Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everyone were very nice made me very comfortable. Went over all procedures and the price of everything. I did not have an appointment and they worked me in. Did not have to wait for hours, they had me in and fix in a very short period of time. I definitely will go back when needed!! Dr. Pollock did a great job!
D
3 days ago
Dr. Pollock fit me in his schedule without an appointment because I had problem. Great person and great work.
A
1 week ago
Very nice and friendly staff. Dr. Pollock was very nice and answered all my questions.
V
1 week ago
Exceptional, professional, and friendly service
My experience today was outstanding as usual! Dr. Pollock and his team are terrific! I highly recommend this practice.
L
1 week ago
Very professional but still a friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Pollock and his team were great!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Pareckh and staff were awesome! I will definitely recommend this group.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Martinez and staff (front and back personnel )
The staff and Dr. Martinez were excellent. They were professional, very friendly and personable. Procedures were explained and I was given options for treatment. I would certainly go back should I need further treatment and would definitely recommend the office to others.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Parekh and team were amazing
Dr. Parekh and his team were extremely professional from the first consultation to the extraction and installation of the new teeth. I would recommend highly.
J
3 weeks ago
exraction and post implant
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Martinez explained everything, each step of the way and was gentle. Procedure was painless and quick. I would definitely recommend him.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We are so appreciative of the care we received, Dr. Parekh was fantastic! Very informative.