Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Staff and dr were very friendly and professional during our visit. We were highly impressed.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
I visited the Sulphur Springs, Texas office today. Dr. Polluck is a very professional, kind and personable. I had him do implants for me nine years ago and I have had no problems. His staff is very friendly and seem to know their jobs. I would highly recommend this business!
J
1 month ago
Jan Brunette
I give a thumbs up to everything. I was kept incredibly informed, had all my questions answered, and was made comfortable - even with a blanket to cover my legs. They made an uncomfortable situation very comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Awesome Doctor..Very friendly staff..beautiful office..was in and out in no time..
L
1 month ago
Everyone was great, came in early to do my surgery, thank you
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly & Professional
A great experience. I have now taken two of my children to Dr Pollock for wisdom teeth removal. He is very professional and made us all feel at ease. The staff is very courteous and on top of everything. They truly take care of the patient (and the parent) from beginning to end.
C
1 month ago
Great quality of service with friendly, courteous & professional staff.
"Everything was good. I feel good about this doctor taking care of my teeth". Receptionist was very attentive & professional. Medical assistant was professional & kind - taking time to allow method of expression to answer questions. Doctor Parekh was attentive, thorough in explanation of care & answering questions about options available, kind. Scheduling staff was very professional & patient with the need to contact other resources to answer questions about payment & scheduling. Everyone had a smile. They valued our time & did not impose a long wait between each staff encounter. (I am the nurse that accompanied Cory & he was questioned for his answers. I agree)
J
1 month ago
Jan Brunette
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. I felt comfortable about the upcoming procedure and had all my questions answered. While I don't look forward to getting a tooth pulled, I feel secure that I will be well taken care of. Jan
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, pleasant and helpful people and Dr. Parekh was wonderful!!!
I am so pleased with the exceptional care I received today at Pinnacle from Dr. Parekh. I cannot thank you enough for so easily and painlessly taking care of my issue!!! You are very appreciated!!!
G
1 month ago
Service was quick, friendly and professional
The front desk persons were friendly and quick with their services. Dr Parekh, was great. He was professional and listen and answered my questions. I was satisfied when I left. Thank you