Plainfield Dental

Dentist

15210 South Route 59

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
She loved her Hygienist
M
1 week ago
They were absolutelyamazing with my children. Very comforting. My kids were so nervous and they eased them. My kids loved it there. Excellent!!!!
K
1 week ago
I always know I will receive the best quality service. Today, the quality was improved more than one could think. The new Dental Hygienist, Kathryn, was extremely thorough in wanting to protect me for the Xrays. She took extra care to place the instrument into my mouth and it did not hurt. . She was very thorough to examine each tooth prior to cleaning. She was thorough with checking my neck and tongue. I had never really had my neck lymph nodes checked in the past. Perhaps these are just new standard procedures in the industry, but she was very good at explaining everything she was doing and observing. Same with the new Dentist to the practice, Dr. Madison. I found him to be just as professional as the other two doctors.
E
2 weeks ago
The best dental care
Dr. Pete and his staff are absolutely great. Robin does a wonderful job cleaning up my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Annual cleaning
It’s always good to go to Dr Muraglia and his team, great professionals, great care for the patient. Been going there for many years and will continue to go for many years to come!
R
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning and Exam
8:00 a.m Appointment Cleaning started on time and was completed pretty quickly. Great experience with Dental Hygienist and cleaning process. At completion of the cleaning process Dr was supposed to perform exam. Dr was not in the office and exam was not completed at time of my appointment. I was told he would not be in until 9:00 a.m. This is the first time in all of the years that I have been going here that this happened.
D
3 weeks ago
The BEST
Our family has been patients of Dr. Peck for over 12 years. He and his staff are the best. They are professional yet always interested to hear about our kids and what we are up to. My son won’t go to any other dentist. Not even when he was away at college. That says it all!
A
4 weeks ago
Great People, Great Service
Becky was very nice and accommodating over the phone and in person. Prescilla was very sweet and made me feel extremely comfortable during the X-Rays and cleaning. I’ve been coming here for 3 years now and will continue to come.
C
1 month ago
Timely dental care
It’s a huge relief to have appointments take place within a 3-5 minute window of arrival. Treated with smiles, explanations of what was happening as we went along and done very expertly and efficiently.
L
1 month ago
IT was ok and just "ok"
I have waited several weeks to answer this just because I wanted to not be angry or upset. I wasn't crazy about the way my appointment was handled. It was probably just me but I'd prefer to have my prior hygienist back. This one was ok I guess but when a hygienist gets really frustrated when I want to the spit bowl but the water isn't set to run and she can't understand why they bowl is still even there....well If I had been told one more time that I was funny....Anyway, I've been thinking about moving to a different dental practice I still have an appointment for January so...we'll see