Pitt Family Dentistry

Dentist

1701 South Morgan Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73128-7005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
My first visit since I am new to the area. Great choice! Friendly, helpful, and professional staff.
J
7 days ago
Great family friendly place!
I have been going there about 5 years after 15 years with the same dentist. I didn't think I would find a dentist i liked nearly as much as Dr Bobby, but when she sold her practice and went to Tulsa i had to find a new Dentist. Dr Pitt is very close to my house so I decided to start there. Luckily that was all it took. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Pitt is very good at what he does. Cleanings have been painless and other work is taking care of in a timely and professional manner. Love, love, love them!
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding dental office! From the moment I called the office. The lady was professional, caring, understanding, welcoming, and informative. The day of the appointment, the entire office was friendly, very informative about paperwork, insurance, procedure, cost and what to expect. Dentist, is so sweet, he doesn't lecture, he is caring, gentle, and easy to talk to. My kids, husband and I love this dental office and will not go anywhere else. We found our forever dental office!❤
T
3 weeks ago
First time visit
Fast, friendly and professional staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Thank you all for making me feel so welcome! From the minute I walked in the door I was in great hands. Thank you April and Jenny! Ashton you were amazing and I will definitely be back to see you. Dr Pitt thank you for the good report and your amazing team!
Y
4 weeks ago
Outstanding, friendly service.
My same day appointment was all I could ask for. The problem was quickly identified and I was able to get back to work. I appreciate the friendly staff!
V
1 month ago
Best dentist office we have ever had
In and out so quickly. Even for wisdom teeth. Our whole family goes here and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. We always come in early they we go straight back. Love this place and everyone there.
A
1 month ago
Sweet with kids
They always do a great of job of making my kids feel less nervous about dental work. I can be in the room when they work on my kids. My 6yo girl had a badly formed molar drilled and filled in 20 minutes with no tears!
M
1 month ago
Pitt family dentistry is so wonderful and helpful
M
1 month ago
Pitt family dentistry is so wonderful and helpful