Pinnacle Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Research PKWY Ste 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Spent a Lot of Time with Dentists. I like this one.
So, my husband claims I did not disclose before we were married that I had so many issues with my teeth. Oh well. Too late. I really like Dr. P as he tries to accommodate his patients. Also did a great job helping me not feel the sting of the shot. He does his own work too. My last dentist drilled out my cavities and left it to the tech to finish the filling. That's legal in Colorado. Not with Dr. P. He did everything. Wow! I'm very happy I switched dentists.
I
4 days ago
Great service, great doctors and great people.
As always I had a great experience at this office.
J
5 days ago
Very good, professional service from beginning to end.
R
5 days ago
Excellent service
Always on time. Very professional but with a warm and caring staff. Beautiful care I’ve been coming to Dr. Jennings and his staff for 20 years. I have continued to drive down from Denver where I moved 12 years ago- that’s how good they are!
E
2 weeks ago
Really friendly, very gentle.
Great dental care from professionals who seem to really care about their patients. They remember personal things from conversations during the last visit. That makes me feel like I am visiting with friends.
S
3 weeks ago
At the after the procedure the room got really cold and I was freezing. It felt good to leave for a moment to use the restroom. I do appreciate having a prefectionist for a de
S
3 weeks ago
At the after the procedure the room got really cold and I was freezing. It felt good to leave for a moment to use the restroom. I do appreciate having a prefectionist for a de
S
3 weeks ago
At the after the procedure the room got really cold and I was freezing. It felt good to leave for a moment to use the restroom. I do appreciate having a prefectionist for a de
S
3 weeks ago
At the after the procedure the room got really cold and I was freezing. It felt good to leave for a moment to use the restroom. I do appreciate having a prefectionist for a de
S
3 weeks ago
At the after the procedure the room got really cold and I was freezing. It felt good to leave for a moment to use the restroom. I do appreciate having a prefectionist for a de