P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair

General Contractor

Assaria, KS 67416

Licensed Renovation Firm: KS17-3473
Registered Craftsman: 7285
Open Today 24 Hours

constructioncontractorsalina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very satisfied
I had P.J. come to evaluate a chimney problem and see if he could repair it. He spent quite a long time evaluating and was quite thorough. He was very good about explaining what needed to be done. The price he gave me for the job was a fair price and he did not charge for the evaluation. He is very professional and pleasant to have around. If I decide to repair the chimney I will definitely have P.J. do the job.
L
3 months ago
Great Job!
Needed a 3x3 ft hole in textured ceiling repaired. Repair was fine and he did a good job when it came to matching the texture, which is nearly an impossible task. Hard worker and left area cleaned quite well. Good to work with and had all the tools required.
E
4 months ago
Great work!!!
P.J. did a wonderful job on a difficult project for our mobile home. Replacing sheetrock, and taking out old carpet and replacing with hard wood flooring. As well as replacing several door thresholds, molding, as well as priming and painting. P.J. was also helpful in repairing a leak in our skylight for the master bathroom. We are looking forward to use P.J. in the near future for more of our remodeling needs.
E
4 months ago
Great work!!!
P.J. did a wonderful job on a difficult project for our mobile home. Replacing sheetrock, and taking out old carpet and replacing with hard wood flooring. As well as replacing several door thresholds, molding, as well as priming and painting. P.J. was also helpful in repairing a leak in our skylight for the master bathroom. We are looking forward to use P.J. in the near future for more of our remodeling needs.
J
4 months ago
Very satisfied
Quality repair work done in a timely manor, very knowledgeable and skilled. PJ's Remodeling and Repair is worth every dime and saved me hundreds.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service! Highly Recommended!
I had P.J. come do a foundation inspection on my home and it was done in a quick, thorough manner. He had the report written up and completed the same night that he did the inspection! I appreciated the flexible hours P.J. worked. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field of expertise and he is a kind, down to earth person. Highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
Great work and would highly recommend!!
Not only was his work great and exactly what we wanted for a great price, but he was very understanding with our hectic schedule. I would highly recommend and will be using him for any other needs in the future
C
5 months ago
Very Prosseional
PJ is an outstanding person! He is very friendly as well as very professional. He was also punctual. If you have work you need done he's the man to call!
K
6 months ago
Excellent workmanship, prompt, and professional
I hired PJ'S Remodeling & Repair to do my bathroom remodel. It exceeded my expectations! The quality of work is impeccable, the shower installed turned out beautiful, and the overall aesthetic is exactly what I wanted. The professionalism and attention to detail is evident in the finished product. I appreciated the updates communicated and our ability to collaborate on my vision. I would highly recommend this company! The gentleman was considerate and a an expert in his trade. I hope to work with them again on future projects.
A
6 months ago
Quality work, prompt service, and fair price
We have used PJ twice and both times we got exactly what we wanted. Latest job cleaning up fixing the addition of an egress window. He came over and did the siding on the outside as well as cleaning up the ceiling and window. He was prompt and gave us every detail on what he would do. Price was more than fair on our end, and the work we got was well worth every penny.