Pinnacle Oral Surgery

Dentist

960 West Ralph Hall Parkway

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, informative
Amazing customer service! They answered all my questions and put any concerns I had to rest. The billing part of it was explained extremely clear so I knew what part insurance would cover and what part I had to cover. The surgeon explain the procedure clearly and how long it would take. I will definitely be coming back for future services!
C
5 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional and helpful
Everything was explained clearly. My options were explained for the procedure and the costs. I was made to feel comfortable and treated very well.
M
5 months ago
Tooth Extraction
When it comes to any dental work, I am a big baby. However, the doctor and staff at Pinnacle made the procedure completely painless and even quite pleasant. I would highly recommend them!!!
C
5 months ago
The staff was very courteus and professional and Dr. Pollack did a great job. I would highly recommend to everyone needing any kind of oral surgery.
B
5 months ago
Caring, Kind, Honest, Nurturing, Delicate
That's my experience. Dr. Pollack and his staff is impeccable and made me surgery a comfortable experience.
C
5 months ago
The staff and dentist were very friendly and took the time to explain my options to me.
J
5 months ago
Kind, personable cutomer service. Professional and knowledgeable.
Our first visit - consultation was extremely helpful and put all my concerns at rest. Everyone was extremely kind. Caring. Personable. Knowledgeable. Answered any and all questions. Didn’t rush yet very timely!! Best experience with a Drs. office ever!! Thank you ... to all of you!! 👌🏻
B
5 months ago
Very Professional
Dr.Martinez was very nice & thoughtful. He asked questions and explained the procedure to me. Overall, I was very satisfied. After surgery I never experienced any pain whatsoever. Dr.Martinez is very personable. I really like him.
G
5 months ago
First visit
Everyone was very nice. The office is nice and the Doctor seemed very knowledgeable and explained everything very well and answered all my questions.
J
5 months ago
Very pleasant and professional experience
That made me feel well taken cared of and provided excellent care!