call. I hadn't found a dentist in this area and am so happy to have found Pinnacle Dental!
L
7 months ago
Best cleaning ever
It was like talking to family. Everyone was very nice and helpful!
D
9 months ago
Professional
It is a wonderful dental office. The friendliest office I have ever been at. Dr. Miller and Karin are great.