Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Awesome experience in this location!!
I had a overall great experience!!
T
1 week ago
Very attentive and helpful
I was very nervous about having my wisdom teeth taken out but Elizabeth & Dr. Martinez were so kind and caring it really made me calm and made the experience better than I thought it would be.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional.
As a person in health profession, their are particular things that are important. Pinnacle meets them all. Everyone very kind and professional; make you feel like they truly care about you. I was very surprised at a telephone call from Dr. Pareckh last night as a follow up. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience at Pinnacle, everyone was professional and friendly. The oral surgery went great and seamless.
S
3 weeks ago
They did give me a same day appointment
but I don't feel like my issue was completely resolved, so I have to come back for another appointment in 3 days to keep the cycle going. I don't know if its my insurance that I have to follow all their steps but I don't feel like it was explained to me. I asked some questions but still don't feel confident about my care at this moment. Maybe the next appointment will be better.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dr. and quick resolution to problem.
Had an issue because of out of network and a little communication problem. The staff quickly resolved it and made sure I was happy.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing service! Best choice.
Dr. Martinez is an asset to the company along with Bridget. They are spectacular! I had my wisdom teeth out 01/25/18 while awake, i was in and out within 30 minutes. Best oral surgery place EVER!
J
4 weeks ago
CONSULTATION WITH DR. MARTINEZ WAS INFORMATIVE. STAFF WAS ATTENTIVE AND COURTIOUS
K
4 weeks ago
Excellence in dentistry
Dr. Pollock exemplifies patience, A brilliant surgeon , Dr.Pollock has patience AND a kind heart .He and his staff are a blessing to our community. e .
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I found all aspects of service highly professional!