P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair

Home Remodeling

Salina, KS

Licensed Renovation Firm: KS17-3473
Registered Craftsman: 7285
Open Today 24 Hours

homeremodelingsalinaks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Great contractor perfect work great price highly recommend them
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the review. Your project turned out great. Happy holidays to you and the family
A
3 years ago
Professional, quick and friendly service
PJ, did a great job repairing my wood deck. He was able to complete the job very quickly. This was important to me because the deck also had a metal awning which had fallen through the deck. Because he got it done quickly it saved me from any further damage to the house or roof.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure working with you. The deck is strong once again.
G
3 years ago
Wood work
No one else come to help my ass but heshowed up and didnt charge me.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Lol I did show up. Thanks Groucho for the review
S
3 years ago
Front porch Rebuild
The porch was in bad shape and is 100 percent better. Honest and reliable.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
I enjoyed the project it turned out great. It was definitely repaired correctly. We used alot of concrete and a good size footing.
M
3 years ago
Mobile home water pipe review
Fast and easy fast response
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you
E
3 years ago
Very well organized and attention to detail. Was on time and worked hard and met deadlines. Have recommended work for some future projects. Appreciate. Professionalism.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
well thank you for the five stars. I work with a variety of customers, and i try to be respectful and professional.
J
3 years ago
Gutter clean and filter install
Good work
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the opportunity to work on your home. The gutters should be trouble free now.
E
3 years ago
Basement Remodel
He remodeled my basement many years ago. The work he personally did shows and he is very talented at what he does. I do not doubt him and we still stay in touch. I believe the young man will always improve his work ethics and skills. He will soon sore even above the big fish.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
i like the color of the walls you chose
T
3 years ago
Bathroom update
I hired him to do some bathroom updates including tiled walls, flooring, paint and the utilities. He was on time and has a very personable attitude. The job turned into my dream bathroom and so he is my hero.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
I like the way the bathroom turned out.
S
3 years ago
Very friendly and efficient!
We had a leak in our basement and we were panicking. Patrick came over right away to help us find the source. He got he job done within just a few days and was very fair with the cost. Especially when we had so many other expenses from the water.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the positive review. Keep them gutters cleaned.