Pinnacle Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Research PKWY Ste 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Warm, friendly, efficient. Heard from a temp dental hygienist (good friend of mine) that this was the CLEANEST dental practice she had ever worked for!
Just had a crown replaced today as well as a wisdom tooth pulled. Could not believe how fast and easy this appointment was.
M
3 days ago
Everything was great
Not that anyone truly enjoys or looks forward to going to the dentist but if that were possible this would be the dental office that they would want to go to. Everyone is kind, courteous and greets you with a smile. If anyone needs a dentist I would suggest Pinnacle Dental Office without any hesitation.
G
6 days ago
Consistent quality for over 25 years.
I never have a fear of going to the dentist, because of the quality of care I receive.
P
1 week ago
I am a fully satisfied patient of this dental practice that has served our family needs for 26+ years. Today was another top notch semi-annual appointment where I received excellent care and superior customer service. There is a warm friends-and-family dynamic that this dental practice and their staff provide to their patients.
D
1 week ago
Annual cleaning
As usual the staff does a thorough job. They’re very pleasant and and make you feel at home.
C
1 week ago
Attention to detail
I appreciate the consistent attention to detail by the hygienists and Dr. Jennings.
M
1 week ago
Simply the best
W
2 weeks ago
Kind gentle caring dentist, assistant, and office staff
This is always a gentle caring experience when I go to this office. I was extremely nervous going this day, expecting to have a tooth pulled. Dr. Perrett listened to what was going on, did a very gentle exam, and decided on a different plan of care. This will give him more information, won't overtreat me, and I left relieved, trusting of being treated very well, and ready to continue on our plan. Thank you for increasing my trust in going to the dentist, always kind and caring.
P
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and personal service!
Dr. Jennings and his staff have taken care of three generations of my family! Pinnacle Dentistry provides the best dental care in Colorado Springs.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellently Done
Dr. Jennings and Riley continue to amaze me with how thorough they are with every dental exam. Had three fillings done today, which I am normally fairly anxious about, but these were done excellently. The shots were almost painless- a huge first for me. Blown away again by this wonderful office!