Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
very professional and friendly
G
2 days ago
Highly qualified professional and very friendly
I am very pleased with the way my appointment was handled the ladies in the office were very professional And understanding about my tight schedule helping me to get in quickly working around my schedule. The doctor’s assistant was amazing she was very comforting and reassuring and very knowledgeable the doctor was extremely patient also very knowledgeable work very quickly I was very impressed with how quickly I was able to get in and out with my procedure being done completely . I am very pleased with the service and the outcome of my visit.
B
2 days ago
Very professional, efficient, and informative
D
1 week ago
Best place to get your dental care done . All three doctors are awesome. The staff is awesome too !!
L
2 weeks ago
very friendly office, professional
I am not a fan of dentists, but this was the best. had a wisdom tooth removed and there was no pain. They are very good at explaining everything and want you to have a good experience. Would recommend them highly.
G
2 weeks ago
Gladys received the high quality of service that could be expected
The doctor and nursing staff work together like a fine watch. Not only they were Prices with great quality service they where fast. Thank you very much for the best dental service we have ever had. Larry and Gladys
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The office visit was very professional and the staff was very friendly... Dr. Parekh was very informative and he took his time with me...
C
3 weeks ago
Very Thorough & Professional
Staff very professional,and courteous. Dr.Pollock is very thorough with your exams,and takes the time to go over your questions & concerns.I highly recommend Pinnacle Oral Surgical Specialists.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
This is my third scheduled surgery and my experience with Dr. Parekh and the staff has always been excellent. They are very friendly and highly efficient. The waiting room may be the best I've ever seen at a doctors' office. All in all, Pinnacle is first rate.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and attentive
The staff is very nice, attentive and collaborative.