Pinnacle Properties Realty

Property Manager

1020 10th Ave W

Ste 101

Palmetto, FL 34221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettopropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Best there is!
Pat has managed our property for six years. (Before she came on board to manage for us we found we had a nightmare when our tenant left. We spent about $6000.00 for repairs, new carpeting and tile and fumigation on our townhouse.) Since we found Pat and her team to manage, it has been a breeze. They have secured only the best tenants for us. They take excellent care of our property and we never ever worry because we know that we and our tenants are in good hands. They are honest and fair. We highly recommend them!
W
2 years ago
Mariners Cove
Pinnacle properties have made every aspect of our relocation from rental to maintenance carefree and exceptional.
L
2 years ago
Great experience !!
It is extremely easy and effective to deal with Pat and her team. I am offsite and have never had a communication issue with Pat and/or her team. This is a great company to work with !
A
2 years ago
Pat Palmerie-Bate
I could not operate without the help of Pat and her team
J
2 years ago
Communication
They are very nice people but they could be so much better on communication. Being up front with renters to let them know what is expected.
T
2 years ago
Great service and great value
I have been using Pinnacle Properties to manage my rental house for over three years and found them to be responsive to the needs of me, the renters and property. They provide great service and value.
J
2 years ago
Extremely High Quality
Property management with Pat exceeds our expectations. Every detail & issue is handled promptly and efficiently as we would handle our home.
W
2 years ago
Feedback for Pinnacle Properties
Patricia Palmeri-Bates and her team has served us in an exceptional manner. Her team has provided feedback to any questions in a timely manner. They have also fulfilled all service request in a timely manner as well. I would recommend her team to any customer looking for a place to reside.
V
2 years ago
Professional and thorough
I have worked with Pat over the past three years and found her to be very effective in obtaining good tenants, quickly responds to concerns and have had a very good experience with her company.
L
2 years ago
Met all my expectations plus. Excellent in every way.
I have nothing but the highest regards for all of the people at pinnacle properties. What ever needed to be done or fixed in my home that they I am renting out and they are managing they were efficient and prompt and got the best people for the best price and get the job done right. They are honest, caring and a pleasure to work with. I receive my check every month on time.I recommend them highly to anyone. can have peace of mind when you know that physical properties is working for you.