Plainfield Dental

Dentist

15210 South Route 59

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Remodeled and ready
Skipped a year due to health issues, walked back into a freshly remodeled office, with some high tech gadgets added in. Same great staff and service!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Painless experience, Exceptional staff.
Had my teeth cleaned, x-rayed, Cavity repaired. Exam revealed needed repairs on another tooth. Prices quoted for needed repairs very fair and doable, My absolute best recommendations.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Been working with Dr. Peck and specialist for implants and bridge. I was referred to a specialist for the implants locally and now ready for the bridge. I've had Dr. Peck for quite a while so I definitely trust my referrals from Dr. Peck. Came in to have impressions made and from the front office staff and dental assistants are great. I primarily see Dr. Peck but have also have seen Dr. Pete. Both are very professional and caring. They are very honest with you about your treatment plans, only wanting the best outcome for the patient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone. I'm a senior but if I had small children, these are the dentist I would trust for them!
R
2 weeks ago
Please tell experience
Very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch!
The entire staff has a wonderful friendly attitude. The hygienists are very skilled. I have been going to dentists for over 40 years and Plainfield Dental provides the most comfortable cleanings. With a absolute minimum of discomfort, the hygienists quickly do complete cleanings. They tell you what they at doing, and are friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality
I had a great experience
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great attitude. Pleasant personality
P
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice.
The staff is always very friendly from the front desk to the dentist. Dental hygienists do a great job of taking care of all of my needs and advising me of what to do between visits Drs listen and do great work
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Plainfield
I had a chipped front tooth fixed yesterday and it looks amazing. I was nervous before my appointment, but once the procedure was underway my fears were gone. Dr. Peck is very skilled and I trust him with my dental care. My family and I have been going to this office for many years and I would never go anywhere else. They are the best.
P
3 weeks ago
The people at the front desk were helpful. I felt comfortable with them. My hygienist Kristen was down-to-earth, "a people person." She did full-mouth x-rays, explaining that these are done at initial exam and at five-year intervals, and gave me a neck collar when I asked to have my thyroid covered. Kristen checked for gum recession and cleaned my teeth. She did everything I expected her to do and did a good job. I appreciated her educational advice, including her opinions about different kinds of mouthwash. Kristen is having a big life-change in July and I wish her the best. My interaction with Dr. Peck was very brief, which was good, because that meant I did not need any work beyond that performed by Kristen. I am pleased that this dental office does not have television in the examining rooms -- an expense which is passed on to the patients and does nothing for dental health. I look forward to learning more about Plainfield Dental in future visits. (This was my first visit to Plainfield Dental.)