Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I give Dr. Martinez and the staff at Pinnacle Oral Surgery 5 stars! They were very professional, friendly and attentive to and prompt in answering all of my questions. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease prior to the surgery. I arrived about an hour early, for extraction of top wisdom teeth, as we live out of town and weren't sure how long it would take us to get there. They worked me in rather quickly and I was finished and leaving about the time of my actual scheduled appt time. I will definitely recommend Dr. Martinez to my family and friends who may need oral surgery in the future! Great overall experience!
G
3 months ago
Everyone in the office was very professional, courteous, and appt was handled in a timely manner. Dr. Martinez did a great job removing my tooth in preparation for an implant later this summer. A great staff of caring people!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Dr Pollock was great. He removed my son’s wisdom teeth. The communication from the initial evaluation to post op visit was clear and consise. He even gave us his cell number after the surgery if we had any questions or concerns. Highly recommend Dr Pollock!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
This visit was a follow-up for a final OK on my implant. As usual everyone was very caring and very professional. It is nice to be recognized, and greeted like a friend, even though it was three months since my last visit. I especially appreciate the patience in answering my many questions. After my many positive experiences here, I would definitely recommend it for anyone needing oral surgery or an implant.
J
3 months ago
Staff was friendly and helpful. Cost and insurance was explained in detail. Dr Pollock was especially helpful and went in great detail concerning the procedure and cost involved. Courtney the dental assistance was so gracious and concerned with my well being. The surgery went well and I was out of the office in record time. I was given pain medication in event I needed it. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Pollock for any dental needs you may have.
M
3 months ago
Convenient, friendly, quality, caring, professional service.
I am very happy and confident in the care I receive from Dr. Pollock and staff.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly
I was a nervous mess going in today. They were amazing , the kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly employees, explained everything from start to finish.
R
3 months ago
The best staff and doctors!
Professional and caring group of people.
R
3 months ago
I had been referred to Pinnacle several years ago with an unusual irritation in my mouth. The Dr I saw then referred me to Baylor Dental School where I did get rid of the oral irritation. I did not have a chance to assess the operations side, although the referral resulted in a most positive outcome. At my appointment yesterday I did have a much better opportunity for making an assessment - and it was most positive. The receptionist was most friendly and polite. The next step was reviewing my initial paperwork and providing signatures where needed. The young lady was most polite and thorough. Next was an interview with Dr Pollack reviewing my x-rays and setting my next appointment. He was very thorough, personable and professional. A great first dental-related experience and looking forward to getting some much needed dental work done next Tuesday, May 15. Your personnel and facilities were 5-STAR. Ron B