Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professionalism
Dr. Parekh is knowledgeable and explained my options in great detail. He is always patient in answering my questions and listening to my desired results. In the past we have trusted him to treat our daughter as well.
C
2 months ago
excellent quality and service
J
2 months ago
Oral Fibroma Removal
My 13 year old daughter had an oral fibroma removed. Dr. Ketan Parekh was wonderful. The procedure was extremely quick and painless for her. I have zero complaints. No wait time, very reasonable cost. I would highly recommend Pinnacle Oral Surgery.
L
2 months ago
They were very kind and professional, looking forward for helping me with my problem.
G
2 months ago
Very high quality service provided
Dr Pollock extracted my wisdom tooth with ease and it took less than 30 minutes. Thanks doctor. I appreciate it.
A
2 months ago
I was very nervous especially at my age about going under and getting eight teeth pulled. All my uppers and two on the lower teeth. I ask God to guide the Oral Surgeon and the nurses to use their professional knowledge to get me through this ordeal and they did. I was at peace and could not believe how effiicient and quickly the surgery went. All People involved were great. I would highly recommend Pinnacle Denistry to anyone I come in contact with. Thanks to all at your office for a calm peaceful visit. Al&Jane Fields
A
2 months ago
Excellent
My dentist took nearly 2 hrs trying to get my back tooth out, he couldn’t do it as I have very long roots !! Nurses made me app the next morning Dr Martinez took less than 30 minutes to pull it out Courtney the nurse was friendly and professional and got me relaxed Excellent Go there if need tooth pulled
J
2 months ago
In and out
Smoothly ran, professional, courteous, and friendly environment.
M
2 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Exceeded expectations!
D
2 months ago
I had an 8 A.M. appointment to see Dr. Pollock. I arrived early, was taken back to the exam room promptly. After waiting about 10 minutes in the exam room the assistant came in and told me the Dr. was running late and wouldn't be in for a while. She took x-rays, but the Dr. wasn't there to look at them. This is very unprofessional, since I was repeatedly asked to confirm my appointment date and time.