Pinnacle Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Research PKWY Ste 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional Dentist
Very professional. Quiet, peaceful office. I expected teeth cleaning, but had to make another appointment which is not a problem. Thank you for your expertise. Jan P
B
2 months ago
Our new family dentist
We are in the process of moving to Colorado Springs and asked our current dentist for a recommendation! She recommended Dr Perrett and we are glad she did. A family friendly atmosphere greeted us and we even got a facility tour. Dr Perrett was highly professional, thorough, and did a complete exam. He also listened and was easy to converse with. We have found our new dental care home. I enjoyed Toni and everyone we met at the office. We highly recommend this totally professional dental care team.
J
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Thorough
This was my first visit to Dr. Jennings. This was, by far, the best, most thorough new patient evaluation I have ever had. Dr. Jennings talked me through every step of a detailed examination and generated a plan I was in full agreement with. I felt very comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Feels like family
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jennings for years!!!. Everyone in their office feels like family and they are so sweet to everyone!
S
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Always professional and friendly! Cleaning was fast and thorough. Always a nice experience at Pinnacle!
M
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Just had my teeth cleaned by Mary. I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned to see her. Not only does she clean my teeth, she has provided much useful information on sailing. I used to live in fear of getting my teeth cleaned, now it is a pleasure.
D
2 months ago
Cindy did a great job as usual. Love my clean teeth! Thank you Dr Jennings for your dental advice.
M
2 months ago
Everything was great
I have never had any problem with staff or providers at Pinnacle fantastic in every aspect of patient care. I would never hesitate to recommend them to my friends or family. It is almost a pleasure to look forward to seeing them for any type of dental care or procedure.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly high quality service
Your concern is always for my dental health and I appreciate the care I receive.
M
2 months ago
great staff and Dr. Parrot is awesome! Thank you