Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
I am glad that Dr. McDaniels recommended that I go to Pinnacle because it sounded like just what I needed. I hope that everything goes the way that I was told it will go. Dr. Parekh told me what they could do for me and long that it would take and all about the healing time. I can hardly wait to get started.
R
3 hours ago
I am glad that Dr. McDaniels recommended that I go to Pinnacle because it sounded like just what I needed. I hope that everything goes the way that I was told it will go. Dr. Parekh told me what they could do for me and long that it would take and all about the healing time. I can hardly wait to get started.
V
2 days ago
Professional and Compassionate
Dr. Pollack and his staff are absolutely wonderful, expressed concern during follow up implant procedure and took time to explain the process during appointment. I could not ask for a better surgeon. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice.
W
5 days ago
They were very good in handling my daughter that has anxiety when she had her surgery.
J
1 week ago
Excellence all the way around
We had an emergency situation where my son's jaw locked open. Without hesitation, they told us to come right in. When we arrived, Justin didn't have to sit in the waiting room at all which helped so much because he was so uncomfortable. Dr. Pollock came in and was so patient with Justin. He fixed his jaw, and then took so much time to explain to him what happened and some possible helps in case it was weekend or we couldn't get to the office. We are so grateful for Jamie and Dr. Pollock and the sweet smiles at the front desk!
M
1 week ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone from the reception desk to the nurses and Dr. Parekh were wonderful. My daughter had to have a tooth extracted and they made sure we were well informed about what to expect both pre and post operatively. They made her feel so comfortable from start to finish. I could not be happier!
R
1 week ago
Very professional. Dr. Pollock is amazing!
Our visit started off a little late due a surgery that went long, however it was worth the wait. Dr. Pollock was amazing and very professional. Explained everything in detail. Would recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery. Total blessing!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality, professional and courteous service
Broke a tooth the night before. They worked me in the next day. All I had to do was have patience.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate
Thank you Dr. Pollock and all your staff for your attention to my needs. Your kindness and reassurance every step of the procedure was a blessing.
F
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
From the receptionist to the nurse, the lady in the office and Dr. Martinez was better than great. EVeryone made me feel spool comfortable.