Pinon Hills Dental

Dentist

4725 Foothills Dr

Ste A

Farmington, NM 87402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinonhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
appointment time was prompt. Dr. Dunn gave me a follow up call and that was nice.
it sure beats Sundance. I like Pinion Hills Dental. I like that you advertise on the Christian radio. Service is good and the Dental Hygienist are hot, especially Yvette (you can tell her i said that). looking forward to a healthier smile.
D
4 days ago
Prompt Service, Friendly faces
Thank you for seeing us quickly today, for all of your friendly faces this morning and for the calm and reassuring manor my 4 year olds exam was performed.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always working well with a difficult patient.
R
2 weeks ago
Service & Patient care
Everyone in the office is very professional and courteous, Valoree is the best at cleaning, I have always had sensitive teeth but she doen't hurt me, and where would you have a Dentist himself call to check up on you. Brenda is usually the assistant that works with Dr. Watson when I am in there (she is great), and they always make you feel comfortable , explain procedures, what to expect, and listen to concerns.
J
1 month ago
Doctor Watson and his staff are always friendly and very professional. He always explains the procedure he is performing...
D
1 month ago
Very friendly
Excellent work on cleaning my teeth and free bag on dental hygiene.
J
1 month ago
Professional service and friendly staff
Ginger was the best! Dr Watson is very professional. Very pleased with the service!
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional dental service
Dr. Watson and Ginger are the best in my opinion
B
1 month ago
I always have a wonderful experience with Pinon Dental. Everyone is friendly and helpful
S
1 month ago
Best hygienist
I no longer dread getting my teeth cleaned, thanks to Ginger Page. She is very skilled, kind and welcoming. I don't feel judged and she has helped me have a reason to smile without embarrassment. She is an asset to Pinon Hills Dental !