P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair

Home Remodeling

Salina, KS

Licensed Renovation Firm: KS17-3473
Registered Craftsman: 7285
Closed Today Closed

homeremodelingsalinaks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Basement Remodel
He remodeled my basement many years ago. The work he personally did shows and he is very talented at what he does. I do not doubt him and we still stay in touch. I believe the young man will always improve his work ethics and skills. He will soon sore even above the big fish.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
i like the color of the walls you chose
T
5 years ago
Bathroom update
I hired him to do some bathroom updates including tiled walls, flooring, paint and the utilities. He was on time and has a very personable attitude. The job turned into my dream bathroom and so he is my hero.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
I like the way the bathroom turned out.
S
5 years ago
Very friendly and efficient!
We had a leak in our basement and we were panicking. Patrick came over right away to help us find the source. He got he job done within just a few days and was very fair with the cost. Especially when we had so many other expenses from the water.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you for the positive review. Keep them gutters cleaned.
D
5 years ago
Good labor for a good price
It seems that Patrick is very knowledgeable in this field. I didn't know how to fix my problem we discussed it together and found the cheapest route.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you David the floor transition was like night and day. We did exactly what we needed it to do.
D
5 years ago
Good service
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you Mr. Schwan
D
5 years ago
Average
The gate still doesntwork itsto big
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. I remember the job and the gate seemed to be in a wind tunnel area. I did come back over today and re positioned that picket that is rubbing the gate. I am noticing the top hinge is becoming bent. We need to make sure we use the latch. Otherwise that gate hinge will be bent like the one before.
E
5 years ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Patrick exceed my expectation , he was on time and has integrity beyond reproach. If you are thinking about doing business with him, just do it Ed HopkinsJr. CEO www.SalinaJunk.com
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank you Mr. Hopkins
B
5 years ago
Great work, reasonable price, very prompt and professional.
Response from P.J.'s Remodeling & Repair
Thank You Brendon i appreciate the business