Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
My experience was great. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No one likes having oral surgery but this is a wonderful place if you have too :) I appreciated Dr. P's honesty with me regarding my procedure and future needs. His assistant was friendly and had a great bedside manner.
A
3 months ago
Very professional
My daughter received great care and attention while in your office. During our visit we were informed about what to expect during her procedure and care after. I felt the staff was professional, friendly and very accommodating.
F
3 months ago
Initial Consultation
Was a little apprehensive due to some one star Yelp Reviews but my concerns quickly abated after arriving. Found facility stylish, comfortable and clean. Staff very courteous and professional. My questions were answered and explained to my satisfaction and feel confident moving forward with my pending procedure.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Helpful
Dr. Martinez and his staff were professional and friendly. They made me at ease by answering all my questions and I was in and out in a timely manner, even after being 'worked in' for an extraction. I would highly recommend Dr. Martinez.
P
3 months ago
My experience at Pinnacle in Sulphur Springs using Dr. Martinez was a very professional. Dr. Martinez was friendly as were all of the staff. I was made to feel at ease and comfortable through out the procedure of extracting 3 teeth. I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
3 months ago
First time here - highly recommend
This was my first visit and had a tooth extraction done and I was in and out within 30min of my arrival. Dr Martinez does Excellent work ,and has an excellent friendly staff,clean,and great environment.
J
3 months ago
consult - first visit
Staff was friendly, professional and courteous. Dr. Martinez was patient and thorough, answering questions completely. I have confidence in him and his staff. The office was clean and up to date.
P
3 months ago
I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE QUALITY OF SERVICE
The staff here are very great. They are helpful. They take their time with you and you don't feel rushed. They treat you like you aren't just a number and they care about your particular situation. They aren't just out for the money, they advise you what they would do. They give you options. They put you at ease. They do well talking to my teens about the procedures as well and explain things to them and listen to their concerns and care about them understanding. I am very pleased with every one of the staff here and how pleasant the visit was and the service on the phone and just everything.
K
3 months ago
Great Care!
Everyone was friendly and explained everything thoroughly before and after. My daughter received the best care from every staff member!
M
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Everything was explained in detail for an extraction and implant. Although the cost is reasonable, with no dental insurance and at my age (75) it would have been nice if Dr. Martinez could have suggested an option.