Pinnacle Dental

Dentist

4218 Hoover Rd

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinnacledentalgc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I appreciate the extra care the ladies have provided me. Stacey takes extra care helping me get around ( I use a walker) and always explains everything thoroughly. I have been a patient only two years but very satisfied with their professional and caring manner.
V
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
I always have a great experience at every appointment!
S
2 months ago
Quality & friendly staff
This was my first visit. Stacey was very friendly (dental hygienist) explaining all the steps as a new patient. Dr. Miller also very friendly & caring explaining in detail my dental next steps. They are contacting my insurance prior to my future visits pertaining to my out of pocket expenses which I felt was a great first impression.
J
4 months ago
Always Excellent
I appreciate the personal, professional, and efficient approach. The staff is always kind and conversational but keeps the process moving quickly. A well-organized team.
A
5 months ago
Friendly, gentle service for the best cleaning to get me back on track!
Everyone is so friendly from the minute I walked in the door. Always concerned about my comfort and are well trained in what they do. Can't say enough good things about this practice!
J
5 months ago
The Best!
I think this office is the bomb! They make going to the dentist fun!! I never dread dental appointments now, I look forward to seeing them!
J
6 months ago
Exceptional service. Professional and very friendly.
Staff is nice and friendly, gives quality care, respectful, meets the needs of each individual.
D
6 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
C
7 months ago
Love this place
Stacey is a great hygienist and Dr Miller is wonderful!
S
7 months ago
Very friendly staff, felt comfortable from the first phone call. I hadn't found a dentist in this area and am so happy to have found Pinnacle Dental!