Pitt Family Dentistry

Dentist

1701 South Morgan Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73128-7005

Open Today By Appointment

pittfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best dentist experience every time!
I used to be terrified about going to the dentist. Now, no more 6 month waits. Amazing flexibility to fit my time schedule. Now, I don't fear and dread calling or walking through the door. I'm always greeted by a smiling friendly face. I had 2 teeth removed, one being a wisdom tooth. It did not hurt. Dr. Pitt talked me through everything and it was done quick. The staff was very helpful! They answered all my questions and was very compassionate. I also loved that because I am pregnant they went above and beyond for the safety of my baby! I would recommend Pitt Family Dentistry to any age group! Thank you all for a great visit!!
C
7 days ago
Professional staff and Dentist
I am very afraid of going to the Dentist and have neglected my oral heath because of my fear. I made the choice to go to this office by reviews and word of mouth. I can tell you I was very nervous about the visit. I arrived and the staff couldn't have been any nicer and understood my fears. The Dentist was very professional and explained in detail the issues going on and gave a detailed dental plan going forward. I felt at ease with the staff and Dentist. They understood my anxiety and treated me like I was number 1. I have a procedure coming up and I will update on how it goes. If you are like me, please give this staff and Dentist a chance on showing you how important you are and the care they have. Thank You.
M
2 weeks ago
Total awesomeness
This place is great! Since I was a child I have always had a major fear of dentist. Not here, the whole staff is so friendly and welcoming which makes a person much less tense. So glad I have found this place.
R
2 weeks ago
Nice people and quality service
Everybody is really nice and friendly! Makes it easier to go to dentist to be greeted by such nice people when you really hate going to dentist. Fast service, no waiting to get in. The lady that cleaned my teeth did a really good job and Dr. Pitt spent some time with me. I highly recommend this dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, and friendly.
I had a great cleaning appointment at Pitt Family dentistry. I haven't been to a dentist in close to 20 years, so I kinda knew a deep cleaning like this was coming due to my floss snagging. That being said, their chair-side manner was great, and I was in-and-out quickly! 1 hr and 15 mins was all it took for the 1st of my two appointments, which is estimated at around 4 hours total (2 hours each appointment). She was also very polite, and engaging, helping me keep my attention off of the scraping that I hate most xD. 5 of 5, will come back again!
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great service as always
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My family is blessed to have found Dr. Pitt’s office. My son gets anxious about going to the dentist, and ever since we’ve been seeing Dr. Pitt, I’ve never had a problem getting him there. Everyone is very friendly, and efficient at their jobs. I highly recommend Dr. Pitt’s office for your entire family!
B
1 month ago
always polite and eager to help. I feel like I'm in good hands. they are great
F
1 month ago
Very good service
Doc was very good. Your two cleaning ladies were the best we ever had. Thanks Florence and Mike please let them know.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly, easy to talk to. I am very pleased I have found this practice.. Dr. Pitt is so straight forward (I love that) and has been very helpful. thanks to all of you