Placentia Dental Care

Dentist

302 E Palm Dr.

Suite B

Placentia, CA 92870

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
The best!
I called Placentia Dental Care around 6:45am on Saturday, searching for an emergency Oral surgeon. The receptionist (supervisor)was very propmt in helping me get the care that I needed. She told me to come in, by 8:00am I was there. Upon arriving they had me fill out a few papers and then did xrays. Overall my experience was excellent, the staff was so kind and went above and beyond to find me proper care they sent me to the best oral surgeon! I would recommend Placentia Dental Care to anyone. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Top Notch
Staff courteous and friendly. Awesome job guys. I will return. Thanks
K
4 months ago
Dr. Choi Is A Great Dentist. I Imagined My Surgery Of 4 Teeth To Be Rough, But When He Was Done I Was Shocked. Everything Healed Just As He Said It Would. The Ladies Are Extremely Friendly And Always Making You Feel Comfortable. They Take Time To Answer Any Dental Care Questions. Front Office Patiently Explains Any Future Cost Payment Situations. No Surprises !!! I Would Not Hesitate To Recommend The Practice To Anyone Seeking Excellent Dental Care.
J
4 months ago
Professional and great service
Dr. Choi is awesome. Professional. Gentle on your teeth. He has excellent interpersonal skills. Great communicator. I am going to make sure my appointment is when he is there. The staff is also great. Professional. Very personable.
D
5 months ago
Great job!
I was with Dr Endo 15 years and had a difficult time when he passed, I felt like I lost a friend in him and Mary. With that being said I did go in and see them. I was very pleasantly surprised as how friendly and professional they are! I really felt comfortable and well taken care of. So much so that my wife is now going to them. Great job and you have a loyal patient moving forward.
W
5 months ago
Dentist
I needed a crown put on a molar on a Saturday and was not finding anyone open until no. Are across Placentia Dental Care. They got me in that day and I left with a temporary crown. Two weeks later I went in and had the permanent crown put in in a half hour. It fits great and feels great. The Dentist and staff were very professional and caring. I have no complaints.
J
6 months ago
Great dental office
They took me last minute and were prompt, friendly and informative. I was pleasantly surprised. Won't go anywhere else now.
M
9 months ago
I was anxious my first time with new staff. Staff was friendly and the dentist was outstanding. Highly recommended them
M
9 months ago
I was anxious my first time with new staff. Staff was friendly and the dentist was outstanding. Highly recommended them