Pittman Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

609 Attain St.

#151

Fuquay- Varina, NC 27526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Friendly, Efficient
Thank you , Dr. Pittman and staff for helping to improve my smile. I’m happy about my clear braces!
V
2 months ago
Friendly and Personal Staff
I am a senior adult and have had braces for four months. Dr. Pittman and his staff appear to be very qualified to treat older as well as younger clients. They are easy to talk to and very accommodating when it comes to my occasional whining. The office itself is pretty, comfortable and conveniently close to my home. I am also happy that the office is now open Monday-Friday.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
We love This Orthodontist!. Previously Cheek -Hill Ortho when our daughter first started with her braces and even then Dr. Pittman was our favorite. So, when he squired the business as his own, it was even a bigger plus for us!
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
We have been patients of Cheek-Hill Orthodontics for years. This was our first visit since Dr. Pittman brought the office. Our visit, as it always was as Cheek-Hill, was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Pittman is very caring and and professional. He provides high quality care.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Pittman is AMAZING!!!!
Dr. Pittman and his staff are AMAZING! They have a beautiful office with a very friendly staff. They make you feel like family!!!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist Ever!
I highly recommend Pittman Family Orthodontics! The staff is so welcoming and really treat you like family at every visit. They are kind, professional, and always willing to answer every question you have. Dr. Pittman provides quality care for my son and I know he will always use his knowledge and expertise to do what’s best for his smile. Hands down the best ortho office around!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent orthodontic office in Fuquay
I love the staff and ease of using a local office for orthodontics in FV. Dr Pittman and his entire staff are so awesome, on time and great value! Thanks for having your office southern Wake County. I’m in Invisalign and my daughter in braces but every experience is excellent.
Response from Pittman Family Orthodontics
Thank you Kelly! We always enjoy your visits!
J
2 months ago
Enjoyed my visit with Pittman orthodontis they are just like family much love and compassion is always shown anyone looking for a good orthodontis friendly loving atmosphere go there !!! 💕😇💕
Response from Pittman Family Orthodontics
:) Thank you Jennie :)
C
2 months ago
Excellent quality of care
Dr. Pittman’s excellent care along with his knowledgable and professional staff make having braces a great experience! Everyone there truly seems to love their job.
Response from Pittman Family Orthodontics
Thank you Catrin! We appreciate your kind words!
A
3 months ago
Personal, Friendly and Professional every time
Our son started his braces adventure about 9 months ago and Dr. Pittman was the Orthodontist who has taken care of him from the beginning. He and the entire staff family are friendly, professional and it is obvious they care about all who walk through the door. I have no doubt our next 18+ months will go without any issues and at the end our his teeth will be marvelous.
Response from Pittman Family Orthodontics
Thank you Allison!!!