Pinon Hills Dental

Dentist

4725 Foothills Dr

Ste A

Farmington, NM 87402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinonhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
excellent experience
I appreciate being treated with respect and concern by the staff. I left feeling like my problem was addressed and there is a plan to resolve it. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, my hygienist (Ginger) took the time to say hello, Karen treated me kindly and with a sense of humor and Dr. Watson was very knowledgeable and made me feel like I was in good hands.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very personable
The Dentist and Staff is awesome. They work hard to get it right every time. I love my Dentist office
T
1 month ago
The experience in this office is always absolutely of the highest quality.! Not only the skills of dr. Watson and his staff, but the absolute and caring atmosphere you experience the minute you walk in is exemplary! Always the best dental team, Very happy and pleased patient, Ted
T
1 month ago
The experience in this office is always absolutely of the highest quality.! Not only the skills of dr. Watson and his staff, but the absolute and caring atmosphere you experience the minute you walk in is exemplary! Always the best dental team, Very happy and pleased patient, Ted
B
1 month ago
The staff are extremely professional, caring, dedicated and efficient. I had a very bad experience with a couple of dentists prior to going to Pinion Hills Dental, but have never regretted going here. I have had two crowns as well as my 6 month cleanings and have never had a problem. I actually look forward to my cleanings. Thank you for the consideration and care you have given me.
S
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
I found everything was perfect.
G
2 months ago
Excellent care from Dr. Dunn
I cracked a tooth eating popcorn. Dr. Dunn performed a thorough examination and recommended a filling/restoration. The treatment was provided in a fast, efficient and friendly manner. Dr. Dunn kept me informed throughout the procedure. He encouraged me to provide feedback and get in touch with him should I have any problems or concerns in the future. I heartily recommend Dr. Dunn.
M
2 months ago
Patient care A+++
Dr. Dunn is very concerned that you know what is being done to you and what to expect during the procedure. He keeps checking on you during the procedure. Made me feel much more at ease. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Dunn got me right in and was very professional and it is a very friendly place to visit. I have seen Dr. Webber and then Dr. Watson, so this was a new experience for me.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff,
Absolutely loved my appointment, Valorie relieved all my anxieties, got me in quickly, handled everything promptly and attentively, was knowledgeable and super friendly.