Pittsboro Family Dentistry

Dentist

204 N Maple St.

Pittsboro, IN 46167

Closed Today Closed

pittsborofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great Dentist
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time and was really dreading going. I highly recommend Pittsboro Family Dentistry. They made me feel at ease and it was actually a pleasant visit.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
I had my first appointment today at Pittsboro Family Dentistry and was very pleased! My former dentist has retired and I was searching for a practice to take care of my dental needs. Julie was my hygienist and she was friendly, informative and gentle. I had x-rays, a thorough dental exam and cleaning. Dr. Heath came in to personally welcome me. He also checked my x-rays, checked on the results of my cleaning and manually checked my teeth, mouth and tongue. I have scheduled my next appointment and am pleased to have found a new dental practice.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
We really appreciate you taking the time to drop a note telling us your experience with us! It is important to us that our patients are happy and comfortable!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service and kindness toward my granddaughters
The hygienist was so great with answering questions for on my 4 and 6 1/2 year old granddaughters. It was an unexpected day for me and I have them and she was so kind to them. Dr Heath talked to them about the 6 1/2 year old’s loose baby tooth.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for dropping a note of encouragement! We are happy you chose us to provide care to your granddaughters!
L
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly . My hygienist, Julie is the best. Always have a good experience each time I go.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to drop us such a nice note!
L
1 month ago
I have been attending this business for approx.; 2 years. I feel at home when I visit this dentist, the staff there are very friendly and professional, and they do excellent work. I would recommended this dentist to anyone.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
A great dental experience.
I have been a patient of Pittsboro Family Dentistry for years. They very friendly and do a great job. I have always felt they were doing every thing they could to give me a good dental experience. They explain what they are doing and ask if you have any concerns.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Great dental cleaning, great staff. Also, Dr. Heath was able to treat my daughter who has a high amount of anxiety about dental procedures- fillings , etc . Made her feel comfortable and safe.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
T
1 month ago
High quality and professional!
Always enjoying seeing the same friendly faces 😁Dr. Heath is gentle and informative about procedures. He is friendly but professional. His staff seem to enjoy their work. The hygienist has been a favorite of mine. She is sweet and genuinely concerned about my dental health. I felt respected and listened to 😁
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for such a loving review!!
T
1 month ago
My visit was brief but, satisfactory. Appointment time was at 8:00 o’clock and I was seen shortly there after.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you for reviewing our business and rating us 5 stars! We are honored you chose us to care for your dental needs!
T
2 months ago
Staff both professional and friendly.
Response from Pittsboro Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Tom!!