Pinnacle Dental - OKC

Dentist

4320 McAuley Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

pinnacledentalok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Wow
Great place both locations very caring teams want you to be happy. They don’t try and push you into something you don’t want they give you the options and let you decide.
S
1 week ago
High Quality, very professional and very friendly
Dr. Kelly and his staff work very well with my 12 year old son. He has a very difficult situation with a permanent tooth and they have taken all the right steps to fix the tooth. They are considerate of the feelings of our son and his fears as they proceed toward the end goal, to save his tooth. I was able to reach Dr. Kelly on a weekend when the tooth first abscessed and he took immediate steps to help stabilize his tooth and pain until the next week day that we could get him in the office.
M
1 week ago
Makes going to the dentist fun
I have been a patient for several years now. Every time I walk in, I’m greeted with a smile. The environment is friendly and fun. On top of that, I have received the highest quality dental care I have ever received. Dr Kelly and his staff are fantastic!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Takes time to talk about your dental care options. Staff is very friendly.
S
8 months ago
Get dentist's office with comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly!
Dr. Kelly does a great job at making his patients comfortable and relaxed. My daughter recently had 3 baby teeth pulled, and she had a great experience. I would definitely recommend Pinnacle Dental to families!
C
8 months ago
Pleasant environment
I felt that hygenist did a thorough job as my teeth feel cleaner. The dentist was pleasant and reassuring. The receptionist made me feel comfortable. And the tech that did X-rays was gentle.
R
8 months ago
Great Service
The ladies were very friendly and the service was spectacular. I am usually a nervous wreck when I go to the dentist but I felt so comfortable at my appointment.
S
9 months ago
Highly recommmend
Dr. Kelly is great and customer service was outstanding
C
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
High quality of service make you feel relaxed and never pressured you about getting work done, but educated you on the problems at hand! I would recommend them to everyone
E
10 months ago
My dentist FOREVER!
Dr. Sexson and her staff were incredible. I have high anxiety when it comes to dentistry and could have never imagined that I could walk away from dental procedures SMILING. The entire staff worked hard to make sure I was as comfortable as possible and had me LAUGHING through my entire procedure. These are just plain good people. I'll never go anywhere else and I can never recommend Dr. Sexson highly enough. The prices for procedures didnt make me want to cry (which is saying something!) but more importantly, the staff REALLY CARES about you.