Plainfield Dental

Dentist

15210 South Route 59

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I thank the office for getting an appointment for me immediately when I was having pain. My situation was handled right away when I arrived at the office. Also, there was a need for me to see an endodontist and the office staff got me an immediate appointment, sent over all my insurance and x-ray information so that when I arrived late in the day I was not an unknown at that office. I appreciate the quickness and very helpful service that I received. Thank you to the entire staff from doctor, techs to front office.
D
6 days ago
great place
great place. they are honest and very through. you dont find alot of good dentist like them anymore. i have been going here for 10 years, everyone is very friendly and outgoing.
D
1 week ago
Everything was great, I didn’t have to Wait.
T
1 week ago
Very professional care provided
Prompt, efficient, caring and professional service provided from front desk staff, techs to the doctors!
G
2 weeks ago
My family has been coming to this dentist for many years. We’ve never had a bad experience. Front staff, dental hygienist and Dr were great as always. However, I was very disappointed with the X-ray tech who did my X-rays yesterday. She seemed like she was in a rush. She made oral X-rays seem like a painful experience. She was almost done with the X-rays and she tripped over a wire and yanked the part they put in your mouth for X-rays out of my mouth. She cut my gums and I started to bleed. It eventually stopped bleeding and now I have soreness and discomfort in the area she cut me in. I understand accidents do happen but I believe if she wouldve slowed down a bit, this incident would’ve been avoided.
J
4 weeks ago
It was a great visit. Everyone treated me like family. All of them are friendly, gentle and are great at what they do.
J
4 weeks ago
excellence service
very professional as always, Dental hygienist was very friendly. You can tell she really enjoys what she does.please except my apoligies for not remembering your name I been coming here for 14-years now and Dr. Muraglia is one of kind the most gentle dentist in Plainfield his personally and work is superb and he loves motorcycles what more can you ask for
S
4 weeks ago
The staff is great
Dr Peck is the BEST!!!!
J
1 month ago
Positive Experience
I've been going to this practice for years. The Doctors and staff at this practice are great. Always a positive experience.
J
1 month ago
I could not be more pleased with the professionalism of all at your office. From your greetings to your service, you rate a one!
As stated above, I'm more than pleased to be a patient at Plainfield Family Dental, from walking in the door to leaving.