Pittsboro Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 N Maple St.

Pittsboro, IN 46167

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsborofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Par Excellence
As always, everyone was friendly, services rendered were top-notch, and they even set my next appointment for me. Could not ask for more.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! It was wonderful to see you!
J
5 days ago
Part of the family
They make you feel right at home from the moment you walk through the door. Everyone there is wonderful.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Such a special review! Thank you so much!
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly office
Professional friendly staff and trustworthy dentist. Good addition for Pittsboro! Would highly recommend this Dentist.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Larry!!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality service very professional great care
Great people they are very nice and professional
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Anthony!!
D
2 weeks ago
Dave Morgan
Every visit that I have had at Dr. Heath' s office has been a great experience. Highly recommend his practice--everyone that works at this office is great!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
This review made our day!! Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
The employees at Pittsboro Family Dentistry are professional & friendly. The Dental hygienist explained what she was doing & why it is important. I have been going there since I was a kid and would recommend it to people of all ages.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Your words mean so much to us all! Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Great timely serbice
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!
R
3 weeks ago
timely,efficient,friendly.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
High quality & friendly service
If you’ve ever had a bad experience or a fear of going to the dentist, then you must try Pittsboro Family Denistry! #GuaranteedGoodExperience😁
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
This review is very dear to our hearts! We care for our patients and try to make sure we live up to our beliefs that a family dentistry truly feels like family. Thanks Mary!!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service
It's truly a "Family" dentistry. They always treat me like family.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
You are definitely family to us!! We love when you come in!!