Pinnacle Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Research PKWY Ste 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
A great patient experience
I had my regular exam with x-rays today. Christine was absolutely wonderful, efficient , professional and very charming, she and all of the staff make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Everyone is very friendly and professional. It is a beautiful office and has a stunning view of Pikes Peak! They are prompt and we didn't have to wait. We love the dentists, hygienists and the work they do.
L
1 week ago
Really Excellent
I always know I'm in good hands when I visit Dr. Jennings and staff. Dr. Jennings is a master dentist and just exemplifies superior skills and clinical judgment. He performs his work with remarkable detail and efficacy. I have a complicated mouth and so appreciate his ability to maintain the health and integrity and longevity of my teeth. It is really a blessing for me. The staff is always very pleasant and knowledgable as well. They work really hard to meet my needs on all levels including financial as well as clinical. I really appreciate all their efforts to keep me informed and comfortable. They do a great job to make sure I have a positive experience.
S
1 week ago
Christine did a lovely job cleaning my teeth. I appreciate your office always working on time..
P
1 week ago
Dental office visit
I have only glowing reports for this office. The space is beautiful and comfortable, separated into smaller sections, lovely calming music playing instead of some stupid morning news station. The receptionist is very welcoming and cordial. The Dental Tech introduced herself and offered a warm handshake as she called me back for my procedure. Dr P was to fill one cavity but before he started he told me of another in a adjoining tooth that he could also fix. Offering this service at the same time saved me from having to come another day for all of the things that were already being done. Very considerate. I needed novacaine for this procedure but, I nenever felt anything. He was so skilled and gentle during my fillings I almost fel asleep in the chair. I was out quickly and very thankful for such a great Dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Carrie Lynn was great to show me around. I feel confident for my upcoming treatments
Professional, friendly, relaxing atmosphere
F
2 weeks ago
Karen cleaned my teeth today and she does an excellent job and is very professional and friendly. I always look forward to visiting with her and having her clean my teeth. Dr. Jennings's wife,Sueanne was at the front desk today and she is always so warm and friendly. It's always great to see her.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
Although the bar was closed (just kidding), everything was great,as always, from reception, to treatment, to check out! For any other dental office in Colorado Springs, the folks at Pinnacle would be a hard act to follow😎
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience and Care
I went in to have molds made for a new Night Guard. I was seen promptly and the Technician was friendly, very professional and very knowledgeable. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Jennings and his staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Jennings for 15 years and have had outstanding care.
Response from Pinnacle Dentistry
Thank you John! It is always a pleasure to see you! Sue Ann
E
3 weeks ago
Outstanding. Thanks for great treatment and care by entire staff.
Response from Pinnacle Dentistry
Eugene - Thank you for being such a great patient! See you next time! Sue Ann