Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great quality of service with friendly, courteous & professional staff.
"Everything was good. I feel good about this doctor taking care of my teeth". Receptionist was very attentive & professional. Medical assistant was professional & kind - taking time to allow method of expression to answer questions. Doctor Parekh was attentive, thorough in explanation of care & answering questions about options available, kind. Scheduling staff was very professional & patient with the need to contact other resources to answer questions about payment & scheduling. Everyone had a smile. They valued our time & did not impose a long wait between each staff encounter. (I am the nurse that accompanied Cory & he was questioned for his answers. I agree)
J
2 days ago
Jan Brunette
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. I felt comfortable about the upcoming procedure and had all my questions answered. While I don't look forward to getting a tooth pulled, I feel secure that I will be well taken care of. Jan
D
6 days ago
Excellent service, pleasant and helpful people and Dr. Parekh was wonderful!!!
I am so pleased with the exceptional care I received today at Pinnacle from Dr. Parekh. I cannot thank you enough for so easily and painlessly taking care of my issue!!! You are very appreciated!!!
G
1 week ago
Service was quick, friendly and professional
The front desk persons were friendly and quick with their services. Dr Parekh, was great. He was professional and listen and answered my questions. I was satisfied when I left. Thank you
C
1 week ago
Professionalism
Dr. Parekh is knowledgeable and explained my options in great detail. He is always patient in answering my questions and listening to my desired results. In the past we have trusted him to treat our daughter as well.
C
2 weeks ago
excellent quality and service
J
2 weeks ago
Oral Fibroma Removal
My 13 year old daughter had an oral fibroma removed. Dr. Ketan Parekh was wonderful. The procedure was extremely quick and painless for her. I have zero complaints. No wait time, very reasonable cost. I would highly recommend Pinnacle Oral Surgery.
L
2 weeks ago
They were very kind and professional, looking forward for helping me with my problem.
G
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service provided
Dr Pollock extracted my wisdom tooth with ease and it took less than 30 minutes. Thanks doctor. I appreciate it.
A
3 weeks ago
I was very nervous especially at my age about going under and getting eight teeth pulled. All my uppers and two on the lower teeth. I ask God to guide the Oral Surgeon and the nurses to use their professional knowledge to get me through this ordeal and they did. I was at peace and could not believe how effiicient and quickly the surgery went. All People involved were great. I would highly recommend Pinnacle Denistry to anyone I come in contact with. Thanks to all at your office for a calm peaceful visit. Al&Jane Fields