Pinon Hills Dental

Dentist

4725 Foothills Dr

Ste A

Farmington, NM 87402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinonhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
My hygiene appointment with Jeanie
I really enjoyed my appointment today with Jeanie my dental hygienist she was very gentle but I felt she was very thorough also. Pinon Hills dental has a fabulous staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Every one took the time to explain each procedure and made sure I was as comfortable as possible.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
All great people and great care.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Dunn was very gentle, caring, and excellent communications. PHD staff is always personable and professional - treats patients like "family"!!
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Nobody really likes getting a cavity filled, but they did a great job numbing the area and then afterwards checking with me that the tooth area felt good before I left and assuring me I could come back and have anything that felt off taken care of. All through out they were considerate and telling me I did a great job (at keeping my mouth open?) when they did all the work!
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Everyone smiles.
I have had two experiences with Dr. Watson, and he has given me a painless experience both times. I am very impressed with Pinion Hills Dental. Everyone is very friendly.
J
1 month ago
Always a GREAT EXPERIENCE!
I won't say I love going in, however I will say that I do enjoy the visit when I do go in every 6 months. I enjoy visiting with the staff and when work has to be done, I am comfortable that it is done right! Strongly Recommend!!
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience at Pinon Hills Dental!
C
2 months ago
May 22nd visit
As always I was treated with respect and kindness.. And the blanket was the bomb digity!!!
T
2 months ago
Always the best care, Love You guys and always look forward to my visit.