Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee

Dentist

20 E Dunloup

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
My whole family goes here! From the time we check in till the time we check out the whole staff is super friendly. Plus the iffice is very Clean.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you! We are so pleased to have you all as part of our Dental Family! Those kiddos are all wonderful!
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental office
I have four kids and I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else. Staff is excellent, clean, they get the job done.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best, very friendly and wonderful with kids. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
David we just adore those kids! We are very happy your family found us. We are so thankful their experiences with us have been good!
S
3 weeks ago
What was to be a 2nd opinion visit on needed procedures became my go to option. Christy called my insurances and got my estimated portion within 1 hour. (0 $ out of pocket). Scheduled for all work to be done by Dr. Frazier. Professional, Courteous and No wait! I had been waiting for over a month with my previous dental to send me this plan and never did. Thank you Pinnacle Dental Shawnee, you earned my families business!!
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Great news! We enjoy all of your family and are very thankful you have accepted us. Thank you so much for your patience with us and positive feedback!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional but yet fun as it should be
The staff are great...Dr.Frazier my kids appreciated your service and will return and Heather, Thank you for being good to them, my kids loved their experience and said they felt nothing! Great job!
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you! We truly appreciate your response! Your kids were a joy to have in the office and we hope to see you all again soon!
H
2 months ago
Courteous, professional and very kid friendly!
My boys, ages 8 and 2, were actually excited to come to their appointment! And it didn't disappoint! They provided constructive encouragement for my oldest on caring for his teeth and treated him with so much kindness. And they were not pushy in the least bit with my youngest with it being his first check up and gave him tremendous praise! I am so glad we found this place!
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Great news! We are so glad you found us as well, your two boys are so courteous and sweet. It's patients such as you all that keep us motivated to help the Shawnee community! Thank you for your kind words!
M
2 months ago
Professional, yet extremely friendly!
They were awesome from the moment I called to schedule an appointment. Plus they got me in the very next day as a new patient. There was very little wait time in the lobby after I arrived, 5-7 minutes. The receptionist had a big smile and was so friendly the entire time I was there as was the assistant and provider. They were extremely thorough and very explanatory as well as attentive to my personal concerns. I really liked how they gave me options to choose from as opposed to choosing for me and telling me there was only one option. I would definitely recommend this business for your dental needs.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Wow Meg, thank you so much for those kind words! Our goal at Pinnacle Dental when we gain a new dental "family member" is to make them feel this way, so pleased that we were able to succeed! We truly appreciate your response and our fortunate to have you as a family member now!
A
3 months ago
6 month dental cleaning appointment
I like the text and email notifications for my appointment. The dental hygienist and receptionist was very nice. Very thorough with the cleaning of my teeth. Met Dr. Kelly for the first time. I had Dr. Frazier on my other appointment. Both of them were nice and informative although I didn't have a lot of questions. Appreciate the professionalism of the office.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Wonderful news! We appreciate your response and your trust in our office. We are fortunate to have you as part of our Dental Family!
C
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Always a great experience. Great email and text reminders.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thankful for your response! We appreciate great patients such as yourself in our Dental Family!
G
5 months ago
Always a great experience and friendly helpful staff. The dentist is wonderful and I would recommend the office to everyone. My wife loves your office! Caring office and extremely professional. 10* every visit...so happy with all of you..keep up the good work.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you Grady! We appreciate your kind words! We enjoy you and Brenda very much, thank you for your trust in our staff!