Piscataqua Dental Partners

Dentist

288 Lafayette Road

Bldg. A

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today By Appointment

piscataquadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Prompt & excellent service
I contacted their office about a concern that I had & was seen within 24 hours; for a quick, friendly & professional appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
I have been going here since I was a kid, with Dr. Yeaton. I love how Dr. Manley has managed the place since his retirement. Shout out to Tamara who is AWESOME with my soon to be 6 year old...she is great! I would highly recommend Piscataqua Dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Just another filling
I use to hate going to the Dentist.now that I go to Piscataqua Dental Partners, is always a good experience. Dr Selle is always good for a laugh. I came in for a small filling first thing in the morning, I was in and out in 40 minutes. Everyone in the office is wonderful and professional. I highly recommend them. Keep up the great work :)
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough visit!
Tamara got me in and out and was very thorough in her examination. Provided me with a referral to see a periodontist to prevent further gun recession.
B
4 weeks ago
Painless filling.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Outstanding!!! I’m normally nervous about the dentist ( gripping my hands, hoping it’s over). They were great! No worries!! They actually, constantly, asked if I were comfortable. Yes, I was!!! Highly recommended!! From a Person that isn’t to comfortable with the DENTIST!!!
C
1 month ago
Great!
They were super friendly and nice
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Patient-Oriented Practice
Superb, professional treatment from a uniformly friendly staff. Just recently, I forgot an appointment, but because I was about to leave on a trip, Dr. Manley squeezed me in, with a few hours notice, by staying late. Best dental service I’ve ever had, and I’m not young!
D
1 month ago
As al ways they are the best.
L
1 month ago
Professional and personal service
The team at Piscataqua takes the bite out of going to the dentist. Specifically, Dr. Manley and Janette put my comfort at the forefront and take care throughout the visit. They make the experience as pleasant as possible!