Plainfield Dental

Dentist

15210 South Route 59

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
6 month checkup
Staff is very friendly. The wait is no more then 5 minutes in the waiting area. Always in and out within 45 minutes.
W
6 days ago
Great as usual
I was a little late and they still got me in and out quickly.
A
2 weeks ago
Great!
I had an appt for my 6 month cleaning! Always on time, professional and staff is very friendly! Would definitely recommend!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quick service
Great appt. Friendly efficient staff. X-rays, cleaning, consultation in under 30 min. Apt started right on time!!
L
3 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
I could not have had a better dental hygienist work on my teeth. Staff is courteous and friendly and there is little waiting time, I am very satisfied!
P
3 weeks ago
Timely, friendly, gentle. Exam rooms immaculate. Also offered helpful advice. Would definitely recommend
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and considerate
Were very considerate due to my need of emergency care prior to a surgery. Got me in and as always took excellent care of my needs.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Your service thru out my visit was top grade . Every step of my visit was handled with the utmost respect and you all should be proud of one another. Doctor Peck was very straight forward with his answers and listened to what I had to say. He took great care for us to understand each other on my explanation of my insurance plan and tried to help me out. This situation is very important to me as stated that I am on a fixed income.
T
1 month ago
Terrible
Nice looking office all designed to get ur $. The dr's over prescribe treatment. Staff is rude and i dont blame them cause management treats them like shit. Witnessed it first hand and will NEVER go back there. They will get no referrals from me!
Response from Plainfield Dental
We are sorry about your horrible experience. I believe you maybe reviewing the wrong office as we do not have you listed as a patient. Please double check the address you posted on. Sincerely, Plainfield Dental Ltd.
M
1 month ago
PERFECT