Pinnacle Dental - OKC

Dentist

4320 McAuley Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinnacledentalok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Get dentist's office with comfortable atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly!
Dr. Kelly does a great job at making his patients comfortable and relaxed. My daughter recently had 3 baby teeth pulled, and she had a great experience. I would definitely recommend Pinnacle Dental to families!
C
4 months ago
Pleasant environment
I felt that hygenist did a thorough job as my teeth feel cleaner. The dentist was pleasant and reassuring. The receptionist made me feel comfortable. And the tech that did X-rays was gentle.
R
4 months ago
Great Service
The ladies were very friendly and the service was spectacular. I am usually a nervous wreck when I go to the dentist but I felt so comfortable at my appointment.
S
5 months ago
Highly recommmend
Dr. Kelly is great and customer service was outstanding
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
High quality of service make you feel relaxed and never pressured you about getting work done, but educated you on the problems at hand! I would recommend them to everyone
E
6 months ago
My dentist FOREVER!
Dr. Sexson and her staff were incredible. I have high anxiety when it comes to dentistry and could have never imagined that I could walk away from dental procedures SMILING. The entire staff worked hard to make sure I was as comfortable as possible and had me LAUGHING through my entire procedure. These are just plain good people. I'll never go anywhere else and I can never recommend Dr. Sexson highly enough. The prices for procedures didnt make me want to cry (which is saying something!) but more importantly, the staff REALLY CARES about you.
D
6 months ago
Smiling
Absolutely the best dentist and staff I have ever had treat me. I had a tooth that broke in half. Got me in to see them in a timely manner. I'm so happy with my result and no pain!
C
6 months ago
Amazing experience!
Very friendly and personable staff, Dr. Erin is fantastic! The whole time during my visit I felt relaxed, confortable, and never felt pressured to get any work done that I didn't want to do that day. Only complaint is there was a little bit of a wait after my appointment time but it happens, and the staff made it a point to apologize about it. Have already recommended coworkers to go to Pinnacle since my visit this morning!
D
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kelly and his entire staff. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Office is clean with nice modern equipment along with a massage chair and large TV to view while having your cleaning.
C
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, excellent service!
My 2 girls and I had our cleanings done at the same time. Very efficient and friendly service. I felt comfortable asking questions. Very educational answers. I learned a lot! And, my daughter had a cavity and they offered to fix it then. I did not have to take extra time off from work! Awesome! Who knew going to the dentist could be fun!