Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE,VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF..DOCTORS ARE VERY INFORMATIVE AND TRUTHFUL...
Excellent service extremely professional the doctors were very informative and truthful to each persons situation great experience I would definitely refer to any friend needing a great oral surgeon
V
3 months ago
Great doctor
Dr. Pollock is a caring person that spent ample time with me to do an exam and walk me through the available treatment options clearly. I’ve used them for my whole family!
H
3 months ago
The front office was very friendly. Doctor Martinez was very personable and took time to show me everything so that I had a good understanding of what is happening. Thank-You!!
S
3 months ago
Staff was very friendly and business like. Dr. Parekh appeared quite knowledgeable and was not at all pushy. Comfortable atmosphere.
C
3 months ago
The office staff was friendly and the atmosphere was very comfortable. The procedure and the costs was fully explained.
D
3 months ago
Awesome service,awesome results
I've used Dr Pollock since September of '01. Dr Pollock and his entire staff made my extremely painful ordeal a stroll in the park. I couldn't be happier with the experience and the perfect results. But then perfect results from these folks are the absolute norm in my case.
D
3 months ago
I've used Dr. Pollock since September of '01. Dental problems are always stressful, but Dr. Pollock and his entire staff make an already difficult ordeal a stroll in the park. I couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience except of course the teeth aching that could've driven me off the nearest cliff but fortunately drove me to Dr. Pollock's office!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Care
My son's oral surgery went smoothly from beginning to end. From the check-in desk to the dismissal, we were well taken care of and everything was explained thoroughly.
A
3 months ago
Friendly
Staff and Doctor were kind and professional. Didn’t push me into anything just laid out options and gave his opinion in a non-pushy way. I would recommend Dr Martinez and will go back if I need anything further.
B
3 months ago
Everyone polite and professional. Everything explained thoroughly. Questions answered without hesitation and in a way that was easily understood. Options given without pressure. I will continue my journey with Pinnacle and without hesitation.