Pitt Family Dentistry

Dentist

1701 South Morgan Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73128-7005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Anxious patient and reassuring staff
I am anxious when I get to the appointment but the staff help me to lessen my anxiety. They always explain exactly what to expect and it helps me so much.
S
1 week ago
My daughter liked the dental technician, office was very cold . Might dress very warm next time we go.
R
1 week ago
High quality of service
Awesome hygienist and dentist. Everyone is warm welcoming and has a smile. Addresses you like a family member!
C
1 week ago
This Is The Best One-Stop Dental Shop...
...I've ever experienced. If you're looking for a great dentist and staff, I highly recommend Dr. Pitt and his team. They're all top notch, courteous, prompt, expedient, affordable and totally honest. Needing work done prior to a surgery and recovery, and based solely upon online reviews, I contacted their office in February of 2016. Dr. Pitt immediately understood the urgency of my situation, scheduled me in and successfully completed the necessary work in a surprisingly short time. I've since returned a number of times for various procedures and cleanings, always with great results. We moved to far NE Okla. two years ago, so my appointments now require a three hour drive...totally worth it. My advice is don't hesitate, just give them a call.
J
2 weeks ago
I am always nervous before my appointment but they always put me at ease! They explain what they are doing before they do it and let me know if they find anything on my X-rays ( showing me the images): I have recommended them to my friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good srevice
I like the way they get you in and out quickly and our very friendly
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The people working at Pitt Family Dentistry are awesome and super nice. I arrived early, and was seen 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment. For anyone looking for a dentist, I would totally recommend Pitt Family Dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Thank you all for your excellent customer service provided today! You guys helped me overcome feeling comfortable coming back to the dentist. I went back to work bragging on you all. More new customers to come! Thanks again!
R
3 weeks ago
Go Above & Beyond!
I recently took a new job, unexpectedly, and was informed that my insurance would end in a week! I promptly called Dr. Pitt's office and they got both my kids in right away. It also turned out that both kids needed procedures and the office staff was able to fit both kids in so that my insurance would still cover the procedures. I'm sure they moved some things around to accommodate us and for that I am so grateful!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff