Pittsboro Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 N Maple St.

Pittsboro, IN 46167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsborofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and prompt! Our entire family has always received quality service.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good. Virtually painless, professional and friendly. Quality service.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
Exceptional people giving exceptional care from the moment you walk thru the door until you leave! The staff are both friendly and professional!!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Very welcoming atmosphere. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The hygienists/assistants and Dr. Heath made sure I was comfortable at all times. The most relaxed I've been while getting dental work done. Thank you!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jane for your positive feedback. We enjoyed seeing you!!!!!
M
2 months ago
The BEST!
The Doc and team there are FANTASTIC!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you Matt!!!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff- highly reccomended!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Mel!!! We enjoy seeing you and your entire family!!!
L
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and personable
Are whole family goes here and we really like the people.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you Lynn!! Your positive feedback really means a lot to all of us!!
M
3 months ago
I was admitted at the scheduled time, my technician was friendly and professional and so was Dr. Heath. I am very please with the high quality service.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so very much for your positive feedback! It was a pleasure seeing you in our office and we look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful summer!!!!
S
3 months ago
Always friendly and courteous and there services are always very professional.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
I was wonderful seeing you in our office and we look forward to your next visit!!!
T
3 months ago
I have been a patient at this office for many years. I am very pleased with the dentist who took over after the retirement of Dr. Richwine.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so very much!!!!