Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent service
Dr. David Martinez recently (3/13/18) extracted my tooth, and I can't sing his praises enough! He has a very reassuring gentle demeanor and was professional and thorough about explaining step by step; the procedure was painless, quick, and healing was immediate. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an oral surgeon. He's the BEST!
M
3 months ago
Great doctors and great place.
R
3 months ago
The best possible quality service.
I've used Pinnacle Oral Surgery Specialists clinic in the past and they continue to provide the best possible care. I was also amazed by the advance in technology they have at their disposal when providing their service.
B
3 months ago
I really appreciate how quickly Pinnacle was able to get us in for the consultation and surgery. I called on Monday, they got us in for consultation on Tuesday and the surgery is scheduled for the following Wednesday, which is my daughter's spring break. They met all my expectations and were all very friendly and welcoming. I especially felt at ease when I saw the sign above the entrance into the exam area that said "It is well with my soul." A wonderful reminder that God is in control.
H
3 months ago
The visit was what I expected, very professional and informative with regards to my individual concerns....
It was my first visit, and all the information and knowledge I needed to move forward with my concerns were met, however I have another professional medical office to visit for optional opinion and concerns as recommended which must be answered, and I will follow-up with Pinnacle for required and/or surgery as needed. Bottom-line, I was very satisfied with the initial visit. Horace E Borders
K
3 months ago
Consult
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. This was a consult and I feel confident for the outcome of my procedures which will be done by Dr Parekh
R
3 months ago
Emergency extraction
I needed an emergency extraction for a tooth that had broken and left the root. The courtesy, professionalism and efficiency of the office staff from reception to every person I met with during the procedure was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and helpful which made a painful experience quite bearable as everyone seemed to genuinely care about my well being. Although I hope no one has need for such procedures in the event you do I would recommend Pinnacle Oral Surgery very highly.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly office and service
Going to a dental office, probably not on the top of enjoyable things to do, but the experience at Pinnacle was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was seen promptly and felt that my input was important. Dr. Pollock was friendly and courteous. He promptly determined what the problem was, and explained it in an understandable dialogue. He was prompt in treatment, but I did not feel like I was being rushed in and out. Overall, a very pleasant experience.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Pollock
Fortunately I had good news from Dr. Pollock. He explained thoroughly about my wisdom teeth and that they didn't need to come out unless they were bothering me
J
3 months ago
Dental professional
I received the best of care and professionalism. I felt like I had chosen the best doctor and staff!