Pinnacle Dental - OKC

Dentist

4320 McAuley Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

pinnacledentalok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Smiling
Absolutely the best dentist and staff I have ever had treat me. I had a tooth that broke in half. Got me in to see them in a timely manner. I'm so happy with my result and no pain!
C
4 days ago
Amazing experience!
Very friendly and personable staff, Dr. Erin is fantastic! The whole time during my visit I felt relaxed, confortable, and never felt pressured to get any work done that I didn't want to do that day. Only complaint is there was a little bit of a wait after my appointment time but it happens, and the staff made it a point to apologize about it. Have already recommended coworkers to go to Pinnacle since my visit this morning!
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kelly and his entire staff. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Office is clean with nice modern equipment along with a massage chair and large TV to view while having your cleaning.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, excellent service!
My 2 girls and I had our cleanings done at the same time. Very efficient and friendly service. I felt comfortable asking questions. Very educational answers. I learned a lot! And, my daughter had a cavity and they offered to fix it then. I did not have to take extra time off from work! Awesome! Who knew going to the dentist could be fun!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality, very professional and very friendly
Alisa cleaned our 12 year old's teeth, and ex-rays were taken. She was very patient with him and worked efficiently and quickly. We got some good information that we did not know about how to keep his teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Kelly checked his teeth and also gave us information on what to look for and expect in the future. I would recommend Alisa and Dr. Kelly, they are great with kids! Sandi L.
B
3 weeks ago
Most awesome
My daughter loves coming to this dental office. The people that work there arewonderful and knowledgeable. This is even after having her wisdom teeth pulled. She enjoys her dental visits.
J
1 month ago
Great service!
Everyone was friendly and efficient!
L
1 month ago
The crew at pinnacle are the best
Pinnacle fit me in quickly after losing a filling. They were so kind and warm. Dr Sexton is top notch. I've definitely found my dental home.
B
1 month ago
Great people
We have a super experience at Pinnacle Dental! Thank you!
E
2 months ago
AMAZING TEAM
These people really care. They know who I am, take time to work with me and answer my questions, and always make me feel comfortable. Going to the dentist used to be so dreaded that I would put it off. A lot.. now I can't wait to see these wonderful, professional, and kind people. They are the most friendly staff and have helped me so much. I had tooth and jaw pain, and they have solved my problems, even squeezing me in for an adjustment when I called complaining of some discomfort after a filling. I called, and they got me in an hour later! Within a day I was feeling much better. I cannot express how grateful I am for this dentistry office! Life changing. Really. I have recommended many people go there, and no one is ever disappointed. This place is the best!