Pinon Hills Dental

Dentist

4725 Foothills Dr

Ste A

Farmington, NM 87402

Open Today By Appointment

pinonhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional, prompt, courteous
As usual, the staff was very professional and courteous. I have never had a negative experience.
M
6 days ago
great company, makes you feel like family
When ever needs arrive they are quick to get us in. Fast, friendly service with a family appeal. Love this extended family of mine.
I
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Pinon Hills Dental for over a decade and they have never ever let me down. They are always kind, and have smiles in their faces are . courteous and to be honest I have never ever had a complaint. When I go my wait time is very short and I really like that! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and and personable
I appreciate Dr. Watson and his staff. I never wait more than 10 minutes to see the dental hygienist. Dr Watson and his staff give clear, easy to understand information on care being provided and/or recommended. The office is sparkly clean which is a necessity for any health care business.
A
1 month ago
Do you ever imagine going to the dentist and looking forward to it ? Well when you go to Pinion Hills Dental you will . No matter what the treatment needed is whether root canal , extraction , restorations , or a cleaning it is the best place for all . The staff is so friendly and so kind and Dr Watson is the same along with being skilled expertly in any dental treatment needed .. Simply the best place and family run which means alot in todays world .. Anne Brock CDA ret.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great visit. They were very kind and my son loved his first visit there. Thank you so much.
E
2 months ago
Want to thank Dr. Dan for being so kind, gentle and caring. My visit was so much easier today. He explains all that he is going to do before and during the procedure he is wonderful. Thank you again
R
2 months ago
Caring, efficient, polite
As an out-of-towner, I received very fast and efficient service without an appointment. My trip ca now continue uninterrupted with no change in plans.
H
2 months ago
Kind, caring, compassionate.
A
2 months ago
By far best experience at the dentist
Very friendly and helpfull. If you are looking for a dentist look no further