P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair

Home Remodeling

Salina, KS

Licensed Renovation Firm: KS17-3473
Registered Craftsman: 7285
Closed Today Closed

homeremodelingsalinaks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Very timely. Came on time and went right to work. Did good work and cleaned up. We have a verbal agreement for a larger project in the spring.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the review, and it is spring in 14 days. Call me lol
C
5 years ago
Good work
Overall he did a good job and which was completed on time. I appreciated that he came up with ideas that enhanced the look of my project.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you and I will be back for the guttering and sign. Happy Holidays
C
5 years ago
Good work
Overall he did a good job and which was completed on time. I appreciated that he came up with ideas that enhanced the look of my project.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the work. If you need anything, and I mean anything call us. Your a blast to be around. I wish you and the family well.
W
5 years ago
Great contractor perfect work great price highly recommend them
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the review. Your project turned out great. Happy holidays to you and the family
A
5 years ago
Professional, quick and friendly service
PJ, did a great job repairing my wood deck. He was able to complete the job very quickly. This was important to me because the deck also had a metal awning which had fallen through the deck. Because he got it done quickly it saved me from any further damage to the house or roof.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure working with you. The deck is strong once again.
G
5 years ago
Wood work
No one else come to help my ass but heshowed up and didnt charge me.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Lol I did show up. Thanks Groucho for the review
S
5 years ago
Front porch Rebuild
The porch was in bad shape and is 100 percent better. Honest and reliable.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
I enjoyed the project it turned out great. It was definitely repaired correctly. We used alot of concrete and a good size footing.
M
5 years ago
Mobile home water pipe review
Fast and easy fast response
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you
E
5 years ago
Very well organized and attention to detail. Was on time and worked hard and met deadlines. Have recommended work for some future projects. Appreciate. Professionalism.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
well thank you for the five stars. I work with a variety of customers, and i try to be respectful and professional.
J
5 years ago
Gutter clean and filter install
Good work
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the opportunity to work on your home. The gutters should be trouble free now.