Pinnacle Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Research PKWY Ste 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very friendly and professional office
I was greeted when I first walked in and treated like a valued customer/patient/client the whole time I was there. Most thorough exam I've ever had. Dr. Perrett will be my new dentist in the Springs (I just recently moved up here, so I needed to establish a new dentist.)
R
5 days ago
Fast and professional
I was in and out in less than half an hour. Very professional service and very friendly folks.
J
6 days ago
Great friendly service
My recent experience (and others before) at Pinnacle Dentistry was very positive. Dr Perrett and Karen provided an efficient, friendly cleaning and checkup.
A
1 week ago
Excellent professional service in a comfortable atmosphere
As usual Dr Perret did a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As usual friendly professional care at every juncture.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
My experience in receiving my new crowns for my teeth went quite well. My attendee and Dr. Jennings did and excellent job. I have always enjoyed the personal and gracious attention given to details, as well as, treating each visit with such kindness and thoughtfulness within conversation and work. The atmosphere is one of being treated like part of the family. It is with gratitude and earnest appreciation that I am sincerely thankful for the personal dedication, time, effort, and energy expended to insure that each visit is as pleasant as possible. Thank you for treating your clients with dignity and compassion! Respectfully, Cheryl Klopfenstein
J
2 weeks ago
Karen, hygenist, is wonderful. Patient, efficent and professional. Dr. Jennings is the best - have been going to him for twelve + years. Without his quick action, I likely would have lost a tooth, and, therefore in for much more expense.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Service!!
We can be assured of wonderful care at every visit with Dr. Perrett. He is very thorough, explains each part of a procedure, listens to concerns and does excellent work. He is very kind and caring. The whole office staff is extremely friendly and also very caring and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
Hygiene appointment - all went well - I had a few questions that were answered in a professional manner by Dr Jennings.
J
3 weeks ago
A chip filling well done
So, a unexpected chip came off the back of one of my “front bottom smilely tooth” (no, I did not try to open a pop bottle😁)—Dr Jennings & Jasmine were their usual competent caring pros in quickly getting all back in order.