Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
From the minute I got there, everyone was very polite and had great customer service. The clinic looks very clean. I appreciated how someone spoke to me in Spanish. Thank you so much.
C
2 months ago
Pinnacle Oral Surgery is an amazing place! Dr Pollock and his staff go above and beyond the call of duty! They make everyone feel welcome and treat them with respect. The entire staff is very informative and willing to help answer any questions or concerns you may have. They truly care about their patients! Excellent
E
2 months ago
Free Consult
We are previous customers with having wisdom teeth pulled. We are now needing implants. The staff and team are friendly. They are honest and not out to make a buck.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Highest recommendation for Dr. Martinez and his team at Pinnacle. He and his staff were very friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
High quality
I have had a lot of dental work done and have not always had a satisfactory outcome... so when I found out I needed an implant I was so upset. But the experience here with Dr Pollack has been great and thankfully I did not have any complications. Implant went well and I’m very pleased.
V
2 months ago
DR POLLOCK AND STAFF ARE AWESOME
I have had two surgeries and another one coming up for several issues like bone grafts and two cyst removed and implants so I truly trust Dr POLLOCK and his staff and they are amazing..THE BEST ...
J
2 months ago
This was my first visit, and immediately the staff made you fill welcome, sort of laid back filling but very professional at the same time.
C
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful visit
Was in feeling confused from the referring doctor and Dr. Pollock helped to not only alleviate my concerns, but laid out a plan that will be followed very easily.
P
2 months ago
Staff and doctor were very professional and accommodating, def recommend
1st time to visit this doctor, very impressed
J
2 months ago
Staff and dr were very friendly and professional during our visit. We were highly impressed.