Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Implant Follow Up
Very pleasant staff. Quick service. Professional and pleasant Dr
T
3 years ago
Great staff!
Everyone treated me great and answered all my questions. Very glad I got my wisdom teeth taken out here! I was really impressed with getting a phone call last night to check on me! I was so impressed with this please that I left a good review on yelp.
J
3 years ago
I was very pleased that I got to stay with my son until he was asleep from the sedation. I was also very pleased with the frequent updates that I received during surgery. The Dr was especially nice.
J
3 years ago
Was very nervous but once I was in the chair and getting ready I felt confrontable and over before I knew I knew it!! Kids to my doctor and complete staff😌
J
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly. We were seen quickly.
K
3 years ago
Made me feel comfortable and safe
I would recommend this place to anyone! Great service and hospitality !
B
3 years ago
Awesome office and staff
Very pleased. My daughter's appointment was at 7 was asked to get there about 10 mins early. So we did. We were back in the chair at 7. Assistant Jessica was getting her already then Dr. Parekh came in. Started her IV never left the room until the procedure was completely over with and she was awake. I would recommend Dr. Parekh to anyone needing there wisdom teeth out. We were out of the office and back home by 8. Thank you to the staff and doctors. Great job!
S
3 years ago
Wonderful service. All the staff I met were friendly and caring.
My experience at you clinic was great! This is my first full day since my tooth was removed and I still haven't experienced any pain. Great job doc! Great clinic! I will highly recommend your clinic to others.
K
3 years ago
Great job!
I was overly nervous about my appointment, but the entire staff made me feel at ease. My tooth extraction took about an hour, and I had no complications. Thank you for your kindness, and expertise.
K
3 years ago
Making the best out of a bad situation
Everyone was so personable and friendly. The most pleasant experience every!