Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
I found the front and back office personnel very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Martinez went above my expectations, he was kind, honest and very through. I would not hesitate to recommend themt
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pollock and Tina were wonderful! Highly recommend this office
Our appointment was for 10:50 and we were taken back to be seen at 10:50 (I know surprising that a dr is on time!). Tina was very professional, took my blood pressure and listened to my issue. She took a special X-ray and got Dr Pollock who was very friendly and listened to my issue. He examed my jaw and looked at the X-ray and discussed what I needed to do. He spent a good amount of time explaining and discussing treatment. Very pleased, I felt like they cared about my anxiety about the issue and answered all my questions. So glad Dr Evans recommended this office.
R
3 weeks ago
Went out of thier way to help me with an urgent situation
I had a dental procedure that turn out to be much more involved than anyone expected. This lead to a lot of unexpected bleeding. When my dentist felt like the situation needed some outside assistance they reached out to the folks at Pinnacle. Dr. Martinez dropped everything and was there to assist within about 5 minutes. By that time the folks at the dentist office had done a great job getting most of the bleeding stopped. The doctors all collaborated and determined that since I have some aberrant anatomy with a vessel where it should not be it made better medical sense to complete the procedure at the Pinnacle office. Their team could not have been more accommodating by getting into a surgical suite immediately and worrying about all the paperwork once my issue was solved. Very impressed by the promptness and medical collaboration between the 2 offices. Would highly recommend them
F
3 weeks ago
Professional & Informative
Dr. Martinez explained the procedures and answered all of my questions.
H
3 weeks ago
I love the doctor, but I didn't play close enough attention to the forms I was signing. And found out to late that the doctors do not except Medicare and will not file on it. To me this is discriminating against senior citizens that are on a fixed income.
D
1 month ago
Pinnacle appt
Very thorough staff, friendly and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional
Dr. Pareckh and staff amazing. Professional, caring and best job ever!
K
1 month ago
My experience was great. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No one likes having oral surgery but this is a wonderful place if you have too :) I appreciated Dr. P's honesty with me regarding my procedure and future needs. His assistant was friendly and had a great bedside manner.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
My daughter received great care and attention while in your office. During our visit we were informed about what to expect during her procedure and care after. I felt the staff was professional, friendly and very accommodating.
F
1 month ago
Initial Consultation
Was a little apprehensive due to some one star Yelp Reviews but my concerns quickly abated after arriving. Found facility stylish, comfortable and clean. Staff very courteous and professional. My questions were answered and explained to my satisfaction and feel confident moving forward with my pending procedure.