Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very Thorough & Professional
Staff very professional,and courteous. Dr.Pollock is very thorough with your exams,and takes the time to go over your questions & concerns.I highly recommend Pinnacle Oral Surgical Specialists.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
This is my third scheduled surgery and my experience with Dr. Parekh and the staff has always been excellent. They are very friendly and highly efficient. The waiting room may be the best I've ever seen at a doctors' office. All in all, Pinnacle is first rate.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and attentive
The staff is very nice, attentive and collaborative.
H
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was professional and friendly. Took care of all my questions and made me feel at easy.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere with nice staff
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
From the minute I got there, everyone was very polite and had great customer service. The clinic looks very clean. I appreciated how someone spoke to me in Spanish. Thank you so much.
C
3 months ago
Pinnacle Oral Surgery is an amazing place! Dr Pollock and his staff go above and beyond the call of duty! They make everyone feel welcome and treat them with respect. The entire staff is very informative and willing to help answer any questions or concerns you may have. They truly care about their patients! Excellent
E
3 months ago
Free Consult
We are previous customers with having wisdom teeth pulled. We are now needing implants. The staff and team are friendly. They are honest and not out to make a buck.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Highest recommendation for Dr. Martinez and his team at Pinnacle. He and his staff were very friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
High quality
I have had a lot of dental work done and have not always had a satisfactory outcome... so when I found out I needed an implant I was so upset. But the experience here with Dr Pollack has been great and thankfully I did not have any complications. Implant went well and I’m very pleased.