Pitt Family Dentistry

Dentist

1701 South Morgan Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73128-7005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Ashton and Dr. Pitt took great care in providing my dental services, almost like I was family!! Not everyone enjoys going to the dentist....but I do!! Keep up the great work!!
C
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly
I'm so happy to have found a dentist office that is convenient with a friendly family atmosphere. Everyone here is great and Dr Pitt is honest about what needs to be done or not done and doesn't do dental work if it isn't needed. He won't replace crowns, ect. just to make money when they don't need to be replaced. Nobody likes going to the dentist but since we have to go, this is the place!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable.
Dr. Pitt and staff are amazing. They always go above and beyond no matter how large or small the need(s) may be. I would highly recommend Dr. Pitt.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional business
They are always courteous and professional with me. They are great with children and have conveintent scheduling needs. I trust no one else for my families dental needs.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Got there 4 minutes before my appt and got in at appt time. Teeth cleaned and on my way. They are always prompt and friendly! Love Dr. Pitts!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional yet #family feeling from beginning to end.
Every time I have been there I have received fast and friendly service.
R
1 month ago
Professional and promt
Got in right away, took the time to explain all that was going on and what I would need to do to improve my teeth!
S
1 month ago
Finally a good dentist
I’ve always seemed to have trouble with dentists, but finally at Pitt I had a great experience. Very friendly and helpful and really walked me through heavy anxiety. I will definitely be back.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean facilities.
Great, I always feel like a valued patient. I came to them for ClearCorrect services and am so pleased with my progress. I finally have a smile that I'm not embarrassed of.
R
2 months ago
I have had three crowns two root canals a filling and cleaning very pleased