Piscataqua Dental Partners

Dentist

288 Lafayette Road

Bldg. A

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today By Appointment

piscataquadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
As a elderly patient I had an amazing experience with this outstanding team. I have been seeing dr. Manley for years and when I broke a tooth off my front dentures , they were quickly there for me. As I no longer am able to drive and was unable to get to the office to pick them up they sent a member of the team to deliver them to me.. that which was amazing—- and I was able to attend my great-grandson’s 1st birthday with a happy smile!! Thank you dr. Manley and your wonderful team. You made a great-grandmother very happy!
M
1 week ago
Excellent
Good crew
P
1 week ago
Great as usual!
What I cant get over is how friendly EVERYONE is at the office. So high quality work and super friendly. How can you go wrong!! Thanks so much for being my new Awesome dental office!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent in all procedures/exams and comforting
T
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in New England very polite very professional and did a great job and very satisfied with her work
H
2 weeks ago
We love Tamara! They are very conscious of my daughter’s sever allergy and always ask and make sure she is safe. Unfortunately, that doesn’t happen everywhere, which is why we are so thankful to have found this office. The office staff are lovely to deal with too!
C
2 weeks ago
The Best
20+ years with Dr. Manley--she's the best with the best staff
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit
My family have been patients for ~30 years. No issues, always polite and skilled work.
B
3 weeks ago
I found the office staff friendly and my insurance was accepted & billed before I left. My cleaning was state of the art and of high caliber compared to my last dentist office. My Dentist saw an issue and fixed it during my cleaning visit. Very Professional and gentle. Highly recommend this great team!
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and fun. Well as fun as it can be at a dentist.
I do not do well at doctors or dentists. I don't go anywhere else. Great people and make you feel like more than just another patient. I have no reason to go anywhere else. Very professional. Plus the crew have been there for a long time. That also says something about the business when you can keep good people.