Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional
Very efficient, courteous and professional. Explained all my concerns to my satisfaction.
V
3 months ago
Very disappointed. I want my my money back. Very bad job on the hole in my jaw. The hole is still there
I spent over three thousand dollars on surgery recently to have membrane put in my upper jaw (where there was a hole going into my sinus from a failed implant that Pollock had installed). I still have a hole there, and haven’t gotten even a call or follow up on how it is coming along or healing. They all seem to have tooo much business and don’t have the time to follow up on their patients. I still have the hole not to mention the stitches hanging in my mouth. Immediately after the surgery, Pollock said “come back in 45 minutes” and we will have a guard made for your jaw. After two hours I went back, and the guard still wasn’t done. They said, give us 10 more minutes. After 20 minutes it still wasn’t done. Finally, the person who made it took me back and tried to cram it in my mouth....it wouldn’t go in and hurt a lot in the process. By that time, the numbness had finally wore off...I was tired, and the point at the surgery was starting to hurt. The woman said, give me a few more minutes and I will make it out of a softer material....I had had enough and said I just wanted to go home and go to bed. She said come back tomorrow, but the next day I didn’t feel well at all...then I got the flu. I haven’t heard a peep out of Pollock or his staff. They got their money and now I’m forgotten. I need a reference for a good Periodontitis to complete the work that he and his staff failed at.
V
3 months ago
I spent over three thousand dollars on surgery recently to have membrane put in my upper jaw (where there was a hole going into my sinus from a failed implant that Pollock had installed). I still have a hole there, and haven’t gotten even a call or follow up on how it is coming along or healing. They all seem to have tooo much business and don’t have the time to follow up on their patients. I still have the hole not to mention the stitches hanging in my mouth. Immediately after the surgery, Pollock said “come back in 45 minutes” and we will have a guard made for your jaw. After two hours I went back, and the guard still wasn’t done. They said, give us 10 more minutes. After 20 minutes it still wasn’t done. Finally, the person who made it took me back and tried to cram it in my mouth....it wouldn’t go in and hurt a lot in the process. By that time, the numbness had finally wore off...I was tired, and the point at the surgery was starting to hurt. The woman said, give me a few more minutes and I will make it out of a softer material....I had had enough and said I just wanted to go home and go to bed. She said come back tomorrow, but the next day I didn’t feel well at all...then I got the flu. I haven’t heard a peep out of Pollock or his staff. They got their money and now I’m forgotten. I need a reference for a good Periodontitis to complete the work that he and his staff failed at.
G
3 months ago
Awesome experience in this location!!
I had a overall great experience!!
T
3 months ago
Very attentive and helpful
I was very nervous about having my wisdom teeth taken out but Elizabeth & Dr. Martinez were so kind and caring it really made me calm and made the experience better than I thought it would be.
B
3 months ago
High quality and professional.
As a person in health profession, their are particular things that are important. Pinnacle meets them all. Everyone very kind and professional; make you feel like they truly care about you. I was very surprised at a telephone call from Dr. Pareckh last night as a follow up. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience at Pinnacle, everyone was professional and friendly. The oral surgery went great and seamless.
S
4 months ago
They did give me a same day appointment
but I don't feel like my issue was completely resolved, so I have to come back for another appointment in 3 days to keep the cycle going. I don't know if its my insurance that I have to follow all their steps but I don't feel like it was explained to me. I asked some questions but still don't feel confident about my care at this moment. Maybe the next appointment will be better.
B
4 months ago
Great Dr. and quick resolution to problem.
Had an issue because of out of network and a little communication problem. The staff quickly resolved it and made sure I was happy.
C
4 months ago
Amazing service! Best choice.
Dr. Martinez is an asset to the company along with Bridget. They are spectacular! I had my wisdom teeth out 01/25/18 while awake, i was in and out within 30 minutes. Best oral surgery place EVER!