Pitner Family Dentistry

Dentist

895 Memorial Dr.

Bessemer

Bessemer, AL 35022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service
I broke a tooth and called to set up appt. They saw me immediately. From start to finish they made sure I was comfortable. In addition, the good Dr is helping me with my sleep apnea. It does not get any better than this dentist.
G
3 days ago
Very pleasant experience, staff very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to everyone!
D
7 days ago
Quality Service and Professional
I was very satisfied. Professional and friendly staff. Great customer support service. The doctor was very informative and helpful. I highly recommend.
C
1 week ago
Great staff and overall awesome experience
Previous visits to other dentists have been uncomfortable and painful at times. Pitner family dentistry makes you feel at home and i felt no discomfort during my procedure.
N
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I am 68 and very nervous about going to a dentist because of a bad experience years ago. After reading many great review I made an appointment for a broken molar and future work that I felt needed to be done. Everyone was great, very patient and understanding
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Thank you for the exceptional customer service. Jordon was great in getting me worked on it you busy Monday schedule. I wait probably 2 minutes before they took me back. Dr. Pitner and staff worked quickly to get me in and out a little over an hour. Not always fun going to the dentist but this an exceptional visit. Thank you again Jon Whiten
P
3 weeks ago
Great team!
I've never had such a great experience at a dental office or any Dr's office as I have at Pitner. The staff is very professional, polite and courteous! They're so detail oriented. They explain the process from start to finish. I just love that! Dr. Pitner and Dr Findlay, well, they the bomb! All that means, if you don't know, is they're pretty special.😊
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
G
2 months ago
I was truely pleased with the kind and professional service that was shown to my father and would highly recommend your office to others
C
2 months ago
Dr. Findlay did an excellent job in filling my cavity. I never felt any pain or discomfort. He is always gentle and kind along with being very friendly.