Pitner Family Dentistry

Dentist

895 Memorial Dr.

Bessemer

Bessemer, AL 35022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Great friendly service
J
4 days ago
Love them
E
2 weeks ago
Pitner Family Dentistry is the best and have the most kind, warm and competent staff. They educate you on total mouth care and make practical recommendations. There is little to no wait to be seen. The office has nice decor and is very clean. I just love this place!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Findlay is absolutely the best!! My son and I both have great service with him...From fillings to extractions, he's comforting and compassionate..and most of all painless!!
A
2 weeks ago
Love My Dentist
I have been coming to this dentist for years. I have had great experience an love dental hygienists. They are always professional from the front desk greetings to the staff in back. I highly recommend this office.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Everyone was friendly. Questions were answered in great detail. They made sure every step of the process was understood. Will be back.
S
2 weeks ago
Great welcoming staff
My 1st experience was great they made me feel some welcome any questions I could think of they already had the answer I would most definitely recommend them
I
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
I have been going to this dental office for years. Throughout the years, there have been some staffing changes, but it is my pleasure to report the friendliness and professionalism of the staff has not changed. I have resided in different states due to military reasons therefore, I have seen a few dentists, but none compare to Dr. Findlay, and Dr. Pitner (and their staff). In addition, I have referred others and Iā€™m glad they like them too.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Always friendly and professional. šŸ‘
J
3 weeks ago
No pain involved here. Great people.
They stay on top of your dental work and needs.