Pinnacle Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Research PKWY Ste 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
WOW
I went in last week for a first time patient appointment. I was amazed at how detail oriented and thorough they were. They asked pointed questions because they care about my health specifically! I’m so looking forward to working with them long term!
V
1 day ago
Excellent experience!
All of the staff members were very polite and friendly. I went in for a cleaning. I was in and out in less than an hour. She did a very thorough job and briefed me on what I would need to do before my next appointment.
R
2 days ago
Quality care
I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! The entire staff is committed to excellence and quality care. So truly thankful I was referred to Pinnacle Dentistry by a friend. They are the best!
J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Best Dentist Office seen in my 63 years of getting dental care!
J
1 week ago
High quality and professional
All staff were kind & attentive, clean & really nice waiting room - loved the books and artwork by patients! Felt more at ease when we saw the wall of crosses. My 88 year old Mom who just moved here from Texas did not have to wait long to get an appointment. Would highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Great
R
1 week ago
Friendly profesional
I have not had a more thorough exam everyone was very helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and personable
Have been with Pinnacle for years now and always appreciate the professional yet personable service. They have taken great care of my wife and I throughout the time we have been with them. Thanks, Dr. Jennings and staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Love, love, love Mary, my hygienist. She is so gentle, kind spirited and always makes me feel calm and comfortable. I am not fond of going to the dentist, but she makes the experience so pleasant that I am in and out of there before I stress out! Thank you to all of Pinnacle Dentistry for their wonderful dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Changing the date of my appt.
I was sick when my regular appt arrived and I had to cancel. Fortunately, I was able to reschedule and fitted into a time that worked. Nice! As always, my cleaning by Mary and check up from Dr. Perrett was done efficiently and effectively.