Pinon Hills Dental

Dentist

4725 Foothills Dr

Ste A

Farmington, NM 87402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinonhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Caring, efficient, polite
As an out-of-towner, I received very fast and efficient service without an appointment. My trip ca now continue uninterrupted with no change in plans.
H
4 days ago
Kind, caring, compassionate.
A
2 weeks ago
By far best experience at the dentist
Very friendly and helpfull. If you are looking for a dentist look no further
C
3 weeks ago
Good people and service
Great! Never a complaint about courteous service.
A
4 weeks ago
I cannot express the above and beyond caring , excellent care you recieve at Pinion Hills Dental every time all the time ...No matter what treatment my husband or I are there to recieve , we enjoy our time and feel so safe in the hands of professional people with a friendly atmosphere ..Dr Watson is simply the best in all areas of dental care ..I know a thing or two as I was a Certified Dental Assistant for 27 years .. :) HIs staff are the best as well :) Anne Brock Ted Brock
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist service in town!
My wife and I were only in the area for a short time. Pinon Hills Dental was able to fit in a root canal and our annual exams. Dr. Watson, the Hygienists and front desk staff are true professionals!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, politely & courteous! On time & got an appointment fast! Liked everything about this place!
D
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
Awesome - The entire team is always helpful, have never had a bad visit - thanks to all the staff
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Dunn was very nice and very professional. It was a difficult procedure and I’m very pleased with the result.
B
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is very good at what they do and very friendly. It is such a great feeling knowing I am in good hands with all that are there. thanks all, Buddy Davis