Pitt Family Dentistry

Dentist

1701 South Morgan Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73128-7005

Open Today By Appointment

pittfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Comfortable family atmosphere
I always look forward to seeing everyone in the office. Cleanings are thorough and gentle. Dr. Pitt is knowledable and talks through all your needed treatments with you. Lastly, the office is always helpful with billing questions. I wouldn’t think of going any where else!
T
2 weeks ago
Overall
First time here for exam and cleaning. Dr Pitt was great, hygienist was awesome, very friendly and through.
J
3 weeks ago
fast friendly and professional service
T
3 weeks ago
Great people doing great work
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the metro area
Fast, friendly, and professional staff. I won’t trust my family with anyone else.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
By far the best experience I have had at a dental practice. From reception, billing, hygienist & of course Dr Pitt all beyond expectations!
A
1 month ago
Great Team!
Pitt Family Dentistry has a professional, friendly and competent staff. They are accommodating with schedules and preferences for procedures and services. Great place!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, efficient and friendly
Pitt provides an enjoyable atmosphere, they are efficient, kind and work steadily and quickly. I enjoy going to my dentist.
G
1 month ago
Everyone was nice and patient
First time cleaning and exam went well. The location is convenient and everyone was so nice.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist around!
I left a review awhile back about a visit and getting a dental plan. Well, yesterday I had my appointment. I had 3 teeth pulled, filling and a deep cleaning. I nervously walked in and the staff already knew I was a scared patient. The nurse took my to the chair and explained what she was doing step by step. The Dentist came in and explained what he did step by step. During the procedures the Dentist would s too for a few mins just to let me swallow or just get some coposur back. This helped me a bunch. I never once felt pain nor anxiety in any way. I have to say Dr. Pitt and his staff are my dental home from now on. If you are scared of the Dentist like I am, please give Dr. Pitt and his staff a chance. They are perfect!