Piper Dentistry

Dentist

3120 Howe Place

Suite 100

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Super friendly, fast, patient, amazing!!
We just love Piper Dentistry!!! We've been very blessed with kids who are great with going to the Dentist, but it is even better when they are super excited to get up early and go on the first day of Summer Break. I mean, who doesn't want a new tooth brush in bright pink! Thank you for all you do for the McAtee family!
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was so friendly and polite! I love the way the monitor is positioned so you can see your x-rays and exactly what teeth they are talking about. Previous dental offices' I've been to did not have it in my view, so this was very helpful!
K
2 months ago
Excellent practice!
Dr. Piper and her staff are of the most high caliber, kind, and caring professionals I've come across. Many people have anxiety about Dentists, but Dr. Piper was absolutely wonderful at putting Me at ease. She and her staff's personalities were professional yet lighthearted. Excellent service! Actually can't wait to go back to the dentist!
P
2 months ago
They Care about their patients
Dr. Piper and her staff are friendly, professional and really care about their patients. Communications were excellent during my procedure as well as between the staff & doctor. They made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure. Really like their coordinated care approach!
D
2 months ago
Exemplary service, very professional
This practice is fabulous in every respect: first rate skills, great communications, sensitive to patient comfort, and always practical.
B
2 months ago
Concern for patient's comfort
From the moment you walk in till the moment you leave, you have friendly people who were all concerned about your comfort. Had an old filling out and a new one put in. No pain, spoke with me throughout, making sure I didn't feel anything. They are the epitome of top professionals (& I like them).
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Service, Highly Professional and Friendly
From the minute you walk in the front door to the moment you leave, I have consistently received exceptional service with a genuine smile. It is a five star service from Dr Piper to the dental hygienist to the receptionist!! Would (and have) recommend Dr. Piper!!! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Always a great job, they've always made it very comfortable. Highly recommend Dr piper. :)
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
All the staff I dealt with were very professional and knowledgeable, while also being kind. They took their time with the appointment and answered all of my questions. Dr Piper herself was very friendly and thorough, not rushed like some dentists can be. I highly recommend this practice to those who feel nervous about going to the dentist and need a little extra reassurance.
M
3 months ago
I was very nervous as I have had bad experiences in the past with other dental offices. But Emily and her staff made me feel very comfortable.