Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great staff! Compassion and Care!
The entire staff was amazing! Everyone was caring and patient and very easy to talk to. They gave me thorough analysis and walked me through my procedure step by step making sure to answer any questions I had along the way.
K
2 months ago
Really helped relieve my pain.
Q
2 months ago
nice place and friendly
B
2 months ago
Outstanding Skills! Perfect scheduling! Fabulous people
I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled at Pinnacle. The schedule was planned out perfectly. Dr. Parekh was awesome! There was only the smallest amount of swelling and no bruises at all (My mom's had both). The only pain killer I needed was a couple of Aleve on day one. Dr. Parekh even called to check up on me. These guys are all great!
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with professional service
As a new family to the practice, we were treated to pleasant, friendly, efficient service. We were very pleased with Dr. Pollock. He made our consultation visit, for our son's upcoming oral surgery, worry free. He took his time with us, answered questions and made us feel at ease. Very positive experience.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, patient-friendly service
My daughter had a consultation with Dr. Parekh, who explained everything to her in a way that was not intimidating. His information was very clear.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Parekh and staff did an outstanding job extracting a cracked tooth. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and made a painful experience bearable as everyone seemed to genuinely care about my well being.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Great place , overall experience 100
R
2 months ago
I visited this office for the first time. I had a friendly and professional welcome! I did not have to wait long at all to be called back. After being put in a room it did not take the Dr. long to come into my room. He was very friendly and professional as he explained everything to my daughter about her teeth. I did not have any questions after because he explained everything thoroughly and clear. Finally when I went to checkout another professional and friendly person explained to me about what my ins. would pay and what I was expected to pay then and when she went to her surgical procedure. My visit was a very welcome and nice experience. Thank you for all your service and patience!!
G
2 months ago
Professional and Completely Personal
From the moment you arrive, until you leave, it's unlike any dental or oral surgery experience. In a word or two: it was wonderfully pleasant and I felt as though I was going to get well, had been treated thoughtfully, learned what was wrong and how to handle aftercare, and will look forward to returning for future treatment. How often can someone say that?! They were also fast and efficient without making me feel hurried.