Plainfield Dental

Dentist

15210 South Route 59

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional, but warm and the personnel remember who the patients are
Tips and advice about keeping my teeth clean have helped the health of my gums and shortened the cleaning time. I appreciate the constructive advice I've received in the past.
D
5 days ago
Professional and always friendly
My family and I have been patients at Plainfield Dental for many years. We always get excellent care. Everyone we come in contact with during our visits are very friendly and helpful.
D
5 days ago
Professional and always friendly
My family and I have been patients at Plainfield Dental for many years. We always get excellent care. Everyone we come in contact with during our visits are very friendly and helpful.
J
5 days ago
Professional, highly trained, friendly and gently with the work they do.
I had a great hygienist who knew exactly what to do and was gentle doing it. She also knew when something didn't look exactly right or the way she wanted it to go back and redo it. You couldn't ask for better service. I hope to have her the next time I go.
K
7 days ago
Friendly
Taylor was very friendly and gave me some options about my situation and explained the differences between getting something done ASAP and waiting. As she was cleaning my teeth she told me what she was seeing and how to prevent it from happening in the future.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
I always love coming to see Dr. Peck and all of the friendly, professional staff! I’ve never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend coming here.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental hygeinist Kristin was very professional and knowledgeable.
My dental hygienist, Kristin, treated me very professionally and displayed her expertise while still being friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
I would recommend this business to others
P
4 weeks ago
Very focused and professional hygienist.
My hygienist provided me with excellent care and suggestions for the better care of my teeth between my visits. I am pleased with all the staff that has performed their service for me.
B
1 month ago
Good, as always.