Pittsboro Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 N Maple St.

Pittsboro, IN 46167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsborofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
My two younger children Sayge 13, and her brother Seth who will be 16 in April have absolutely never had any complaints when it came time to head to their dentist. (; My husband, their father is just as pleased with your office! I am pleased as well, but am very much hoping with fingers crossed that the HIP will become part of this practice. Only then will you have a family full of satisfaction; with a smile and a wink we are always pleased with all of your kindness. Thank You! PLEASE call me 317-749-8002 if HIP has reached your office yet.
C
4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. Professional and friendly staff. Excellent dental treatment always received.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you Charlotte!!
L
2 weeks ago
Got in on time. Hygienist was personable and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Needed a root canal
Great friendly staff and Dr got me in relatively fast for a new patient , and took great care of me during the whole process. Top Notch!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Daniel!! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
P
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
awesome.....
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you Pam! We love seeing you both!!
D
2 weeks ago
great service
Highly recommend your denstistry.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
David, it's always a pleasure seeing you both!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly & prompt...glad I chose them out if my list I had, cuz we ALL kno nobody like to goto the dentist... All around great ppl🤗
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Melissa!! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again!!
J
1 month ago
Great!
Professional and amazing service. Great with kids!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
It was great seeing you and the kids today!! Thank you for the kind words!
N
1 month ago
Thoughtful and professional
Julie, Dr. Heath , and the office staff were friendly, thorough, and professional! Thanks for making "going to the dentist" a pleasant experience!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so blessed to have such wonderful patients!
C
1 month ago
PITTSBORO DENTAL ROCKS!
Everyone is always very friendly, nice really explain before doing anything and let me ask questions. I really trust them and the great job they do to make my appointment comfortable. Absolutely recommend! Dr. Heath and staff really rock, thanks for making my smile great!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thanks Caleb!!!! We think you're pretty great too!!!!