Pittsboro Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 N Maple St.

Pittsboro, IN 46167

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pittsborofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Nice experience
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Im not a big fan of going to the dentist (who is!), but they made the visit very comfortable. Very pleased with the service I received. Highly recommend!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Always so thorough,pleasant,and caring.........love the office!!!!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
F
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. you care== thank you !
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Great service and super nice people
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
Everyone here is awesome! Best dentist I’ve been too!
The dentist filled in a gap that I always wanted fixed. I rate this dentist office a 10/10. I couldn’t be more impressed with The way everyone here treats you. They are very kind and understanding.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are so honored you have chosen us to care for you!
D
1 month ago
Very good first visit!
My first visit at Pittsboro Dental went great. From the reception, hygienist to the dentist, everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome. I’ve already recommended this practice to my aunt and uncle.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
E
2 months ago
Last Minute Patient
The team did a great job of getting me in at the end of the day. I left feeling so much better and loving our hometown dental office. Thank you everyone!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
C
2 months ago
pleasant personal and atmosphere
Not a fan of dental appointments. I was thrilled today that all the work could be done in one visit! Lessens my anxiety tremendously. Quick and efficient visit. I was a patient of Dr Richwine and was concerned about changing dentists. I am very pleased with the change. I would recommend Pittsboro Dentist office and Doctor Heath
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are honored to care for you!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, and gentleness with little children
Susan was very good with my daughter. It was a first time going to a dentist. My daughter loved the visit and wasn't scared. Thanks to the staff of Pittsboro Dentistry!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are honored you trust us to care for your daughter and we are excited to watch her grow up!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Always very professional, friendly and on time with your appointment. Dr. Heath has done a fantastic transition since purchasing of the practice. Very transparent.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful note for us! Dr. Heath was very happy to hear your kind words!