Pittsboro Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 N Maple St.

Pittsboro, IN 46167

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff.
I'm so glad I gave Pittsboro Family Dentistry a chance. I got in last minute without a problem. Not only did they go out of their way to get me in at the last minute, they were able to get my daughter in for a cleaning at the last minute as well. They explained every step of the process to me and made everything very quick, easy and convenient.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and friendly people. Family atmosphere with positive attitudes. Would recommended Pittsboro Family to all.
P
3 months ago
No pain cleaning, and very professional.
Was able to get in quickly after I had to cancel my original appointment. Good professional cleaning, without any pain.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
V
3 months ago
Great place ~ good atmosphere, great people ~ reasonable prices. Love positive local businesses!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
K
4 months ago
Nice experience
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Im not a big fan of going to the dentist (who is!), but they made the visit very comfortable. Very pleased with the service I received. Highly recommend!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
C
4 months ago
Always so thorough,pleasant,and caring.........love the office!!!!
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
F
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional. you care== thank you !
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
A
4 months ago
Great service and super nice people
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
M
4 months ago
Everyone here is awesome! Best dentist I’ve been too!
The dentist filled in a gap that I always wanted fixed. I rate this dentist office a 10/10. I couldn’t be more impressed with The way everyone here treats you. They are very kind and understanding.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are so honored you have chosen us to care for you!
D
5 months ago
Very good first visit!
My first visit at Pittsboro Dental went great. From the reception, hygienist to the dentist, everyone made me feel comfortable and welcome. I’ve already recommended this practice to my aunt and uncle.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!