Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Helpful
Dr. Martinez and his staff were professional and friendly. They made me at ease by answering all my questions and I was in and out in a timely manner, even after being 'worked in' for an extraction. I would highly recommend Dr. Martinez.
P
1 month ago
My experience at Pinnacle in Sulphur Springs using Dr. Martinez was a very professional. Dr. Martinez was friendly as were all of the staff. I was made to feel at ease and comfortable through out the procedure of extracting 3 teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
1 month ago
First time here - highly recommend
This was my first visit and had a tooth extraction done and I was in and out within 30min of my arrival. Dr Martinez does Excellent work ,and has an excellent friendly staff,clean,and great environment.
J
1 month ago
consult - first visit
Staff was friendly, professional and courteous. Dr. Martinez was patient and thorough, answering questions completely. I have confidence in him and his staff. The office was clean and up to date.
P
1 month ago
I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE QUALITY OF SERVICE
The staff here are very great. They are helpful. They take their time with you and you don't feel rushed. They treat you like you aren't just a number and they care about your particular situation. They aren't just out for the money, they advise you what they would do. They give you options. They put you at ease. They do well talking to my teens about the procedures as well and explain things to them and listen to their concerns and care about them understanding. I am very pleased with every one of the staff here and how pleasant the visit was and the service on the phone and just everything.
K
1 month ago
Great Care!
Everyone was friendly and explained everything thoroughly before and after. My daughter received the best care from every staff member!
M
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Everything was explained in detail for an extraction and implant. Although the cost is reasonable, with no dental insurance and at my age (75) it would have been nice if Dr. Martinez could have suggested an option.
P
1 month ago
Excellent visit but was out of network for dental insurance
Went in for a consultation on an extraction and two implants. Very courteous, professional, and thorough but, after the entire consultation and it came time to discuss cost (which was reasonable actually), it turned out they were out of network for my dental insurance. Dr. Martinez and staff were all excellent. The dental insurance info was provided to them well prior to the appointment, wish they would have told me ahead of time they were out of network... would have saved us both time.
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I recently had the remainder of a tooth removed and a bone graft placed by Dr. Martinez in anticipation of an implant. The staff were all efficient and friendly and helpful. Dr. Martinez was great! He placed my IV quickly and as pain-free as I have ever experienced. The anesthesia was just right. He also anticipated my needs for pain meds at home. The home instructions given were thorough and complete. For a procedure that no one looks forward to, my experience could not have been better! Thank you to Dr. Martinez and the staff at Pinnacle!
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I recently had the remainder of a tooth removed and a bone graft placed by Dr. Martinez in anticipation of an implant. The staff were all efficient and friendly and helpful. Dr. Martinez was great! He placed my IV quickly and as pain-free as I have ever experienced. The anesthesia was just right. He also anticipated my needs for pain meds at home. The home instructions given were thorough and complete. For a procedure that no one looks forward to, my experience could not have been better! Thank you to Dr. Martinez and the staff at Pinnacle!