P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair

Home Remodeling

Salina, KS

Licensed Renovation Firm: KS17-3473
Registered Craftsman: 7285
Open Today 24 Hours

homeremodelingsalinaks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great work and would highly recommend!!
Not only was his work great and exactly what we wanted for a great price, but he was very understanding with our hectic schedule. I would highly recommend and will be using him for any other needs in the future
C
2 years ago
Very Prosseional
PJ is an outstanding person! He is very friendly as well as very professional. He was also punctual. If you have work you need done he's the man to call!
K
2 years ago
Excellent workmanship, prompt, and professional
I hired PJ'S Remodeling & Repair to do my bathroom remodel. It exceeded my expectations! The quality of work is impeccable, the shower installed turned out beautiful, and the overall aesthetic is exactly what I wanted. The professionalism and attention to detail is evident in the finished product. I appreciated the updates communicated and our ability to collaborate on my vision. I would highly recommend this company! The gentleman was considerate and a an expert in his trade. I hope to work with them again on future projects.
A
2 years ago
Quality work, prompt service, and fair price
We have used PJ twice and both times we got exactly what we wanted. Latest job cleaning up fixing the addition of an egress window. He came over and did the siding on the outside as well as cleaning up the ceiling and window. He was prompt and gave us every detail on what he would do. Price was more than fair on our end, and the work we got was well worth every penny.
J
2 years ago
Got the job done
We hired PJ to do some work on the outside of our house. The work was done in a professional manor and on time. I'll hire him again if we need similar work done. Deck, Siding, Vents, Screened in porch.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the review, Mr. and Mrs. Waters, I enjoyed spending the time with family.
T
2 years ago
Bravo PJ's Remodeling & Repair!
PJ was recommended to us by our Property Manager Liz Lahodny of Lindsborg Realty. In our four years of remodeling our almost 130 year old house, PJ has been one of the most professional and knowledgable. He provided a fair bid and all receipts for the work completed. He was very accepting of my husband's amateur assistance and has a very positive and honest attitude about the quality of his work. He is probably one of the hardest working contractors we have seen, jumps in to help in a crisis, and provides great advice. His only fault, if any, is that he is a perfectionist. We already have future projects lined up for PJ into the next year and look forward to working with him in the future.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Appreciate the review, the room turned out very nice. I enjoyed working on a home like that. I am also looking forward in our next mission there, once again it will be perfect.
G
2 years ago
Great communication and I am very happy with the total job!
I had a wooden shed resided and new doors put on the shed. I also had a new steel entry door installed and several interior doors. I am very satisfied to the quality of work and to the wonderful communication. I would recommend if you need someone to be there when they say and to get the job done right!
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the review its much appreciated. I hope you and your Son is enjoying your selves and I may be in the neighborhood working on your neighbors home. I may stop by and say hello.
D
2 years ago
Handicap Ramp and Porch Repair
My wife and I hired PJ to do some home repair jobs that had been accumulating over the last couple of years. We could not do them because of age and disability. After showing PJ the jobs, he made suggestions about how to improve on our plan and let us know what jobs he would do and what job he would put us in contact with someone else to do. PJ started the work on time and did everything he could to satisfy us and charged us a very reasonable rate. We are completely satisfied with the jobs he did and plan to ask him to do other jobs for us in the future. We would not hesitate to recommend PJ to friends and family. Thank you, PJ.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
I appreciate the time for the review. I enjoyed staining/painting the color of ramp you chose. My followers enjoyed the color with lots of comments.
P
3 years ago
Garage door installation
Once again despite set backs (first set of garage doors bent) PJ came through and did an excellent job installing my garage doors and replacing trim. I would highly recommend him, very trustworthy, dependable, does excellent work and for a fair price. Will be using him for all my future projects! Thank you PJ job well done! Love my new doors.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Hey Miss Pamela, thank you for the review, Of course your company is extraordinary. Call me for any of needs.
W
3 years ago
Did submit review shortly after work done? Can say just as satisfied still, was a difficult job with windows, work great now.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the response, Sorry for the late response. Hows them windows doing, thank for ordering those parts like you did. They were ordered correctly and we installed them correctly. I have not done much window repair and learn everyday. Cutting off a bottom of a window is kinda out of the ordinary. I would say we where very personable on the project and i appreciate the company.