Piscataqua Dental Partners

Dentist

288 Lafayette Road

Bldg. A

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piscataquadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best of the best!
I have been a client of Piscataqua Dental for many years and they continue to be the most professional, knowledgeable, efficient and warm group. The staff is always helpful and take the time to listen and teach. I would not want to be anywhere else!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service. They get you in and out too
My family have been patients for 30 years. Always quality service, from Dr to hygienist to office staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in New England
I cannot tell you how happy I am to have found Dr. Selle. My daughter Rachel recommended her and I finally made the move. How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Lora Selle and her staff at Piscataqua Dental as one of the best dental experiences I've ever had. From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Selle and everyone at Piscataqua Dental!
M
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience
P
3 weeks ago
After 20 years of dental neglect, Dr.Manely designed a plan and implemented a reconstruction of my teeth. She is both a very capable and thoughtful dentist. Also appreciated Danielle's office help. Highly recommend!!
S
3 weeks ago
Care about your health
Great bunch of professionals… They take very good care of you and want the best for your health
A
4 weeks ago
Staff was great!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care. We needed a few appointments and they were able to squeeze us in at reasonable times.
R
4 weeks ago
Once again, pleasant, pain free visit for filling. Makes for a best in class visit to dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
The staff is always helpful, curetious and cheerful. They always find a way to accommodate my crazy schedule. The docs have always great!