Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee

Dentist

20 E Dunloup

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Awesome
Great friendly group of people. Always personal care with great rates and quick professional service. No need of being scared of the dentist anymore.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you Mike! We appreciate your kind words, glad to help at anytime!
K
3 weeks ago
Have seen them quite a bit, this year, and have NEVER had a disappointing visit. They are professional, but fun, and ALWAYS put my comfort above all else.
K
2 months ago
Very pleasant and nice staff
I was so scared to go back to have my tooth pulled. The staff is totally amazing!! Made me feel really completely comfortable about everything thing. Dr. Frazier is the best!
C
2 months ago
We love going here! This was only our 3rd time visiting and they know us by name already. Heather is great.
N
2 months ago
Everybody's always really nice and I always get great service and advise
S
2 months ago
Quality
Pinnacle was so helpful in getting my son scheduled for an exam as soon as possible! I really appreciated their professionalism and quality of service.
C
3 months ago
Very satisfied
As always, Jasmine did such a wonderful job at cleaning my teeth. I always enjoy my visits. I would recommend anyway start seeing this staff for any dental care. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Comfortable at a dentist??
This clinic always makes me feel comfortable. From the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists - everyone is friendly and makes me feel welcome and valued. I am confident that my comfort level is their highest priority (as comfortable as you can be at a dentist, anyway). They are professional, prompt, and kind. I never feel pressured to make decisions, and feel well-informed about my options and time-line. I would recommend this office to my friends and family.
R
3 months ago
Christy and Natalie were very friendly and helpful. They both explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. Could not have asked for a nicer experience.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Mrs. Rita, thank you! It was a pleasure to meet you. We are so glad your appointment went smooth, we know you were not looking forward to coming! Can't wait to help you with your dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Good quality, excellent staff
Have a couple problem teeth. Entire team is friendly . Help me find a solution . They are always nice here, in years past I have never been comfortable with dentist. My first visit here a year ago changed that. I would definitely recommend friends and family😊
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you Shauna! We aim to make people happy and comfortable, thank you so much for your feedback! Hope you feel better soon!