Piscataqua Dental Partners

Dentist

288 Lafayette Road

Bldg. A

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today By Appointment

piscataquadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent people Top shelf experience Very experienced, professional dentists I Highly recommend to give them a chance to earn you trust
R
1 month ago
Right On
After falling on my jaw with bridge in place which created severe pain Daniel worked me in promtely with Dr Manley who after X raying diagnosed my circumstance as needing a root canal. That appoint was immediately made and the situation remedied. The Immediate attention was greatly appreciated. Highly recommend this Dental practice.
D
2 months ago
Best experience for a tooth filling ever!
Both dentist and assistant knew I was nervous and could nor have been more comforting! This was the best experience I've ever had considering it was the dentist!
P
3 months ago
Waste of time and gas
Appt was made by the desk 4/27 after my 11:00 am dental cleaning for an appt Mon 4/30 with Dr Sulle at 9:10 am to start construction pricedure of a tooth for an implant by Dr Saltz. Once I arrived the appt could not continue as the office did not have the appurtenance needed to start the procedure. I then had to reschedule and drive an hour back home.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding and professional in every way!
N
4 months ago
Dr. Selle is the best! Support staff, Denise is amazing. Highly recommend this office.
T
4 months ago
The Staff from Dr. Manley on down is just professional and wonderful ♥️
T
4 months ago
Professional
Awesome practice. I am in the dental field and I would recommend pascataqua dental. They are friendly, accommodating, and very sterile.
M
4 months ago
Great staff
Everyone at the office was great with my kids today, especially Joanne. She is so personable and goes out of her way to make my daughter feel comfortable. Everyone at the office is friendly and seem to really like what they do, great atmosphere.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful place!
My entire family have been going here for years. Everyone is nice, professional, prompt, and polite. The office is professional looking and most important clean! Highly recommend!