Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Peace of mind, great service
I was referred to Pinnacle Oral Surgery as an emergency case, straight from my dentist’s office. Nerves already frazzled, when I arrived they immediately began to ease my sense of fear. The procedure and every other process in the office was done in the utmost of professionalism and care. Dr. Martinez treated me, he is amazing!! Thank you Pinnacle!! I highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience however my referring dentists went to lengths to make an appointment with Dr Pollock but I was told this is not Dr Pollock’s day to be in Sulphur Springs. Dr Martinez was an excellent replacement. I would highly recommend this Office to my friends.
M
3 months ago
Extremely High Quality Service
The staff was on time, and made the whole experience very positive. No pain, no bad memories. Dr. Pollock and his staff were extremely nice and professional. After the surgery, they all took the time to talk to me and discuss issues for home, and future steps/actions. This is where we will be taking all family members for future heavy lift dental work. I will be recommending Dr. Pollock and his staff to all friends and associates, for very high quality dental work, for those living in the Rockwall area.
B
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional visit My options were clearly explained
C
4 months ago
Great service
The doctor was very nice and explained everything that was going to be done very throughly.
K
4 months ago
Good and Bad
The young lady that helped me in the room was extra nice and very pleasant. I thank her for making my visit what it was!! On the other hand, I did not appreciate the receptionist who offensively made a comment about financial matters for my procedure as if I didn’t have money! That was rude, unprofessional and out of place! Besides that silly situation, I had a pretty good visit.
J
4 months ago
Professional and kind
Everyone was polite and helpful. The Dr was informative and focused both the procedure and my comfort. The were able to quickly schedule and operate.
C
4 months ago
First time visit - very friendly & professional`
Dr. Martinez listened attentively to my "issues" and asked pertinent questions. He had very appropriate suggestions as to possible treatments, but wisely decided it would be prudent to wait until he had all my records from my prior doctors before making any decisions as to possible treatments. The attending staff was attentive & efficient and caring. The physical office was very clean, neat and attractive.
C
4 months ago
Consultation for dental implant....
Very professional and friendly staff. I scheduled my surgery and I am sure I made the right decision by choosing Pinnacle.
G
4 months ago
Phenomenal environment , excellent learning opportunity. Had all my questions answered
Clean environment, staff is very personable, was not rushed