Pinnacle Dental - OKC

Dentist

4320 McAuley Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinnacledentalok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great Service Every Time
This truly is an amazing Dental office, I was recommended by my daughter in law. I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone, very professional and caring staff.
B
1 month ago
Best dental experience of my life
Saw Dr. Kelly and staff yesterday for the first time it was a perfect experience. I have had a lot of dental work in my life and this by far was the best care I have received. From the moment I walked in the door the staff was professional, friendly and went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed. I have already recommended this practice to 3 other people and will continue to sing their praises.
A
1 month ago
Great service and a well informed staff!
S
2 months ago
EXCELLENT VISIT!
Dr. Kelly and his team were a GENUINE pleasure. The cleaning was meticulous and Dr. Kelly took time to visit with me and assure that my experience and care was top-notch! Truly the best dental experience I’ve had in my almost 60 years!
K
4 months ago
Incredible experience every time
Staff is great and Dr. Kelly is professional, timely and a genuinely good person
M
5 months ago
Great service!
Everyone was very nice and made my son feel comfortable. He always struggled going to the dentist, but he really liked Dr. Kelly and the staff. Dr. Kelly explained everything to me and what to look forward in the future regarding my son’s dental work.
P
5 months ago
I was in for a routine clean and check. The dental hygienist, April, was very kind and friendly. She did an outstanding job and I was totally satisfied with her and the clean and check.
The hygienists and dentist make you feel at home and relaxed. I plan on being a regular at Pinnacle Dental. I highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is very professional and friendly. The only problem I had was keeping my mouth open while I was laughing.
B
6 months ago
Wow
Great place both locations very caring teams want you to be happy. They don’t try and push you into something you don’t want they give you the options and let you decide.
S
6 months ago
High Quality, very professional and very friendly
Dr. Kelly and his staff work very well with my 12 year old son. He has a very difficult situation with a permanent tooth and they have taken all the right steps to fix the tooth. They are considerate of the feelings of our son and his fears as they proceed toward the end goal, to save his tooth. I was able to reach Dr. Kelly on a weekend when the tooth first abscessed and he took immediate steps to help stabilize his tooth and pain until the next week day that we could get him in the office.