Pitner Family Dentistry

Dentist

895 Memorial Dr.

Bessemer

Bessemer, AL 35022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Consistently outstanding experience
I strongly recommend Dr. Pinter and her entire staff. They are great with both adults and kids.
N
3 days ago
Very professional
G
3 days ago
Great Service šŸ‘
The staff is always amazing, friendly, punctual, very professional, very Conscientious of their work and do everything possible to make your visit, A great visit each and every time. Iā€™m looking forward to my next appointment
J
1 week ago
I absolutely love this place and the staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Everyone was very professional and thorough. The service was exceptional. Dr Pitner explained precisely what she was going to do.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had a major toothache and even though I was not able to get it taken care of today because of infection the dentist and staff did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. They sent me home with the things I needed and made an appointment to take care of the tooth when the infection goes away. I appreciated their care and compassion.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental work
Had a broken tooth. Dr Pitner was great repairing my filling. I did not feel anything from start to finish! Everyone in the office was professional & friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental work
Had a broken tooth. Dr Pitner was great repairing my filling. I did not feel anything from start to finish! Everyone in the office was professional & friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental work
Had a broken tooth. Dr Pitner was great repairing my filling. I did not feel anything from start to finish! Everyone in the office was professional & friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service
My children love going to Dr. Pitner dental practice