Pitner Family Dentistry

Dentist

895 Memorial Dr.

Bessemer

Bessemer, AL 35022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
The Dentist Again / But I Love It
Twice in the same day I received fast, friendly welcome upon arrival for my appointments. The 1st at 8 am and again at 2:30 pm. Both times the service was great and it’s not just in/out , they actually ask you about any problems you might be having and always ask about your family health and well-being as well. A great experience always at Pitner’s Family Denistry 👍
V
1 day ago
Great staff and a pleasant place
M
6 days ago
Pitney an her team they our excellent The best dentistry I been to in my life I can smile again I can appoint her an the team to anyone that's how good they are
L
6 days ago
High quality, timely, exceptional service
Very little to no wait for scheduled appointments. Receive a reminder call and/or text regarding an upcoming appointment. The staff is friendly, efficient and thorough. Fantastic dental office that offers a wide range of services to their patients.
J
6 days ago
Great first visit
D
1 week ago
Quick Painless Service!
Popped in for a routine cleaning. Treated with courtesy and taken care of promptly. HIGHLY recommend Pinter Dentistry!!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service!!
The best denal DMD office ever, very kind and wonderfull staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent services, always friendly. I love this dental family. They make you feel at home.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great experience at this office. Very professional and courteous staff. They go the extra mile to ensure a pleasant experience. I have problems with my knee and there is always a pillow waiting for me to elevate my knee. I appreciate that! Dr. Pitner is the best dentist ever!