P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair

General Contractor

Assaria, KS 67416

Registered Craftsman: 7285
Open Today 24 Hours

constructioncontractorsalina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Garage door installation
Once again despite set backs (first set of garage doors bent) PJ came through and did an excellent job installing my garage doors and replacing trim. I would highly recommend him, very trustworthy, dependable, does excellent work and for a fair price. Will be using him for all my future projects! Thank you PJ job well done! Love my new doors.
W
2 months ago
Did submit review shortly after work done? Can say just as satisfied still, was a difficult job with windows, work great now.
J
2 months ago
Very flexible fast service
I needed some fence repair and siding work done on a deadline....they hit the deadline did excellent work and were very reasonably priced. I recommend their service to anyone in need of remodeling or repair.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the review Mr. Price
P
2 months ago
Dishwasher replacement and plumbing issues fixed
P.J was amazing! Showed up within minutes of my call for help, assessed the issues gave me an estimate, had the work done within 24 hrs even though he ended up having to do more. This man does exceptional work at a fair price. Exceeded all expectations, he goes above and beyond. This is one professional I will call for all my future needs and highly recommend to everyone!! Great job P. J. You are trustworthy, dependable and your work is of high quality you are the whole package!!!
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you Ms. Peter for the review. It was a real relaxing time working with you. I actually enjoy my job when customers like you reach out to me. Your house is looking great keep up the hard work. Talk soon, okay. Hugs
J
2 months ago
Professional and comes on time
Did a great job repaired peeling paint on my house . Looks great!
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the review Jocelyn Dickerson. I still have your paint if we need to come back. We may of found solution for the pealing problem. Time will tell for sure but the additive to the paint seems to be heading us into the right direction.
R
4 months ago
Drywall repair and paint
He was very.professional and got the job done on time and We would use him with any other project needed.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you Mr. Meester it was a joy being in your home. I hope she told you that I was talking to wild turkeys on your property. I know where I will be this thanksgiving
R
4 months ago
Drywall repair and paint
He was very.professional and got the job done on time and We would use him with any other project needed.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Once again thank you and If I can help met me know. I would like to come back out once you and her get settled to see about making a few spots perfect.
P
4 months ago
Did more than he quoted because he found another issue, and didn't add cost.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you Pat and feel free to call me 24 hrs. I am here for my customers. If you need anything please dont hesitate. I have resources and the brains to get it done.
A
4 months ago
Fast polite and thourough. Good solid work
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you very much for the review
T
4 months ago
Quick and effecient service. Very satisfied.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
I hope the fence tension helped. Nice meeting you and thanks once again for the review,