Piscataqua Dental Partners

Dentist

288 Lafayette Road

Bldg. A

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piscataquadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Considerate and professional
Considerate and professional My hygienist was Considerate of my personal concerns and completed my treatment in a timely and professional manner
L
2 weeks ago
Quick response
Very happy with my latest visit. Broke a tooth over the weekend and the very helpful front office staff were quick to fit me in for an appointment where I received a thorough exam from Dr Selle and given well explained options to solve my broken tooth issue. Thanks Piscataqua Dental!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service friendly and professional
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional and informative
B
3 weeks ago
The best dental practice
Always pleasant, always thoughtful, & best of all - Competent with a capital C!
T
4 weeks ago
The best experience I’ve ever had
I write this as a person afraid of dentist from childhood to now . From walking in to leaving the professionalisms is top notch . I never felt more comfortable in a dentist office . The staff is huge . I’ve never been to a dentist office that has more than 1 dentist.They have 3 dentist and a bunch of other staff to assist them or assist the patients . I’m definitely looking forward to being their patient
E
4 weeks ago
I have been a client for over 30 years and went in today for a simple smoothing of rough spot My portion with insursance $47outrageous!i was in the chair 3 minutes. After so many years a customer i thought it would be no charge
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptiknal Service
The care was exceptional from Agn, dental hygienist. She was careful to consider the impact of her work on my experience, very thorough in her work, and complete in providing information and recommendations for follow up care. Dr Laura Selle is an extremely competent and caring dentist. She provided a thorough examination, answered all my questions completely and we had few good laughs too! From reception to care this is an exceptional organization.
A
1 month ago
Excellent as always for many years
L
1 month ago
Great team
Janette makes the whole cleaning experience as pleasant as possible. Love catching up with her and feel that she really cares about you. Dr. Manley is as sweet and kind as ever, even when recommending a procedure. The whole office has a warmth to it. Makes going to the dentist an ok experience!