Pinnacle Dental

Dentist

4218 Hoover Rd

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinnacledentalgc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
friendly, professional, accommodating
I have a walking handicap and I was met at the door and and upon leaving, I was shown a more convenient way for me to return to my car. Accessibility is very important to me. The ladies were very professional and friendly; I felt very comfortable in my surroundings; questions were answered and information given. I am happy with my decision to chose Pinnacle Dental.
J
6 months ago
Skilled dental professionals with an eye for details.
I have been going here several years; the staff has always been friendly and most helpful. Very knowledgeable staff who work together and provides excellent service.
B
7 months ago
Definitely Recommend
The front office staff is always helpful, they will answer all of your questions. I would recommend that you be knowledgeable about your own insurance benefits so you understand and can verify. (Trust but verify.) Dental hygienists are wonderful! The dentist takes her time with me, answers all of my questions and makes me feel comfortable with treatment plans.
P
7 months ago
Crown Work
Dr Miller does terrific work. Makes you feel comfortable while explaining what is being done step-by-step. All Pinnacle employees are great!!!
R
8 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!
Pinnacle Dental is by far the best dental practice I've ever been to. The staff is always friendly and I have never had any issues with them whatsoever. I've been a customer there for about seven or eight years and wouldn't even think of going anywhere else!
K
8 months ago
Office staff is always friendly. Dr. Miller and Stacy are always professional and great with me and my children! Good location. Would recommend Pinnacle Dental to anyone.
Response from Pinnacle Dental
Thank you so much Kelly! Always a pleasure to see you and your wonderful family!
K
9 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Miller and Stacy for taking such good care of me. I really appreciate the attention I receive when I come in for my appointments.
Response from Pinnacle Dental
Music to our ears Kelly! Thank you so much for taking the time to respond!
B
10 months ago
Dr. Miller and crew are GREAT as always!!
Response from Pinnacle Dental
We aim to please! Thank you so much!
J
11 months ago
Been going here for years nothing but good things to say about them.
Up to date on procedures, they made my crown while I was there and put it in. Always a laid back atmosphere.
Response from Pinnacle Dental
Thank you for the review! Let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve!
B
11 months ago
Fantastic
Nothing but the best experience and services provided as always.
Response from Pinnacle Dental
Byron, Thank you so much for the kind words! We always enjoy seeing you!