Pinnacle Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Research PKWY Ste 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very professional dental office
I always feel comfortable in this dental office. Dr. Jennings explained everything thoroughly and I trust him! The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
J
3 days ago
everyone is very kind and professional
I always feel comfortable in this office. Dr. Jennings explained everything thoroughly and he is always kind, as are all of the staff!
R
4 days ago
I feel very fortunate to have Pinnacle Dentistry as my dental provide. Dr. Jennings and staff are incredibly detail oriented and provide quality professional dental services.
E
6 days ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Jennings and every member of the Pinnacle staff provided outstanding care. Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
Queen of the hour
the patient comes first in this office. I am always treated like a Queen!!
B
3 weeks ago
Entirely satisfactory. Issue resolved.
B
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
It is always a pleasant experience at Pinnacle. Totally!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, helpful, friendly!
Like family. Appreciate your professionalism and caring. Absolute highest quality. Friendly & helpful.
P
1 month ago
I love these people! So friendly and great care!
M
1 month ago
Great care from caring staff
I was in the office for teeth cleaning & a visit with Dr. Perrett to follow up on my dental implants. I am a nervous 😬 Nellie whenever I even think about a dentist visit. The entire staff is always so welcoming & make me feel as comfortable as possible. While I still get stressed out about these appointments, this office is the best I’ve ever gone to that makes things tolerable. I really appreciate their professionalism and kindness. Thank you so much Mary & Dr Perrett.