Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee

Dentist

20 E Dunloup

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Quality
Pinnacle was so helpful in getting my son scheduled for an exam as soon as possible! I really appreciated their professionalism and quality of service.
C
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
As always, Jasmine did such a wonderful job at cleaning my teeth. I always enjoy my visits. I would recommend anyway start seeing this staff for any dental care. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Comfortable at a dentist??
This clinic always makes me feel comfortable. From the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists - everyone is friendly and makes me feel welcome and valued. I am confident that my comfort level is their highest priority (as comfortable as you can be at a dentist, anyway). They are professional, prompt, and kind. I never feel pressured to make decisions, and feel well-informed about my options and time-line. I would recommend this office to my friends and family.
R
3 weeks ago
Christy and Natalie were very friendly and helpful. They both explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. Could not have asked for a nicer experience.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Mrs. Rita, thank you! It was a pleasure to meet you. We are so glad your appointment went smooth, we know you were not looking forward to coming! Can't wait to help you with your dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Good quality, excellent staff
Have a couple problem teeth. Entire team is friendly . Help me find a solution . They are always nice here, in years past I have never been comfortable with dentist. My first visit here a year ago changed that. I would definitely recommend friends and family😊
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you Shauna! We aim to make people happy and comfortable, thank you so much for your feedback! Hope you feel better soon!
K
1 month ago
I had some things I was worried about. My gums had been bleeding. The technicians and the whole staff were very eager to put me at ease and find the source of my problem and come up with a solution for treatment if needed. A very thorough cleaning and fluoride treatment was used as well as a filling. Very pleased. I have definitely referred my friends here.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
We appreciate you and Joe so much Kathryn. Thank you for your kind words, we hope to always fulfill your expectations of us.
E
2 months ago
Amazing family feel
I 100% don't do dentists. Had nothing but trouble most of my life in a dentist chair. Walked in today and immediately felt like I was sitting down with family. Dr. Kelly and his staff were so patient with me and knowing my past issues they talked right past everything, explained what I needed to have done, and we got to work setting everything up. You will not find better people anywhere. Thanks everyone for making me feel welcome and comforting my worries.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Wonderful! We really enjoy your family so we just knew when we met you we would enjoy you too! We are so pumped to be helping you and thankful you joined our dental family!
V
2 months ago
Wonderful visit! Everyone is very professional, friendly and conscientious
The receptionist is warm and welcoming, as if she's genuinely glad to see you. Only waited a minute or two in the waiting room. They had me in the chair by my scheduled appointment time. Jasmine, the new hygienist was very thorough but gentle. Good conversationalist but doesn't let the conversation interfere with her work. Got in, got cleaned and checked, got out. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Valerie thank you so much for those kind words! It is always easy when we have wonderful patients!
B
3 months ago
Professional
My visit was great All the workers was sooo nice and professional My teeth and gums were so sensitive And they did everything to satisfy me I really appreciate they're service 💙
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Such great news, we are so glad to have you!
B
3 months ago
Professional
My visit was great My gums was so sensitive and my teeth But my visit was great