Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee

Dentist

20 E Dunloup

Shawnee, OK 74804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
High quality professional service.
Very friendly service.
P
6 months ago
Had a cleaning and the staff was thoughtful, cheerful and informative.
E
6 months ago
Great staff and service !
Brandi is the Dental Hygienist, what a great person. She very professional ,friendly and has the customer best interest in mind. Customer comfort is a priority for Brandi . The Dental assistant was also very friendly and made you feel at ease .
R
7 months ago
We love Dr. Kelly & his staff!
Dr. Kelly is so wonderful! He is great with kids, professional, honest, informed, friendly, and down to earth! We also love his Hygienists! I cannot say enough good things about his Office Manager. She is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and ever so helpful. They provide big town service with a hometown family feel.
N
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit with this office. The front desk clerk was very friendly when I called and said I would be late ( I drove from Moore). She was just as friendly and professional when I arrived! The dental hygienist was awesome! I have anxiety about all aspects of dental work and she took her time and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Frazier is amazing! She is the reason I chose this office. She has been dentist for years and she has always been professional and personable.
M
11 months ago
Awesome
Great friendly group of people. Always personal care with great rates and quick professional service. No need of being scared of the dentist anymore.
Response from Pinnacle Dental - Shawnee
Thank you Mike! We appreciate your kind words, glad to help at anytime!
K
12 months ago
Have seen them quite a bit, this year, and have NEVER had a disappointing visit. They are professional, but fun, and ALWAYS put my comfort above all else.
K
1 year ago
Very pleasant and nice staff
I was so scared to go back to have my tooth pulled. The staff is totally amazing!! Made me feel really completely comfortable about everything thing. Dr. Frazier is the best!
C
1 year ago
We love going here! This was only our 3rd time visiting and they know us by name already. Heather is great.
N
1 year ago
Everybody's always really nice and I always get great service and advise