Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I want your all too know that my first visit was a great success. The Dr was very thorough in his examination and the different options that I could choose from plus the cost for each option. I would highly recommend anyone to visit your office. thanks for a very pleasant visit. Alan Fields
D
4 weeks ago
Very personable and professional
Got a last minute referral visit for a tooth problem. The doctor and staff were very prompt,friendly,and professional in helping me with my treatment
K
1 month ago
Not transparent
I made a consultation appointment and provided insurance information in advance. Only after waiting approximately two weeks for the consultation and during the money talk did they let me know they are not in the Cigna network. They knew I had Cigna in advance and chose not to tell me. Their phone number is listed on Cigna's site, Cigna have also asked them to update and take their phone number off the Cigna provider services site but Pinnacle have not done so in over a year.
L
1 month ago
Perfect for my anxious daughter!!
Our consultation was so helpful for my daughter who has major anxiety. From the nurse who patiently walked us step-by-step through the entire setup and what she should expect afterward. She showed us the room and explained the equipment that she would see. Dr. Martinez won us both over with his confidence and gentle manner. I cannot thank them enough for making her comfortable and being patient with our questions.
M
1 month ago
My visit
Dr Pollock and staff was very nice and friendly !
J
1 month ago
Dr Pollock is very professional yet friendly , great staff and atmosphere!
Went in to see Dr Pollock as I had an emergency situation which he took me right away, himself and staff really put me at ease and explained everything that was needed........ Can't say enough on how well I was taken care of !!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in very quickly. Dr. Pollock was and his staff are very professional. I will definitely go back for any oral surgery needs.
K
1 month ago
I was in today, April 12, for a tooth extraction feeling a little apprehensive since I have never had oral surgery before today. Beginning with the ladies behind the front counter onto the friendly smiles of the the techs in the surgical rooms I was put at ease. Then Dr Martinez comes in with the most caring and compassionate manner assuring me everything was going to be okay. He talked me thru the entire process which to my surprise was over before I knew it. He also accommodated my wife whose appointment was 3 hours later and saw her early so I would not have to wait (We live out of town). I highly recommend the services and the staff of Pinnacle to anyone who needs dental care. A happy New Patient, Ken McCall
C
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I have been having problems since January when a tooth under a bridge got infected and was extracted. The gums did not heal quickly. Having undergone numerous injections in this area, which did not block pain, I could not proceed with the first step in an implant. After my dentist referred me to Dr. Pollock, my problem was correctly diagnosed on the first visit! Now I have a plan to correct the problem. I am thanking God.
L
1 month ago
A most trustworthy provider!
Dr. Pollock is amazing!! He has helped both myself and my Mother with our dental issues for years. I have always had the greatest respect and confidence in his opinion, as well as his work. I feel very fortunate to have found someone so competent.