Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee

Dentist

20 E Dunloup

Shawnee, OK 74804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Amazing family feel
I 100% don't do dentists. Had nothing but trouble most of my life in a dentist chair. Walked in today and immediately felt like I was sitting down with family. Dr. Kelly and his staff were so patient with me and knowing my past issues they talked right past everything, explained what I needed to have done, and we got to work setting everything up. You will not find better people anywhere. Thanks everyone for making me feel welcome and comforting my worries.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Wonderful! We really enjoy your family so we just knew when we met you we would enjoy you too! We are so pumped to be helping you and thankful you joined our dental family!
V
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit! Everyone is very professional, friendly and conscientious
The receptionist is warm and welcoming, as if she's genuinely glad to see you. Only waited a minute or two in the waiting room. They had me in the chair by my scheduled appointment time. Jasmine, the new hygienist was very thorough but gentle. Good conversationalist but doesn't let the conversation interfere with her work. Got in, got cleaned and checked, got out. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Valerie thank you so much for those kind words! It is always easy when we have wonderful patients!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
My visit was great All the workers was sooo nice and professional My teeth and gums were so sensitive And they did everything to satisfy me I really appreciate they're service 💙
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Such great news, we are so glad to have you!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
My visit was great My gums was so sensitive and my teeth But my visit was great
C
4 weeks ago
Comfortable place with great people
Everyone is nice & courteous. They make you feel comfortable & ask to make sure you are comfortable. Thanks for everything!
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you Christy! We always enjoy your company and laughs! So glad you have stuck with us!
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Team!
I have being coming to Pinnacle Dental for over 2 years now and have always been pleased with my level of care. They are simply great
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
We are so thrilled you feel that way! We always enjoy visiting with you! We are thankful to have you as part of our dental family!
D
2 months ago
So patient with a developmentally delayed boy
Thank you for being so patient and understanding with our grandson. Your whole staff was very kind and patient with a screaming scared little boy. He was so excited to show his Poppy his new tooth brush! I think next visit will be better for him since he knows now it doesn't hurt.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
We are so thrilled to have little Eric as part of our Dental Family! He did his best and made it out! Looking forward to his future visits!
L
2 months ago
I received very courteous and kind help and received help with cost analysis and scheduling was very pleased with the service
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Very pleased to have done business with you Larry! We look forward to helping you with your treatment in the future, Happy Holidays!
A
3 months ago
High quality service, positive atmosphere, very sweet, very proficient,knowledgable, awesome crew
My children and I have had very good experiences..when in the numbing process the experience exceeded our expectations..how? we felt nothing..they are quick..they are professional..the atmosphere was comforting..we will definately be returning for future care..i am very appreciative of what was given us and the treatment, the attention given us, the care, i rate them a 10 star...thank u all! I will refer others..
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you so much! We are delighted you feel that way! We enjoy your entire family and look forward to continuing your family's care!
A
3 months ago
Very good!
I was referred here for a dental extraction. Everyone here was very nice and professional. If I didn't already have a dentist I use, I'd definitely come here!
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you Amber! We all hope you are feeling well today. We are always here if you need us!