Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great
L
1 month ago
Awesome!
Yes, I used awesome for a tooth extraction. Under the circumstances I could not have expected any better care.
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
From Bridget to Dr. Martinez! I have sever anxiety from a traumatic experience at a dentist office when i was a child and that fear has stuck with me all my life. At 26 years old it’s time for the wisdom teeth to come out. Dr. Martinez made me feel VERY comfortable with the upcoming procedure, and of course Bridget was spectacular, from the moment i walked in she knew my name, and made me feel right at home, and was very Thorough with the treatment plan
B
1 month ago
GREAT treatment and service from doctors and nurses
We LOVED the doctors and nurses that we were blessed with for this procedure! (so sorry to complain but the office staff could have been a smidge more friendly...)
J
1 month ago
Very professional!
F
2 months ago
I was very scared, but Dr. Martinez kept me calm so he could extract a tooth. Dr. Martinez & his assistants were so nice & kind & I appreciate everything that they did for me.
S
2 months ago
Made a very nervous kid feel comfortable
Everyone at Pinnacle was very nice and very professional. My son had his wisdom teeth out and he was very nervous and stressed out in the couple days leading up to the surgery. After it was over he said he had no reason to be so worried. He was treated with kid gloves and the nurses were very helpful in telling him what to expect, how to handle post op, etc... Dr. Pollock met with us after he finished the surgery and discussed how the surgery went and what to expect in the next few days. I have another child that needs her wisdom teeth out and we will be back for hers.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly people!!!
They made me smile again and very proud of my new teeth. Thank you!!!!!
D
2 months ago
I appreciate the continued support and attention you extended to me today in helping Dr. Roper remove the abutment and crown from my implant in order to repair it.
Your doctors are always willing to continue to provide support to their patients after their procedures in whatever way is needed. Thank you for letting me walk into your office today without an appointment and receive the attention I required in order to repair my crown.
W
3 months ago
Great care for all ages
Dr Parekh has treated my children for their dental surgery needs as well as my 74 year old mother who needed dental implants. He always treats you like he would if it were his own family. Great office.