Pinnacle Dental - OKC

Dentist

4320 McAuley Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinnacledentalok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Incredible experience every time
Staff is great and Dr. Kelly is professional, timely and a genuinely good person
M
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone was very nice and made my son feel comfortable. He always struggled going to the dentist, but he really liked Dr. Kelly and the staff. Dr. Kelly explained everything to me and what to look forward in the future regarding my son’s dental work.
P
4 weeks ago
I was in for a routine clean and check. The dental hygienist, April, was very kind and friendly. She did an outstanding job and I was totally satisfied with her and the clean and check.
The hygienists and dentist make you feel at home and relaxed. I plan on being a regular at Pinnacle Dental. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is very professional and friendly. The only problem I had was keeping my mouth open while I was laughing.
B
2 months ago
Wow
Great place both locations very caring teams want you to be happy. They don’t try and push you into something you don’t want they give you the options and let you decide.
S
2 months ago
High Quality, very professional and very friendly
Dr. Kelly and his staff work very well with my 12 year old son. He has a very difficult situation with a permanent tooth and they have taken all the right steps to fix the tooth. They are considerate of the feelings of our son and his fears as they proceed toward the end goal, to save his tooth. I was able to reach Dr. Kelly on a weekend when the tooth first abscessed and he took immediate steps to help stabilize his tooth and pain until the next week day that we could get him in the office.
M
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist fun
I have been a patient for several years now. Every time I walk in, I’m greeted with a smile. The environment is friendly and fun. On top of that, I have received the highest quality dental care I have ever received. Dr Kelly and his staff are fantastic!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
Takes time to talk about your dental care options. Staff is very friendly.
S
10 months ago
Get dentist's office with comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly!
Dr. Kelly does a great job at making his patients comfortable and relaxed. My daughter recently had 3 baby teeth pulled, and she had a great experience. I would definitely recommend Pinnacle Dental to families!
C
10 months ago
Pleasant environment
I felt that hygenist did a thorough job as my teeth feel cleaner. The dentist was pleasant and reassuring. The receptionist made me feel comfortable. And the tech that did X-rays was gentle.