Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
All the above..
I have never had such a pleasant dental appointment in my life .thank you all for making it so wonderful
J
3 years ago
I received great treatmemt by all staff at the clinic.
D
3 years ago
very professional and informative visit, great staff and very knowlegable
S
3 years ago
prompt service, Good explanation of choices. Getting 2nd opinion on cost of treatment
C
3 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND FRIENDLY
I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THE DR AND STAFF..THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY MADE US FEEL WELCOME AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN A WAY THAT WE AS SENIOR CITIZENS COULD UNDERSTAND. WE CAME AWAY FEELING THAT I WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF IN THE SURGERY AND THE RECOVERY.
G
3 years ago
THE best implant experience.......
What a great surgeon and team! They made sure I was comfortable and relaxed before, during and after my implant placement. It was not a big deal at all and I never had to take a pain pill afterwards. I'll never go anywhere else!!!
S
3 years ago
Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional. It was a good experience. Since I'm answering this for my daughter she said she was quite happy with everyone she saw. Just hopes the surgery goes as well.
D
3 years ago
High quality service - with a heart
From the greeting of the office personel to the surgical team - I experienced excellent care and concern for my well being - (this includes every one on staff) - there was clarity and respect, coupled with comfort. Something as simple as a warm fuzzy cover may not seem important - but every concern for my welfare was considered. The gentle atmosphere, while they explained all the various procedures, brought a great sense of ease. Professionalism and tender care gave me a great sense of security.
R
3 years ago
Friendly and Welcoming
Positive experience. Impressed with the amount of time given by the doctor for the consultation and examination. Since the handicapped entrance is different from the normal "front door", it was missed on our first visit. (It is not well marked??)
M
3 years ago
Outstanding Care
From Laurie at the front desk to Jessica and Tina who assisted Dr Pollock, all were cheerful, smiling and accommodating. I was not excited about having a front tooth removed and the thought of being without a front tooth was unsettling. The process was smooth and painless. Dr Pollock certainly is a Dental Implant Specialist in my mind, there is no other place in Dallas I would go.