Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Excellent service; friendly & knowledgeable staff
Detailed information was provided about the upcoming surgical procedure. The doctor's explanation was supported by results of the scan. All of our questions were answered.
M
3 years ago
Very friendly, professional, informative
Once inside, all the people and the building all deserve a 5 star rating. Only, since this was my first time visit, and since they share the building with a pediatric dentist, I didn't know where to get in. You can't see the Pinnacle entrance door from the parking lot. The 2 ladies at the pediatric dentist were both on the phone for several minutes, and didn't look up. I asked 2 adults in their waiting room and they didn't know. So finally I walked out side and looked around and noticed the Pinnacle entrance on the front. Don't know if I'm the only person who was in a hurry to get in on time and felt a little lost. But I repeat, nothing else than compliments once I was inside the clinic!!
C
3 years ago
This was my first visit to Pinnacle Oral Surgery. I found the entire staff to be caring, understanding and professional. My visit was fast and complete.
J
3 years ago
Professional. Polite and very friendly. Really makes you feel comfortable and like part of the family. A very nice experience. You just know that your in good hands here.
J
3 years ago
Oral Surgeon
This office kept my appt to the scheduled time, i big on that. They took the time to review my chart and talk about the next steps. awesome
C
3 years ago
Everyone was so nice and patient with all my questions.
A
3 years ago
Awesome service!
The entire staff was pleasant to work with. Dr. Martinez was awesome! Great communication skills. He was extremely informative and professional. Very genuine.
L
3 years ago
Great service
I had a great experience at the sulphur springs office 02/02/16 The dentist did a great job in a great time. He made me feel great about what needs to be done to my teeth. The nurse is so pleasant as well, BUT the front desk girl had some kind of attitude and barely smiles. Thank you guys for everything and will be back!
R
3 years ago
Insert for borrom denture.
Dr. Pollock was very professional & answered any questions I had.
B
3 years ago
Great service
Taken into appointment promptly they gave me good information, provided pricing .when I left I was clear on all aspects of procedure and I am going to check with my dentist and schedule procedure.