Pinnacle Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Research PKWY Ste 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
attentive
Mary was very kind during my cleaning. she checked in often to see if i was doing okay and explained as she worked. She was fantastic !
M
4 days ago
As usual, my dental appointment was marked by professionalism, exceptional service, and an environment marked more by friendship than official business.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and Excellent with Children
We love it here! Both of my girls jump for joy when it is time to go to the dentist! I am forever grateful!
S
1 week ago
Fantastic service by everyone!!
Dr. Bradley Perrett and his assistant were awesome! They were Very professional and caring. Dr Perrett took his time and didn’t seem rushed at all. I came in with a filling that had come out. He took his time and cleaned out the infection in my tooth and put a temporary crown on. I’ve Had bad experiences as a child getting my teeth done. He made me feel Very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. PERRETT and Toni were encouraging, professional, skillful, and gentile when I went in with a broken crown. They squeezed me into a cancelled appointment slot quickly , arranged for a new crown in a timely manner, and I never had a moment of pain!!! They are always so caring and considerate of my comfort and provide excellent dental work. They are awesome!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Quick Response Even When Closed!
A tooth emergency occurred and I needed to get in for a quick referral - but the office was closed! But the folks at Pinnacle called back and fit me in for an appointment! My problem was diagnosed and dealt with and fixed!
M
3 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
I had a small chip in my tooth and Pinnacle Dentistry was able to fit me in the same day I called. Dr. Jennings fixed me up quickly and painlessly. I was a little disappointed with the new technician who brought me back. He never introduced himself or told me what was going on. It was a bit nerve racking until Dr. Jennings showed up. Whomever the technician man was please communicate better. I had no idea who you were or what was going on. Other than that my experience was great.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
I had an old filling fail a few days ago. I called Dr. Jennings office and they were able to get me in to see Dr. Jennings in short period of time. Dr. Jennings staff and Dental Assistants were very personable and friendly as is Dr. Jennings. They provided excellent care analyzing the problem and replacing the filling in a short period of time. Because I have been a patient of Dr. Jennings for approximately 20 years, he has excellent records of my teeth and Dental Care needs over the years. He uses this information to ensure that the care I receive will last for many years. I would highly recommend Dr. Jennings and his staff for any Dental Care needs that you may have.
N
4 weeks ago
AWESOME Dental Group
I have been with Pinnacle Dentistry for a long time now, and I would not go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is professional and kind. I love my hygenist! If you are looking for a top-notch dentist, this is your go to place.
M
1 month ago
As always, DrJennings and staff worked my emergency in to their full schedule and did a great job of fixing my problem. Thanks!