Pitt Family Dentistry

Dentist

1701 South Morgan Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73128-7005

Open Today By Appointment

pittfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
Love the new gal that cleaned my teeth today. Felt like she really cleaned good but did not hurt me at all. Bragged on her and asked to see if she is doing my husband this Thurs and she is! Always friendly and great service! Regena Jack
A
5 days ago
6 month check up
My visit was great as usual, quick, friendly, and Professional! Thank you to all the staff, finally a dentist i dont dread going too!!
D
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Pitt took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my questions. They were all very caring and made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much!
R
1 week ago
Fast and thorough. My kids and I were in and out with clean teeth and thorough consultations, including a referral for wisdom teeth extraction and clear braces.
S
1 week ago
Honesty
They are the first dentist I've ever been to that actually listens to you and explains what and why you need certain work done. They are honest and extremely nice to talk to. I recommend seeing them first! They are an amazing group of people!
B
2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr Pitt gave information that I needed to hear. So happy to have a dentist so close to home. Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Great first visit! Very professional, courteous and friendly staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and care
L
1 month ago
We Heart Pitt Family Dentistry
We moved to Yukon 2 years and it wasn't easy getting back into the swing of moving back stateside after living overseas for almost 9 years. Needless to say, we found this sweet and professional clinic that has helped get my family back on track with dental needs. They are so easy to talk to and they explain things to you. I highly recommend this clinic for your next dentist.